Back

Goudy Honda

Alhambra, CA

4.9
1,067 Reviews
Goudy Honda is the most preferred Los Angeles Area Honda Dealer. Based in Alhambra, CA, Goudy Honda stocks a huge inventory of new Honda models, used Honda models as well as Honda Certified Used Cars. Accord, Civic, HRV, CR-V, Ridgeline, Odyssey, Passport, Pilot, Insight, also available in Trailsport Package and Hybrid version for selected models, find your dream vehicle at Goudy Honda. Goudy Honda is one of the largest volume Honda dealers in the world, with over 45 years of serving loyal customers. Goudy Honda has a highly efficient service department that is open even on Sundays. Goudy Honda offers an Express Service Center with a team of dedicated, factory trained Honda Technicians who take care of any service requirement in no time. Goudy Honda stocks all genuine Honda parts and accessories. Competitive prices, a large parts inventory as well as friendly and knowledgeable parts specialists provide the highest quality customer service. Goudy Honda Finance executives help customers secure the most suitable financing options that fit their budget. Goudy Honda takes all trade-ins, running or not. Goudy Honda is conveniently located just a short distance from the surrounding areas of Pasadena, San Gabriel, Monterey Park, Rosemead, El Monte, Cerritos, Buena Park, Monrovia, West Covina, East Pasadena, South Pasadena, East Gabriel, and more.
Contact Dealership

1400 W Main St

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,067 reviews

September 29, 2022

My problem got addressed fairly finally greatly appreciated Chris and Yvette for helping me with this stressful situation. More

by Davistoready
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leo Orozco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris
Sep 30, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Good morning Davistoready I am truly sorry for your experience. We have made a couple attempts to address and correct what you felt needed to be fixed and we retouched the specific spots you asked for and did that for you to make you happy, you were unhappy with the work and we offered to repaint the areas, you declined and asked for a tint instead. And now it's another scuff. We are doing our best as always to make all of our customers happy and I am unaware of this scuff your talking about so if you can please send me an image so we can take a look at what your speaking of. Thank you. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

Sep 30, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Our Pleasure Davistoready We will give you a call when the parts you requested come in. Thank you for your patients and trust in resolving any and all issues. Wishing you a wonderful weekend ahead. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 28, 2022

Always, very polite and informative. Friendly and helpful. We have been taking our vehicles to Goudy for almost 15 years. Great service. Thank you. More

by aristeo34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilson
Sep 30, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there aristeo34 I am so happy to hear we have continued to earn your business for so many years and counting! We surely do appreciate you. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with John. We look forward to having you back with us at the Service Department. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 28, 2022

The sales rep Jeffery was great he was attentive, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole dealership had a great vibe we were greeted and seated. Everyone went above and beyond for my family More

by Raymondherrera790
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pete Cheng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Wei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Borroto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Setiabudi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tito Puente
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Raymondherrera790 First off Congratulations on your new Honda!!! So awesome to hear you had a wonderful experience with some of our sales team! We certainly hope you are enjoying your new ride. Happy motoring from me and the whole team at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 28, 2022

I recently had my accord serviced. Wilson was knowledgeable and helpful in regards to the repairs needed. Communication was friendly, prompt and clear when explaining each step! More

by deanna.gomar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chiwing "Wilson" Yu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there deanna.gomar Thank you so much for taking a few minuets out of your day to give us a quick review. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Wilson at our service department. We hope to see you back with us in the future! Have a wonderful weekend! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 26, 2022

Excellent! ! went above and beyond for me and my dad Jimmy was very professional, Best car buying experience ever More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pete Cheng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Ly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Jonathan Congratulations on your new Honda!!!! I wouldn't expect anything less from Jimmy, Pete & Mike. I am so happy we got you in a car you wanted. We certainly look forward to having you as a long time customer. Happy motoring from the whole Goudy Family!! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 26, 2022

This is our 4th Civic we have gotten from Alfonso. He is so helpful and always there for us. I wouldn't go to anyone else. More

by jerrimisawa2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Cabral
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Art
Sep 27, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi jerrimisawa2002 I am so happy to hear you continue to come back to us. Congratulations on your new Honda! I am glad to hear you had a great experience with Alfonso and Art. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Wishing you a wonderful Tuesday ahead! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 23, 2022

William was such a pleasure to work with I was grateful to have him as my advisor. He was knowledgeable and honest. I will continue to go back to Goudy because of him. More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chiwing "Wilson" Yu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Krystal It makes me happy to read reviews like yours! Thank you for taking a few minuets out of your day to complete one for Wilson and the Service Department here at Goudy Honda! We look forward to helping you on your next visit with us. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 23, 2022

Everything went well it was great service everybody was very nice special Roxy and Anthony the manger and the lady who did my paperwork sorry can't remember her name great taam there More

by patrickdickson1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there patrickdickson1970 Thank you so much for the great review! And congrats on the Honda! We do appreciate it and your business. I am so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for speaking with me by phone last week as well. We look forward to helping you in the near future with any and all of your Honda needs. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 20, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, welcoming and professional. Im glad i chose to come to this honda dealership! More

by Gio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Clay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Gio We are so happy you chose to come to our dealership as well! Congrats on the new Honda! I am happy you had a positive experience with both Roxy & Charlie and welcome to the Goudy family!!! We look forward in helping you with any and all of your Honda needs for the near future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 20, 2022

Roxy is extremely helpful and quick turnaround. I highly recommended her! I will sure recommend Goudy Honda to everyone I know! More

by Dominictung304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Dominictung304 Congratulations on the new Honda! Yes, Roxy is super helpful and friendly. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with her. Thank you for the recommendation as we do appreciate that. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

11 - 20 of 1,067 results