Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grand Prairie Ford

4.8

386 Lifetime Reviews

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Call (972) 975-9621

388 Reviews of Grand Prairie Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Great truck"

- Eric's truck

I've purchased new GMC trucks and own General Motors product since 1995. I was recently looking for a new truck when a friend sent a Grand Prairie Ford advertisement to me. Which I went to Grand Prairie Ford where I was met by friendly staff Ron Smith was my sales agent. Ron was very professional, as was his manager, and the financing staff. Thanks Grand Prairie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Dlandiii

Best car buying experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. Very happy with the results. Would highly recommend this dealership if you need a new ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Huey
June 16, 2019

"Totally AWESOME Professionals!"

- Randy

Best dealership I have ever bought a vehicle from. Professional, personable, thorough, patient, goes the extra 5 miles to ensure a quality process is successful in the eyes and heart of the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"He Is Like A Father!"

- Navarro-Camacho

What can I say Jackie has seen me grow since forever. I was 18 yrs old when I got my first car. Now 8 vehicles later and a growing family. Glad to see Jackie again! Let's not forget the guy at the end that goes over your car and all the cool gadgets! Feels awesome seeing familiar faces!! GP Ford and the staff are awesome! Thank you guys! I'll see you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Shirleyspeed

They were very friendly and did a great job. Had a very pleasant dealing with the sales rep. Very excited about sharing this with my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Great service"

- RobertR

Gabriel Perales was a great salesman, and helped me very much. He explained everything and worked with me as much as possible. I recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to see him. I had such a great experience with him and the rest of the staff. Thanks Gabriel for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"Great Staff"

- Jill and Tim

Renya was extremely Professional! She worked hard helping us get the Truck and the price we wanted and could afford. Keep up the Great Work Reyna! Grand Prairie Ford is very fortunate to have such a great employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Sarussell74

Was in and out of the dealership faster than I have ever been. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Hate buying new cars, but they made it a lot easier by not being pushy and listening to what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of his name but the guy in the shop showing me all the features was awesome.
June 11, 2019

"Brenda is amazing! "

- RaquelW

I went in to trade in my explorer for a 2018 expedition and Brandon made it very easy for me being a mom with two wild boys we got most of everything done through text and phone and email. She made sure to help me and went above and beyond to get exactly what I needed if you go here ask for Brenda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Ron is outstanding."

- LilPat12

Ron is the best salesman I have ever encountered. He made everything quick and easy while also giving us the true numbers and statements. He really wanted to help us and did so efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results