About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grappone Hyundai

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

502 State Route 3A, Bow, New Hampshire 03304 Directions
Sales: (888) 234-5746

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Grappone Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"VIP treatment"

- nhvstar

I have visited this dealership several times in the past few years. Although I have not yet decided on what my next vehicle is going to be, I feel compelled to write about the 1st class treatment I have ALWAYS received at Grappone Hyundai. Starting from a friendly greeting upon entering the showroom, I can usually find myself behind the wheel of my chosen vehicle within a few minutes. Upon returning from my test drive, I'm met by my sales rep who is well armed with product knowledge and enthusiasm. Moving on to issues of pricing, leasing versus buying, current promotions and rebates, I am treated like an intelligent adult, never feeling manipulated or pressured. During my most recent visit, I met with Sarah Emery. On this occasion she spent approximately 3 hours with me while I test drove 2 vehicles, and she researched my lease on my current vehicle to determine its' current value. Having worked in automotive sales for several years, as well as the service side of the business I have to say that Sarah, and Hyundai Grappone are the benchmark of customer service! Patrick D Horrocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Emery, Nathan
August 24, 2018

"Smooth and quick new car buying experience "

- Sz

Grappone Auto Group has quite a variety of new and used vehicles. Their upfront pricing makes for a friendly haggle free buying experience. I've purchase several cars from them and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
December 23, 2017

"Return Customer"

- lebronson023

2nd vehicle I have purchased here within the past year. I know what to expect and everything is always taken care of for around my schedule and based on what I need. I do not plan to purchase any additional vehicles now for quite a while, but I plan on coming back down the road when I need to purchase another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baba
December 07, 2017

"New purchase"

- jordansnh

Excellent overall dealer experience from 1st contact to signing of paperwork. Gene was great a product specialist! Straightforward purchase process with no pressure or hassles. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grappone Internet Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gene Barto
November 30, 2017

"Outstanding Experience (honest)"

- swolters0

Extremely pleased doing business with Grappone, especially Toby our sales representative. He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs in a new Hyundai Tucson. He was straight forward, timely and above all honest. We enjoyed this experience so much, we purchased three new vehicles within a month from this dealership. Toby is an extremely valuable asset and should be rewarded / commended for his drive and sincerity. Please feel free to share this and / or contact me. We will be more then happy to convey more information if needed. Best Regards, Sean & Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Ireland
November 30, 2017

"salesman"

- curtismuffin

I have been dealing with grappone for years. this is my third lease and I highly recommend Melvin as the perfect gentlemen . Every one at grappone in bow n.h. is friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melvin, grappone in bow, n.h.
November 30, 2017

"2017 Tucson"

- foyee

Overall a great experience. Right from the beginning Sarah helped me find the car I wanted. She has a great personality and helped me through the whole process. I'm am very happy with my purchase......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Emery
November 26, 2017

"Easy car buying experience, no frustrations."

- karatejackfx

Grappone is hands down easiest car by experience ive had since I've been owning cars. I will always go back to them. Just as the title implies no fustration no hidden charges and fees. Will go back and I do recommend them to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Hollidge
November 25, 2017

"Awesome as usual"

- alleycat9801

Love Grappone because they make you feel like you're part of the family. No pressure and very helpful, you don't feel like they are trying to sell you a car but that they are helping you with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Hollidge
November 25, 2017

"Grappone Hyundai. A++++"

- john.vose

Very satisfied with my experience at Grappone Hyundai. They were knowledgeable,friengdly and courteous. No hassle price is a great way to purchase a vehicle. Toby and Shirley (from Grappone Honda) were wonderful to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results