About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grappone Hyundai

4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

502 State Route 3A, Bow, New Hampshire 03304 Directions
Sales: (888) 234-5746

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Grappone Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Drove away feeling Good"

- dapgolf

I have a medical issue that I take medication for that I get anxious and depressed when I feel like uncomfortable when I buy something like a new car. My experience at Grapone Hyundai was comforting and I drove away feeling Good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Because of my medical issue I have trouble remembering names. I met a lot of nice staff members.
November 18, 2017

"Accent Value Edition"

- brenden.campbell

I had an amazing experience working with Patrick! He took the time to understand just what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with my car! Will definitely be back in the future to buy from Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Leclaire
November 18, 2017

"Customer critique of Grappone"

- vanpd

We worked with Baba (TK) She is very efficient and takes her time to explain things. We have bought 2 cars with her help in the past 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Denauw
Other Employees : Baba
November 03, 2017

"Like the set price Grappone system"

- danmcguire

We bought a very basic Hyundai Accent from Grappone. The transaction from start to finish was much like buying anything else. They told us the price, we examined it, we bought it. They were very clear that they do not negotiate on price, and that they are not paid a commission. The same company owns several other dealerships (we also visited Honda and Toyota) who said the same thing. It certainly worked for us, as the price we paid was thousands less than any other car we looked at. They truly made us an offer we couldn't refuse. If I'm forced to pick nits, the only real downside of the experience was that the car as delivered had some sticky residue from the shipping foam on the doors. I didn't notice it until I got home, so I removed it myself. Also, they couldn't (wouldn't?) tell me how to disable the seat belt alarm, so I had to figure that out myself (hint: requires a special torx screwdriver for tamper-resistant screws).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 23, 2017

"purchase 2018 Santa Fe"

- mrstpierre7

Great all around expierence pleased with our purchase. we test drove 3 different vehicles and The hyndai Santa Fe was the perfect fit for our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Mann Diane in finance
October 19, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- cnez

Second wonderful experience with Grappone Hyundai...got into a car accident with my first Santa Fe. The Grappone staff work with me to get me into another Santa Fe, which I absolutely love!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 12, 2017

"Another great car from Grappone"

- robert.slavin

Hyundai is a great car and Grappone Hyundai is a great dealership to represent their line of vehicles. When I needed to replace my 2016 that was totaled in an accident, I returned to Grappone. I saw my salesman from my 2016 and we went right to his cubicle. Melvin is a representative of Grappone that I feel is honest and someone I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin
October 12, 2017

"great review"

- johncasey

the friendleness of the sales staff and knowledged of the product being offeredpricing was competitive and the car was delivered as promisied i would recommend this dealership to people i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
baba koxarakis
October 03, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- nita1082

We purchased vehicles and leased vehicles from this dealer before and always had a good experience. The service department is terrific and the sales staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan McGuigan
September 22, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- justmetoday68

I am so in love with my car. I have already suggested this dealership to a coworker. This has been my best experience with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Ireland
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results