About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grappone Toyota

4.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

514 State Route 3A, Bow, New Hampshire 03304 Directions
Sales: (888) 343-8970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Grappone Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Is less than one star possible?"

- JennyBriggs

My husband and I leased a 2015 RAV4 and were told any mileage under the 36,000 we would receive credit for as an "asset" in the vehicle. I am 3,500 miles under and now they wont honor it. Then we were told (in 2015) that we had maintenance for the "life of our lease". So, imagine my surprise the last time I brought it for routine service and it cost almost $180.00. Then, I was STILL willing to give them another shot. I was going to lease a 2018 and my mother was going to pay CASH to purchase my 2015 lease. The dealership quotes me approximately $313/mo. That was until they kept changing the price of my lease buyout for my mother and she pulled out of the deal. Then the payment became $540/mo. That's right, a price difference of $233/mo. Not impressed Toyota. The dealership told me it was "Toyota Financial" that decided that and to call them. So I did, only to have Toyota Financial tell me they "Only discuss new deals with dealerships, not individuals." xxx Grappone?? Too many lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grappone Internet Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Pineo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carole Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vincent and George Pollinger
July 13, 2018

"Prius Perfect"

- robert45

My purchase of a 2018 Prius was a very positive experience. Moe Elmasry answered my questions and guided me through the options that were part of the package. Thanks to Grappone's outstanding service that i experienced with my 2008 Prius, i felt that this choice was a 'no brainier'. Thanks, robert bundy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Elmasry, Ricky Ryan
May 19, 2018

"Made it easy & Pleasureable!"

- Hbb

I purchased a 4 R in early May. Taylor made the transaction painless and found the exact car I wanted, even assisting in delivery of the vehicle. I found all interactions with this dealership to be professional and respectful to me as the customer. Well done Grappone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grappone Internet Department
Other Employees : Taylor
April 28, 2018

"salesman Moe Elmasry"

- Carlandsonny1

The best salesman my husband & I have ever encountered. Not only was he kind & polite, but he also processed our paperwork quickly when we bought our new Rav4. This is the second Toyota we have purchased at Grappone Toyota of Concord, NH. We will never go to another Toyota dealership. Grappone has such high standards & so does Mr. Moe Elmasry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grappone Internet Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Go to someone who cares."

- Cameron123

I have had good service and always feel good when I leave. Will be buying another car there for sure. Prices are good and done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jena Bucknam
November 16, 2017

"Thank you!"

- swhite0019

Grappone Toyota gave me the hope and peace of mind that no other Toyota dealership could in the area! They were honest and loyal right from the time I came in, to the paper work and delivery of my newly financed Toyota Corolla! Grappone Toyota also gave me a sense of relief when other Toyota dealerships failed. From me to all the Grappone Toyota sales, service and staff thank you for your outstanding customer support and services when time was of the essential!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricky Ryan*****
Nov 16, 2017 -

swhite0019 responded

Grappone*

September 29, 2017

"Service recommendation"

- Me

This dealer is far and away one of the best I have ever dealt with. They genuinely care about first rate service and ensuring you are pleased with your experience. I recommend them without any reservations. Bob Ryan Bristol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Not All Dealers Such Excellent Customer Service Goals"

- theredrocket

It is a shame that not all auto dealers/service centers choose to make customer satisfaction their highest goal for managing success. At Grappone, this is abundantly evident as you drive into their covered service valet greeting area. It is reinforced when I was discussing my auto repair goals with the Sean Snow, the service writer. And it was proven when I picked up my car to drive home. Not only were all of my concerns clearly addressed, the charges on my bill were surprisingly low. The associated paperwork clearly explained their findings and if that wasn't enough, Sean discussed the paperwork before I paid the bill. Nice job Grappone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Snow
July 19, 2017

"So much patience!"

- Victoria.Hastings.1

I worked with Taylor T-S. as my dealer and came in with an idea of what I needed and wanted. Taylor let me explore all options I was considering. We test drove 3 different makes and models and at the end of the day I just felt like I needed a little more time. Taylor said absolutely and let me go home, hassle-free , where I could think about my options, but while also staying in contact to make sure she was available for me if I needed it. The appraisal process was also awesome. They appraised my car in front of me and we're honest and explained the reason for every part of the process and ended up providing what I felt like was a fair trade in price for my current car. In the end I had a family member come in to also look at my possible final choice and Taylor and her team also treated my family member as if they were a buying customer as well. No questions were asked of us, nothing was demanded of us, honest education was given as warranted and though I bought a Nissan at a Toyota dealership, Taylor was honest about her expertise and when she didn't know the answer we looked it up together. She was impeccably resourceful and I would completely recommend Taylor as a dealer for any of my close friends or relatives. I found her to be highly knowledgeable and incredibly patient. Thank you again for helping find my perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol and other paperwork Taylor
March 25, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Esther J Dusseault

We have bought several cars from Grappone over the years. We've been satisfied every time! We really like the new way they handle transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Thorne-Strickler
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results