Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.6
2,925 Reviews
Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Julio Cartagena at 877-869-6499
Contact Dealership

9051 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,925 reviews

September 12, 2009

Penny has been wonderful to work with since I have been using her as my service advisor. Would recommend her to anyone. Just a joy to deal with. Penny is very professional, always pleasant and extremely at More

by sinclm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Couch
August 21, 2009

I had to find a different Chrysler dealer since the one I used was closed during Chrysler’s bankruptcy proceedings. I drove my 2000 Chrysler Cirrus, with 42000 miles, for the first time to Greenway’s Dodge More

by mwnorman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Montano, Xavier Solivan, Thomas Montano
August 20, 2009

James Nadeau and Mike Natale provided excellent and accurate service from start to finish. They were both very friendly and approachable guys. I will definitely return for further service on our comp More

by jrcrlal84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Nadeau, Mike Natale
August 18, 2009

I've been waiting for 9 weeks for an extended dealer warranty refund even though their paperwork says to allow 2 to 3 weeks. Everyone I speak to there lies to me repeatedly. I'm not surprised, I was jer More

by jvpmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanna and Teri
July 24, 2009

Michael did a great job helping us understand what was wrong with my P.T. Cruiser and what needed to get done. Not only was he friendly but very honest with us. I felt great knowing that Michael was hand More

by issa076
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Natale
July 22, 2009

I was shopping Central Florida for a Dodge Sprinter Cargo Van for the last couple of months. Before dealing with Doug & Sam at Greenway I would say my prior 'dealer' experiences were less than desirable. T More

by geklumph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Meyer; Sam Haddad
July 03, 2009

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Service Department is in my Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Service Department is in my opinion one of the best that I have ever had to deal with. The service rendered by the p More

by wanklynm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Taylor, Walter (?), Tim Hutker, Vince Penman
July 01, 2009

These guys have an exceptional attitude. Although I did not purchase my Jeep from them, I was treated as though I had been a customer for years. I initially expected my experience there would be like bein More

by tcdnpvw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Natale
June 19, 2009

Andy always provides great service and straight answers. Work is always performed right the first time. Prices are fair. Andy is always willing to work late or as needed to get the job done. Dealership i More

by robertgj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
June 07, 2009

I have been coming to Greenway Dodge Chrysler for over four years now to service my vehicle which I purchased at this wonderful dealership. I have always found the service there to be very good, and one More

by artgallo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Taylor
2,901 - 2,910 of 2,925 results