Back

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Antioch, TN

4.0
614 Reviews

5406 Target Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 614 reviews

March 28, 2011

I felt like Shawn was very knowledgeable, honest & fair. He presented me with my options, and I test drove 2 different models, but did not pressure me to choose the "bigger, better" vehicle...and when More

by honeyspot07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn LaFever
March 28, 2011

Tabitha was a breath of fresh air when we came to looking at cars. We have always dreaded buying cars. We were intending on downgrading our vehicle to lower our monthly payments and were honestly not looki More

by aareagan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Fowler
March 26, 2011

Love the Car! Bought the 2011 Kia Optima. Doug Eckhardt was excellent. He was very friendly and knowledgable. My only dissappointment was that they only had one color choice. Other than that, it is a great More

by dew1906
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Eckhardt
March 26, 2011

They didn't let me leave until I left with something. I like that they wanted the customers to be happy. I give them a 10 for their rating. Everyone was very nice and spoke to to you soon you come to the More

by mrandmrsjero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitah and Dustin
March 25, 2011

I started out very unhappy with the Carnival Kia company because of some misunderstanings. Eric was very good at clearing everything up for me. I was very happy with the way he has handled my transaction. I More

by SoulofSilver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric King
March 23, 2011

My overall experience with this Kia dealership was amazing solely because of my sales rep. He made my buying experience great. Tim answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was his only cus More

by MrsGib01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harden
March 23, 2011

I have purchased from Kia Carnival before, always a great experience. I was only window shopping when I feel in love with the 2011 Optima. Great car, great price, great customer service. Tabatha Fowler wa More

by mspokertn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Fowler
March 21, 2011

Eric and Jeff made this the easiest and smoothest and non-stressful transaction ever. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Eric answered all of our questions and was very patient with us. I have alrea More

by nancyosburn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric King and Jeff Shipp
March 21, 2011

Todd was fun and informative......the rest of the staff was great professional and courteous. I was not informed on buying a car, but the staff and Todd put me at ease.I dealership had a friendly envirom More

by webster07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Crickenberger
March 19, 2011

We chose our Kia Rio Sedan LX because of its superior warrenty and competitive price. Our credit was not the best in the world and had trouble getting approval at other places, some would not even retur More

by mattandlisaself
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn LaFever
601 - 610 of 614 results