Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Antioch, TN

4.1
543 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5406 Target Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

543 Reviews of Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2011

"I felt like Shawn was very knowledgeable, honest &..."

- honeyspot07

I felt like Shawn was very knowledgeable, honest & fair. He presented me with my options, and I test drove 2 different models, but did not pressure me to choose the "bigger, better" vehicle...and when it was all said and done, he sold me the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn LaFever
March 26, 2011

"They didn't let me leave until I left with something. I..."

- mrandmrsjero

They didn't let me leave until I left with something. I like that they wanted the customers to be happy. I give them a 10 for their rating. Everyone was very nice and spoke to to you soon you come to the door. One thing I like they didn't have you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitah and Dustin
March 26, 2011

"Love the Car! Bought the 2011 Kia Optima. Doug Eckhardt..."

- dew1906

Love the Car! Bought the 2011 Kia Optima. Doug Eckhardt was excellent. He was very friendly and knowledgable. My only dissappointment was that they only had one color choice. Other than that, it is a great car and we had a great experience there.Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Eckhardt
March 25, 2011

"I started out very unhappy with the Carnival Kia company..."

- SoulofSilver

I started out very unhappy with the Carnival Kia company because of some misunderstanings. Eric was very good at clearing everything up for me. I was very happy with the way he has handled my transaction. I only have one small issue I am going to try to run over there this weekend because the seal at the bottom of my window is a little messed up. I'm sure they will be willing to take care of it though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric King
March 23, 2011

"I have purchased from Kia Carnival before, always a great..."

- mspokertn

I have purchased from Kia Carnival before, always a great experience. I was only window shopping when I feel in love with the 2011 Optima. Great car, great price, great customer service. Tabatha Fowler was very friendly, responded to our needs and provided great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Fowler
March 23, 2011

"My overall experience with this Kia dealership was..."

- MrsGib01

My overall experience with this Kia dealership was amazing solely because of my sales rep. He made my buying experience great. Tim answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was his only customer that day. I had prepared myself for a long grueling, haggling process. My experience was nothing of the such. I saw smiling faces and beautiful hearts from people that were willing to help. I didn't feel like I had been slighted when I drove away from the dealership. Tim was truly an angel to me and my family. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Warmest Regards Mrs.Keiayana Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harden
March 21, 2011

"Todd was fun and informative......the rest of the staff..."

- webster07

Todd was fun and informative......the rest of the staff was great professional and courteous. I was not informed on buying a car, but the staff and Todd put me at ease.I dealership had a friendly enviroment. I will tell all my friends and co-workers. My children loved my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Crickenberger
March 21, 2011

"Eric and Jeff made this the easiest and smoothest and..."

- nancyosburn

Eric and Jeff made this the easiest and smoothest and non-stressful transaction ever. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Eric answered all of our questions and was very patient with us. I have already recommended Carnival Kia to some friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric King and Jeff Shipp
March 19, 2011

"We chose our Kia Rio Sedan LX because of its superior..."

- mattandlisaself

We chose our Kia Rio Sedan LX because of its superior warrenty and competitive price. Our credit was not the best in the world and had trouble getting approval at other places, some would not even return our call. That was not the case with Hickory Hollow Carnaval Kia. Our salesman took the time to call us after hours (he was in the middle of moving) to let us know that we were approved. He went the extra mile to get us the monthly payment we were comfortable with and a car we are thrilled with. We looked at the Ford Focus and the Chevy Aveo and the Kia won hands down. It is a solid little car with excellent gas mileage and great extras. We will absolutly buy our next car from Shawn, and highly recomend him and Kia to everyone we see. Thanks Shawn for all your hard work, we love our new car and our boys love it. In fact our 11 year old wants it to be his first car when he turns 16, thankfully we dont have to worry about that just yet! Once again thanks for the opportunity to rebuild our credit and own an awesome car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn LaFever
March 14, 2011

"The sales rep. Jason Hancock worked very hard selling us..."

- larrysfixit

The sales rep. Jason Hancock worked very hard selling us our new Sportage. He was friendly and showed that he really cared. The service staff also went the extra mile with the alignment check. After I felt the steering was incorrect. Also Jason let me drive another similar vehicle to let me see how it's steering was similar. If I have any complaints it is the effort one must use to get the best buy they can. I like it better when one can just come forward and give an honest figure they are willing to pay and get a yes or no. I have never liked bickering for a fair price. It waste too much time and sometimes money. The Kia Sportage was one of the choices we had (we also looked at Hyundia Tucson, Honda CRV, and the Toyota Rav4. We chose the Kia because of the determination of the sales rep Jason Hancock and the service we had from our Kia 2002 Optima. I feel we got a fair price (maybe not "great")and that we were treated well. Having looked at Kias at other dealers we chose Carnival at Hickory Hollow. Our 2002 Optima had a good ride,enough power, decent economy, and darn good reliability, I know many other manufactures now have a 5 year powertrain warranty but Kia (and Hyundia) have had it longer than almost anyone For these reasons we chose Kia again as our choice in automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hancock
531 - 540 of 543 results