Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

4.6
863 Reviews

231 Chapel Crossing Rd

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 863 reviews

June 25, 2021

"My boyfriend and I purchase a 2017 Ford Fuison from..."

- mad

My boyfriend and I purchase a 2017 Ford Fuison from GreenWay Nissan and from the time we took the car off the lot until now we have had nothing but problems. We have been lied to from the very start when we took the car back and informed them what was going on. Tiara Clark was our sales person she was no help. We paying for a xxxxxxxx xxx WARRANTY that's not gonna pay for the parts to fix what wrong with the car. All they kept telling us that we had to wait the 45 days for the WARRANTY to kick in. It finally kick in just for them to tell us that we have to pay 2100 out of pocket for the 2 parts to fix the car. The A/C comes on by itself, its load noise coming from the gear shift, when letting up the window as soon as you get it up comes back down on its on. We called a week straight leaving messages with no call back. Went up to the car dealership still didn't get the problem fix. I give GreenWay Nissan 000000000000000 stars xxxxxxxx xxx car dearship. I strongly feel that my car was not properly inspected. GreenWay Nissan and the workers are SCAMMERS. David Rodrigues can Kiss my xxx he is a sorry xxx Used Car Manager. Ben Chelbi is the Finance Director he can also kiss my xxx.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiara clark
June 19, 2021

"DO NOT BUY USED CAR WITH OUT A WARRANTY! Bought a used..."

- ssurfer07

DO NOT BUY USED CAR WITH OUT A WARRANTY! Bought a used car from this dealership. Had to drive it up the next day to finish paperwork. On my way home, the traction light and check engine light comes on. Instead of having try drive back to brunswick I take it to a Honda dealership to get checked. They tell me the engine needs new piston rings ($3,500) and timing belt service because the tensioner has a leak ($1,100). Also some other service items that should have should have been taken care of by Greenway Nissan service (transmission fluid and brake fluid). I do not believe this vehicle received any kind of inspection before it was sold. If it did, this dealership is a SCAM trying to hide major engine malfunctions just to make a some money. I have tried calling to talk with a manager multiple times. I have left messages and been sent to voice mails and no one responds. I do not trust this dealership and would not shop there again or take a car there to get serviced. Customer service while conducting the sale was par, they worked with my budget, but I think it was only because they bought the car so cheap knowing there was stuff wrong with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic and Tia
June 07, 2021

"I think this is a very professional group and they all..."

- Red

I think this is a very professional group and they all are very customer focus to ensure the best customer service possible is provide on every visit. GREAT JOB TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Baggett
5.0
Teddy Shimkus
5.0
Jun 08, 2021 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Greenway Nissan of Brunswick team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 22, 2021

"Worst customer service after the sale. I am absolutely..."

- Aries1429

Worst customer service after the sale. I am absolutely disgusted. Have tried to reach out to them on multiple occasions since purchasing. They won’t even return our calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Finance department
March 12, 2021

"My family just returned to Atlanta from a trip to St...."

- blhatl

My family just returned to Atlanta from a trip to St. Simons Island and part of my vacation plan did not involve Greenway Nissan, but I am sure glad they were there. I recently had my Infiniti QX60 serviced and experienced a noticeable vibration during the drive down to the coast. The next day a violent grinding noise when backing up. I contacted my Infiniti dealer in Atlanta for guidance, since they just serviced the vehicle and he said due to a fix on a faulty sensor they may have not replaced some bolts on the drive shaft (jaw dropped to floor). This is where Greenway and specifically Tyreek Jones saved the day. Tyreek gets notified of the situation at 2pm on Wednesday and is in coordination with the Infiniti service manager in Atlanta (since they will be paying the bill). A tow truck is sent to where we are staying within 30 minutes and Tyreek calls me about 2 hours later (4pm) with an update, and that they have identified the problem and have ordered the parts. They are also hopeful they can have it completed by next day (Thursday) or Friday. We were leaving Friday, so that would put us in a bind. The next morning (Thursday) about 10am I received a call from Tyreek that the work was completed and they took a test drive to confirm the car was running properly and was ready for pick up. I was amazed, in less than 24hours Tyreek and the service team at Greenway found out about a serious issue with my car, coordinated a tow truck to get my car, identified the issue with my Infiniti, ordered the parts, and completed the work. My car was obviously not the only one that they had come in, and I am not a regular customer, so if this is the level that the Greenway service team operates at, there is no reason to go anywhere else in the Golden Isles area. Again HUGE thank you to Tyreek Jones and the service team for this effort and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyreek Jones
Mar 15, 2021 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for trusting Greenway Nissan of Brunswick to get the job done. Customer safety and satisfaction remain top priorities here and we are glad to see that Tyreek was able to facilitate your vehicle repair so promptly! We wish you safe travels in your Infiniti QX60 and if you ever find yourself in the area, please come visit our team!

December 31, 2020

"We are so thankful for the folks at Green way Nissan,..."

- tommyandjana

We are so thankful for the folks at Green way Nissan, especially Alex Gonzalez, who worked so hard to find the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Edwards, general manager, KP
Dec 31, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Tommy and Jana! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience working with Alex and we'll be sure to pass along your gratitude to the whole team. Happy New Year from all of us here at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

December 14, 2020

"Un muy buen dealer exelente servisio Alex Gonzalez muy..."

- dtapia1479

Un muy buen dealer exelente servisio Alex Gonzalez muy buen vendedor todos son muy amables se los recomiendo a todos los hispanos en espesial s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Muchísimas gracias por la reseña positiva! Es excelente oír que tuvo una experiencia tan exitosa trabajando con Alex. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y esperamos volver a verle en Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

December 01, 2020

"We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Alex and this was..."

- Jennifer Rhoden

We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Alex and this was the easiest car buying experience ever. The price was right on target and I didn't feel any pressure during the process. Thanks so much Alex for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Jennifer - For you to say this was your easiest car-buying experience really makes our day. Thank you so much for stopping by to commend Alex! Our team at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick wishes you many safe and happy miles in your 2019 Nissan Altima.

May 01, 2020

"Everything was great I usually see Danielle when I am..."

- carmenhand

Everything was great I usually see Danielle when I am there and if not I have worked with Teddy once or twice. I explain what’s going on with my car and they handle everything from there. I know my car is in good hands with them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Baggett
5.0
Teddy Shimkus
5.0
May 01, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your review of Greenway Nissan of Brunswick! We're very glad to hear that you and your vehicle are always well taken care of by our team and we appreciate your kinds words about Danielle and Teddy. See you next time!

March 06, 2020

"Darryl is a top notch guy who doesn’t play games. He is..."

- J Smith

Darryl is a top notch guy who doesn’t play games. He is an honest person who truly wants to help you find exactly what you need and not waste your time on anything else. He’s very personable, and we will continue to purchase vehicles from him. This was our 3rd purchase from Nissan, and he’s helped us with the last 2 and will help us with anymore we buy. The new manager is a phenomenal guy. He puts customers first, and he’s successful because of that. We will continue to buy more vehicles from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Booker AKA GUS
5.0
Mar 06, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review us! We're so glad to hear that Darryl consistently takes care of you. Thanks for your loyalty to Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

1
...
1 - 10 of 863 results