Back

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

3.6
870 Reviews

231 Chapel Crossing Rd

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 870 reviews

July 22, 2022

My husband and I traded a 2008 Nissan Altima Coup and a 2012 Nissan Frontier on a beautiful 2020 Rogue. Our salesman was John Inman and he was great to work with! John worked hard to find the SUV that we More

by Lynda Stoyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Inman our Salesman, John the Used Car Manager, Ben the Finance Director
Jul 22, 2022 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Lynda, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle working with John and the Greenway Nissan of Brunswick team. Drive safely in your new 2022 Nissan Rogue, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

Jul 22, 2022 -

Lynda Stoyer responded

We have always been happy with the quality Nissan vehicles we’ve owned and the service we’ve received from Nissan dealerships. We wouldn’t dream of owning another make.

July 22, 2022

Recently the federal trade commission has launched an investigation into dealerships who target military and then add on extra cost. Extra products or services you buy and finance along with the car. Com More

by D Boshers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yeimi Espiritu-Gomez
July 17, 2022

This is my 4th Nissan purchase and my 1st with Greenway Nissan. It will also be my last. I was shopping for a grey or black Nissan Titan within my area for a few weeks. The sales rep from Greenway Nissan h More

by Katherine.ferrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Edwards, Yeimi Espiritu-Gomez
May 24, 2022

We purchased our 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Premium for my wife at the end of April, and have had an issue with the Bluetooth connectivity once we brought it home. I notified our salesperson and brought the More

by andredumortier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yeimi Espiritu-Gomez
March 24, 2022

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from them on 01/29/2022. The listing price was for $12,998 which I have photo proof of but unfortunately, I did not catch that they had raised the price to $14,42 More

by JerseyJ12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Edwards and David Morris
January 04, 2022

I would like to say a big thank you to Mr. John Inman for the excellent job and the way he helped us find what we wanted. I would highly recommend him. Also he is a very very nice person with the best atti More

by diannemerritt91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. John Inman
Jan 04, 2022 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

We're delighted to hear that John was such an asset throughout your purchase experience, Mr. and Mrs. Shelton! Thank you for the kind words and perfect rating - the entire Greenway Nissan of Brunswick team wishes you safe travels ahead! Take care!

November 01, 2021

Absolutely Terrible Dealership and Terrible Experience. I would not recommend anyone to ever shop this Dealership. More

by ernie001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
June 25, 2021

My boyfriend and I purchase a 2017 Ford Fuison from GreenWay Nissan and from the time we took the car off the lot until now we have had nothing but problems. We have been lied to from the very start wh More

by mad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiara clark
June 19, 2021

DO NOT BUY USED CAR WITH OUT A WARRANTY! Bought a used car from this dealership. Had to drive it up the next day to finish paperwork. On my way home, the traction light and check engine light comes on. I More

by ssurfer07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic and Tia
June 07, 2021

I think this is a very professional group and they all are very customer focus to ensure the best customer service possible is provide on every visit. GREAT JOB TEAM! More

by Red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Shimkus, Danielle Baggett
Jun 08, 2021 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Greenway Nissan of Brunswick team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results