About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwich Honda

4.8

722 Lifetime Reviews

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 622-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

722 Reviews of Greenwich Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Amazing Experience! "

- JonWVelez

Hi My name is Jonathan. I just leased a new honda from this dealership and the process was VERY quick and smooth! I worked with Raquel D & Jordan! They were great to me from start to finish and explained everything to me! Very professional and friendly! They definitely know how to do their job & do it well! With horrible credit I got approved after going to several other dealerships! I highly recommend this dealership & the employees I worked with! They WILL get you in the car you want! I LOVE my car no doubt about it and they you guys again so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel heather
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan !
October 20, 2018

"Just Amazing! "

- JonWVelez

I have given a 5 star rating to Greenwhich Honda because that really is what they deserve! I’d give them more if I could! From the start they have been great with communication as well as being very quick. They were very understanding in my situation and worked with me. VERY friendly and everything seemed so easy from start to finish. Even with horrible credit I got approved after going everywhere else it seems!! VERY special thanks to Raquel & Jordan they were GREAT to me. I highly recommend them & this dealership!! I absolutely LOVE my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Diamond, Jordan.
October 13, 2018

"Greenwich Honda CRV purchase experience"

- picha_boo

My parents leased their second Honda from Greenwich Honda today. And just like their first experience, it was great! Our salesman Don Hinojosa was extremely nice and helpful. The sales manager, John Strazza, and general sales manager, Christopher Paranzino, were great as well. If you're in the market for a Honda, I would definitely suggest going to Greenwich Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hinojosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Strazza
Oct 16, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ddangles91

Elvis and Chris Paranzino provided excellent service, would definitely reccomend and will be back. Smooth process, flawless service, friendly environment where we felt comfortable. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elvis Kocan
Oct 16, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 11, 2018

"Great Deal with Professional Staff"

- erina

My sales consultant, Debbie Saha, was a polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I worked with her and Chris Paranzino successfully to negotiate the purchase of a 2018 Honda HR-V. Chris was respectful of my wishes and worked with me to reach an acceptable price. After negotiating, we agreed on a price and I met with Lou, the finance guy. I've been working to rebuild my credit, did my research and had a pre approval rate from my bank but Lou was able to get me an even lower interest rate then I initially expected, which I was pleased with. Finally I want to mention that although I didn't use the service dept. a very sweet service guy saw me struggling with parking and kindly helped me park the car. I don't know if he did it b/c he had to or not but he did it with a smile and a good attitude, something you don't always experience. Overall I feel as though I left the dealer with a great deal and would return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debarati Saha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Erina - Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and enjoy the new HR-V!

October 11, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Jessbologna

Chris Parazino is the best general sales manager Greenwich Honda has had. My mom & I have been leasing Honda's from Chris for 4 years now and I haven't had one problem. We always work with Chris Parazino & Ezequiel. They take their time explaining things to you, and they don't get mad Or upset of you don't understand what they are saying. They try to help you get the best car and price for your money either through leasing, or financing. All of the workers there are very friendly and polite. They work with you to make sure you walk out of the dealership happy. I most definitely recommend Greenwich Honda and make sure you ask for Chris & Ezequiel! There the best! Thank you Chris & Ezequiel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Caraballo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Jessica - Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and of course your years of customer loyalty!

October 10, 2018

"Amazing woman to work with her name is Raquel Diamond "

- Ruthysoto6

Ray Haynes and Raquel makes everything super easy and fast super great people to work with I highly recommend it to everyone..😉😉Exellent Profesional Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haynes
Oct 10, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 09, 2018

"Honda Greenwhich * Amanda "

- Amanda0326

I had an amazing experience at this dealer Raquel Diamond and Ray Haynes are amazing to work with this was the best experience I had thus far . I would highly recommend them to anyone they will get you approved good credit bad credit and make you feel comfortable threw the process 👍🏼 I was very satisfied 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel heather
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Anthony Haynes
Oct 09, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 09, 2018

"Greenwich Honda #1 Excellent Customer Service !"

- fa6900

want a great deal? take a ride to Greenwich Honda ! I just got an awesome deal on a 2018 Honda Civic LX Christopher Paranzino (General Sales Manager) & his friendly sales team made it so easy to lease a car. Thanks to Joseph Cardillo, Lou Piccirillo and the man who runs the show, Chris Paranzino for a great car leasing experience. I Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and enjoy the new Civic!

October 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Gma1075

I had a great experience at Greenwich Honda. The whole staff was great. I felt no pressure by the sale staff which I did at other dealerships. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results