About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwich Honda

4.8

659 Lifetime Reviews

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 622-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

659 Reviews of Greenwich Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Joseph Cardillo "

- Mirko

Great service, excellent sales reps the experience was memorable. The staff went well over the edge to make me comfortable and at ease, will definitely PASS IT ON...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful experience at Greenwich Honda! Thank you for the compliments, and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 15, 2018

"Seamless Transition !!"

- territ

I had an enjoyable experience at Greenwich Honda on Saturday, June 9th. Sales associate Mr. Christian Sanchez was so professional and friendly. This is my second lease with Honda of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

June 15, 2018

"Bent over Backwards"

- EJH

Jordan David (Sales Associate) and Chris Paranzino (General Sales Manager) worked their magic to make the impossible deal possible. Lou Piccirillo (Business Manager) did an exceptional job at walking me through the extended warranty and finance options. Lucas Garcete (Delivery Coordinator) did an excellent job at thoroughly walking me through the countless features in the new car. I couldn't be more impressed and appreciative. I would strongly recommend anyone considering purchasing a Honda to make connecting with Jordan and Chris at Greenwich Honda a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

June 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- debratt

I had a great experience with Sales Consultant Elvis Kocan and the rest of the staff at Greenwich Honda. I've been leasing my cars for the last 9 years at this dealership, They're honest, knowledgeable, flexible and efficient. I picked up my new 2018 CRV yesterday and the whole process was a breeze, and again so satisfied with the payment. They worked with me according to my budget, there was no hassling back and forth. Kudos to Elvis and Greenwich Honda Staff! Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul, Elvis Kocan
Jun 13, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty, and the kind words! Enjoy the new CR-V!

June 13, 2018

"Nice deal"

- AK

I bought two vehicles here over a period of 3 years. The manager Christopher Paranzino is amazing. He helped me in getting a good deal on my trade in and also provided a good offer in the new car price and we walked away with our new Honda. There was no gimmick. Later on when i researched I found I have got the best deal in both, and no other dealer was near to it. Milady from sales team answered all the questions and make sure I got to understand the new features in the car. The car was delivered next day. She came in to my home to pick the old car and then later once my new car was ready, she drove me to the dealer's office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milly Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We'll be sure to pass along the compliments, and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 10, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Mrobpagliaro

Great experience at Greenwich Honda! I have been purchasing Honda’s since 2007 from Chris Paranzino. He has always given me the best deal. Chris is a trustworthy and very helpful. Jordan David also helped me today deciding pick between the HRV LX or HRV EX. Jordan was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make the right decision on purchasing the HRV EX. The staff is extremely friendly, I will definitely recommend Greenwich Honda to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan David
Jun 11, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you for your years of loyalty, we'll be sure to pass along the kind words!

June 09, 2018

"honda of greenwich ct"

- elvia amarante

Really loved the place and all the attentions they offered to the customers and the kids, recomend it to the fullest, real clean and organized place with a excellent customer service 👌🏻👍🏻💯%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hinojosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Elvia - We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

June 04, 2018

"fastest smoothest sale ever!"

- Dsciascia

I had the best experience at Greenwich Honda! It was probably the easiest and fastest car purchasing i have ever experienced. Tataina was so sweet, she is so organized and good at her job, she made for a the smoothest purchase ever!! Chris Paranzino the sales manager ensured i received the lowest price and took my prior lease with no questions asked. I felt Chris was honest and genuine in his desire to help me stay at a price i was comfortable with. He really worked with me until he was able to meet a number that worked for my budget. That really meant a lot to me! Overall great experience, the staff are expertise in their field, they know what they are doing. They don't waste their time "pretending" to be giving you a deal, the numbers speak for themselves! To top it off you feel like you are with old friends, so welcoming and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Gama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for this amazing review!

June 02, 2018

"Exelente service a"

- Isabella1104

Service was great..anyone looking for a new or used car this should be their first stop and more than likely will be the only stop..They answered all my questions and most importantly although my credit is only a 586 Raquel and his finance department got my loan approved through Honda financial with the lowest rate possible thanks raquel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel heather
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Isabella - Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!

June 01, 2018

"Excellent experience and smooth transition "

- odysseylover7

Elvis Kocan and Chris Paranzino could not have been more helpful. They both spent as much time as we needed to ensure we were completely happy with our minivan purchase. This is my secod excellent experience with Greenwich Honda and I hope to have more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elvis Kocan
Jun 01, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We greatly appreciate the kind words! Thank you for your continued patronage, and enjoy the new Odyssey.

1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results