Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwich Honda

4.9

891 Lifetime Reviews

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Call (203) 622-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

891 Reviews of Greenwich Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"The best dealer in area "

- Gregory

I just got my new Honda Pilot from Greenwich Honda and have to say these guys are the best. From the first phone call I got the best quote and when I came in I was able to get all information I needed and get even better quote. All the time I was dealing with Andrew Arteaga who was very professional, not pushy and helpful from the begging to the end. We visited a couple parking lots so I could see different colors to pick up the best I like, he also walked me thought all features on the car and finally when the car was ready he actually brought the car to my house in Norwalk. I am very impressed with Andrew's professionalism and work attitude and think everyone should learn from him how to treat customers. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Arteaga
Nov 08, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Gregory - thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 01, 2019

"Raquel Heather, business manager and Patricia, is the..."

- Majorie28

Raquel Heather, business manager and Patricia, is the best. They help me walk out with a 2019 Honda Pilot. I came to meet with Raquel in her office she explained the whole process for me made sure my questions were and answered and made me so happy I just leased my new 2019 Honda Pilot so amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Gutierrez
2.0
Raquel Heather
3.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Majorie - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Pilot!

October 16, 2019

"My new babydrop"

- Ms lala

Hi my name is Aleshia so I meat with Rachael...omg had doubts an I was nerves because I made several attempts at other dealerships who were stringing me along an didn't have my best interest at heart. My girl Rachael...omg was my angel she gave me hope an came thru with the best deal ever ....she is fabulous at what she does an she gets the job done...I will recommend her to all my co workers an whenever else is interest anything is possible with her I wish her all the best an thank you very much ...I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Heather
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 16, 2019

"Pretty Purchase😊"

- Ms. DeVORI

🚘😊😊😊❤️❤️ I am very pleased with the service I received from Greenwich Honda . When I tell you that Raquel Heather is fabulous she is . Raquel is going to ensure you get what you need. Thank you for going above and beyond.🙏 And Patricia 🥰 Is great she Genuinely cares and is patient to give you what you need even with the cappuccino and Stella Dora breadsticks (free in the dealership) . Gratefully Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Heather
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia
Oct 16, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Angela - thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We're glad you enjoy your purchase (and coffee and snack)!

October 04, 2019

"Great experience purchasing a new Honda pilot"

- davidk

I recently purchased a new Honda Pilot EXL. I received a great price for my trade in and for the new car. I would recommend Greenwich Honda to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hinojosa
5.0
Donald Martin
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

David - thank you for the 5-star rating and the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Pilot EX-L!

October 04, 2019

"Great Friendly Service and a Great Deal!"

- Eric from Stamford

Had a great experience at Greenwich Honda! Joseph Ventura was very friendly and gave me all the information I needed about first time leasing and gave me a fantastic deal! Jeremy did a great job explaining the tech in my new Honda Civic EX-L. Larissa did a great job getting me the car, and Donald and John the sales managers made me feel welcome. Debbie also did a great job explaining the contract and finalizing my great deal. Overall, a great team effort, and I am in love with my new 2019 Honda Civic EX-L! Can't recommend this car enough! Looks and drives amazing! I highly recommend Greenwich Honda. Ask for Joseph Ventura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ventura
Oct 07, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Eric - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your Civic EX-L!

October 01, 2019

"Raquel Heather is the best!! She knew what car would be..."

- Emlyn C.

Raquel Heather is the best!! She knew what car would be best for me! She’s efficient and reliable. Truly a woman of her word!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Rodriguez
5.0
Raquel Heather
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Emlyn - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We really appreciate it.

September 22, 2019

"Pleasant Car Shopping Experience :)"

- CRV

Recently purchased a new CRV from this dealership. Donald and his team made my car buying experience pleasant and seamless :). No haggling required since the price was very competitive with best price offered in the Market. I would definitely recommend Greenwich Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald
Sep 23, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the recommendation! We hope you enjoy your CR-V and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 17, 2019

"Fast and easy um and then what it's"

- Joeyb

Raquel the best thing that ever happened to Honda Thanks to her and her assistant Patricia I got in my dream car this experience was very easy and I was approved within mins thank you Raquel you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Gutierrez
5.0
Raquel Heather
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Joey - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and hope to see you soon.

September 07, 2019

"Armando "

- Amanda0326

My daughter recommended that I go to Greenwich Honda to lease a car and the experience I had was awesome Racheal and Patricia made this one of my best car buying moments they were both very kinda and Racheal made me feel at ease I would recommend this dealership to anyone thank you so much for helping me you guys are awesome ..... Go see Racheal she’s AMAZING she will get you approved good credit bad credit she’s awesome 🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Gutierrez
5.0
Raquel Heather
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We're so glad you listened to your daughter and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results