About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwich Honda

4.8

617 Lifetime Reviews

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 622-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

617 Reviews of Greenwich Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great"

- Paula 123

The staff was friendly and helpful with what we were looking for. The service was great. The rates I give were all based in my experience with the staff...I highly recommend this dealership. Tatiana and Christopher were professional and helpful. Thank you for welcoming me into the Honda family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Gama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Absolutely lovely. "

- Fiorela G

I was treated so well at Greenwich Honda that I almost forgot I was at a car dealership. Buying a car for the first time by myself was a nerve wracking experience but the folks at Greenwich Honda could not have made it a better experience. Milly, my sales agent, made me feel like I was with family while she explained everything to me and had more patience with me than I deserve for being so indecisive with my car. I couldn't have asked for a better person to guide me through the process. Along with Milly, was Chris Paranzino, the general sales manager who made this experience seamless for me. Not only was he super helpful and easy to talk to, but he gave me a stellar deal on my perfect new car. All around it was such a great experience that I may just want to stop by and say hi randomly because everyone was so lovely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milly Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Love my new car!"

- Tinapizz

Tatiana and Chris Paranzino helped make the process of getting my first car amazing! They did everything they could to get me a great deal. Their honesty and hard work made me feel very confident and comfortable proceeding with the process. I appreciate everything they’ve done for me and I highly recommend Greenwich Honda!! Ask for Tatiana and Chris P!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Gama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Fst513

Christian and the crew over at Greenwich, Honda were very accommodating and respected what we wanted and needed within our financial boundary. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the compliments to the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- VS-longtimeCustomer

Jimmy in Express Service provided excellent customer service. I would certainly return here for future service. He took fine care of both my car and the human aspect, also with nice humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy in Express Service
Apr 18, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We're very happy to hear you had a wonderful service experience with Jimmy! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 17, 2018

"Outstanding!!"

- Happy Owner Mary416

Outstanding dealership and salesmen. The general sales manager Chris Paranzino goes above and beyond. Everyone at this dealership gives their time and attention to every detail and questions that you may have. Hats off to salesman Joe Cardillo and finance manager Mohamed for their outstanding work. I picked the car up on my birthday and everyone made me feel extra special by attaching balloons on the car. This is my second lease with Chris and Honda and it won’t be my last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We're extremely grateful for this review! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lisa & Mark

My husband and I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Pilot Elite. Chris Paranzino, General Sales Manager and Ezequiel Caraballo, Sales Associate were a pleasure to work with. Chris took his time to go over all aspects of our purchase and was very accommodating and patient regarding our requests and questions. Unlike other experiences we've had while car shopping, we never felt rushed or pressured into making a decision. I would absolutely recommend Greenwich Honda (Chris and Ezequiel in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Caraballo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Lisa & Mark - Thank you so much for this great review! Enjoy the new Pilot, and we look forward to seeing you both again.

April 14, 2018

"Great HRV service!"

- Rach1874

I came in today to talk about my options to get out of my lease a little early and I didn’t know I would be walking out with the car I really wanted, even nicer than my old Honda! I really wanted the HRV and my sales person Raymond Haynes and the general manager Christopher Paranzino took care of me. They heard my concerns on pricing and getting out of my lease and gave me an incredible deal. I recommend them to everyone! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Paranzino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raymond haynes
Apr 16, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for this wonderful review!

April 13, 2018

"Got a great deal at this dealership."

- Car Search 2018

Jordan, the associate and Chris the manager were fantastic to work with. They were very courteous and always good about returning my phone calls. Donald was great too. They were very competitive and I had checked around quite a few places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Martin
Christopher Paranzino
Other Employees : Jordan David
Apr 16, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with the team! Thank you for this nice review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 13, 2018

"Ms. Racquel Diamond Rocks!!!!"

- Shemeka Whitlock

Raquel made my buying experience a awesome one. She understands and does her best to find a car to fit your budget and needs. I've told all my friends and I absolutely love my car. Thanks Raquel Diamond at Greenwich Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raquel Diamond
Apr 13, 2018 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Shemeka - Thank you for this awesome review! Enjoy the new ride, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments to Raquel.

1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results