Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenwich Honda

Greenwich, CT

4.8
904 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

289 Mason St

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

904 Reviews of Greenwich Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Tatiana Gama was just as amazing today as she was when I..."

- SSM

Tatiana Gama was just as amazing today as she was when I first leased a car from her in 2018. She couldn't have been more thoughtful and thorough. She knew I was a widow and showed immense care, taking me through all the steps as well as talking with my insurance agency. Bravo to her and the dealership. I highly recommend her and them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Gama
5.0
Oct 22, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 18, 2020

"I had the best experience buying a car with Joseph..."

- Maria P.

I had the best experience buying a car with Joseph Ventura's help! With his patience and professionalism, he went above and beyond to help me buy a car that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ventura
Oct 19, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 14, 2020

"I do not see Ray R Haynes listed under the Sales people,..."

- mci77

I do not see Ray R Haynes listed under the Sales people, but he was outstanding. Went above and beyond what he needed to do. The buying process was simple and the Honda Civic is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Anthony R Haynes
Oct 15, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Civic and hope to see you again soon.

August 28, 2020

"Everybody was great at Greenwich Honda this, is a..."

- Rg1777

Everybody was great at Greenwich Honda this, is a correction to my previous review and Lou Piccirillo accidently got one star when he surely should get 5 stars, sorry Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time for adding the stars! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 30, 2020

"Made it so easy and pleasant"

- Ed Edelmann

I knew the car I wanted and they made it affordable with my trade-in. The paperwork and the purchase details were all handled professionally. My thanks to Sales Manager Martin, Financial Officer Piccirillo and especially to our very knowledgable and helpful Sales Consultant, Harold Perez. All that and I'm very happy with my Honda HR-V, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Martin
5.0
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Other Employees : Harold Perez
Jul 31, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 17, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Greenwich Honda. I was..."

- Ktrasacco09

I had a wonderful experience at Greenwich Honda. I was able to walk out of there, same day with the vehicle of my dreams thanks to Debarati Saha! I leased an HR-V EX and couldn’t be happier with my decision. I highly recommend Greenwich Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debarati Saha
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 14, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Mark D.

Recently leased a car at Greenwich Honda, and it was such a positive experience. Friendly and welcoming staff, safe environment (in regard to the pandemic) and our outstanding Senior Sales Rep, Adalberto Rodriguez, was very accommodating, willing to work with us rather than push us in a particular direction. Overall I highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Rodriguez
5.0
Jul 15, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Mark - thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 23, 2020

"Love these guys. Awesome people and great culture - they..."

- jq1996

Love these guys. Awesome people and great culture - they clearly enjoy what they do, which is hooking you up with a great car for a great deal! Could not be happier with my lease, Debi (spelling?) was as good as it gets and was invested in my 'customer journey' from when I first walked in the door. If I decide to lease a Honda for my next car I will definitely be going to these guys! Looking forward to stopping by and saying hi when I have to bring my new car in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debarati Saha
5.0
Other Employees : Jay
Jun 24, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 01, 2020

"I've got a new 2020 HR-V Sport. Great Service; I used..."

- yuli.vladimirsky

I've got a new 2020 HR-V Sport. Great Service; I used Costco discount →. clear and simple! It took only 45 or so minutes, and I was my new car driving home. Thanks to Neerja Tandon, Elvis Cocan, Lou Piccirillo, and Gian Franco! Regards to all, Yuli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Other Employees : Neerja Tandon, Elvis Cocan, Lou Piccirillo, and Gian Franco
Mar 03, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Yuli - thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 28, 2020

"Greenwich Honda was so professional and great to work..."

- jessicalynn0102

Greenwich Honda was so professional and great to work with. They helped us find the right vehicle for a fair price. Adalberto and Harold ooth helped us and were absolutely great to work with. We also feel confident in our purchase with the warranties to back it up. They also got us detailed information of the car and the Carfax report to make a good decision. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Harold perez
Feb 28, 2020 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 904 results