Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenwich Honda

Greenwich, CT

4.8
918 Reviews

289 Mason St

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

918 Reviews of Greenwich Honda

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"Thank you Andrew Arteaga. Great sales person. He stayed..."

- Cathy J.

Thank you Andrew Arteaga. Great sales person. He stayed later than he was scheduled to make sure I tested 3 vehicles. Next morning in less than 2 hours I was able to drive my certified Honda HRV registered with new plates. Finance department very professional. 6th Honda vehicle in our family so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Arteaga
Jun 03, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Cathy - thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope you enjoy your HR-V from Greenwich Honda and look forward to working with you and your family again when it's time for your 7th!

May 30, 2021

"Greenwich Honda = Great customer service! Minor issue..."

- jeffrey

Greenwich Honda = Great customer service! Minor issue with my Certified used purchase. Fixed promptly, thanks to Lou, Zach, and the professional service department!! Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Piccirrillo, Zach Leist
Jun 01, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Jeffrey - thank you for your patience! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 26, 2021

"If you want a great salesman, please see Ray Anthony..."

- linettejoyner

If you want a great salesman, please see Ray Anthony Hayes and Jamie Casanova. They are the best. I had a rough start in the beginning but in the end, they really came through for me. I am so happy with my new 2021 Honda Pilot SE.. Thanks guys you really came through... You have a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Anthony Hayes, and Jamie Casanova
May 28, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Linette - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Honda Pilot from Greenwich Honda.

May 26, 2021

"my experience in this dealership was awesome! i came into..."

- Mac_miller718

my experience in this dealership was awesome! i came into the dealership with the only mindset of only one vehicle i wanted and i got it. thank you Ray for making this happen for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 26, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 24, 2021

"Recently came here to buy a car and I have to shout out..."

- Lexiharney21

Recently came here to buy a car and I have to shout out my favorites Ray Haynes & Anthony G. Ray went above and beyond to get me into the car that I wanted and Anthony from the finance team went above and beyond to finish the deal and put me at a good deal for my car. Thank you guys again and I’ll deff be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray-Anthony Haynes, Anthony Giannattasio
Apr 26, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 26, 2021

"I recommend the salesperson Harold. He is professional..."

- Ying

I recommend the salesperson Harold. He is professional and extremely patient. He is handsome and polite. I bought a new car from him. He has been working hard to help me. I am very happy to meet him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold
Mar 29, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 23, 2021

"I leased a Honda through Honda Greenwich. They financed..."

- elizabeth.w.clark

I leased a Honda through Honda Greenwich. They financed it through Honda Finance. Honda Finance made an accounting error and reported me late. When I called Lou at Honda Greenwich he was rude and unapologetic. Do not lease your Honda through Honda Greenwich. Your credit rating will suffer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardillo
1.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Elizabeth - we apologize that your experience at Greenwich Honda was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (888) 722-9460.

February 25, 2021

"Awesome, awesome, awesome experience working with David..."

- Stuart.saladin

Awesome, awesome, awesome experience working with David Pichardo from the sales department. I work for the NYC FIRE DEPARTMENT, have 8 kids which includes a set of triplets, plus I live in PA. I knew what I wanted when deciding on a new vehicle. David helped me and provided everything I needed over the phone. I went in, did all the paperwork, David banged out the plates and registration and I was in/out within two hrs. Beautiful! I’m adding David and Greenwich Honda onto the FDNY Facebook page, that’s how great was my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Piccirillo
5.0
Other Employees : David Pichardo “Sales”
Mar 01, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Stuart - thank you so much for what you do! We appreciate the Facebook attention and glad we were able to help! We hope you and your family enjoy your Honda and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 20, 2021

"Excellent service and honest - Debbie was helpful in the..."

- J W

Excellent service and honest - Debbie was helpful in the whole process! I recommend Greenwich CT Honda to anyone looking for a fair deal on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debarati Saha
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

J W - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 04, 2021

"The whole team is Fabulous!! They are so patient, they..."

- Tanya E

The whole team is Fabulous!! They are so patient, they work with you to ensure you get the best deal! They are professional, fast, and efficient! My sales person was Christina and the finance person was Jamie Casanova! I've purchased from the dealer in the past and will continue going back! Thanks so much! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Jamie Casanova
Feb 08, 2021 -

Greenwich Honda responded

Tanya - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results