About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Chevy Colorada"

- Raff

Tim DeMain was our sales rep. Very informative on any deals or options on a new truck. I gave my needs, he showed me what he thought would fit the bill. I drove a couple different vehicles before making a choice, changing my mind at the last minute and creating a little more paperwork. I felt I got a fair trade in price and on my old truck and the dealership was ready to help anyway they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim DeMain
October 15, 2018

"Love it."

- Terra Meade

Bought a Chevy spark 2013 as my first car with no credit and I was approved! Car is in great condition and low mileage. People were great and patient with me even delivered the car for free!! Love this place and really recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Mike
October 12, 2018

"Worry Free Decision Makers."

- TomR

Met with Nick Amendola on Monday who expertly guided me through a buy vs lease decision on a brand new 2019 Equinox, Carla Miller Finance Mgr seamlessly guided me through the paperwork on a 3 year lease, Great Team to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola, Carla Miller
October 12, 2018

"Purchased new pre-owned Cruze"

- Kreuz3

Excellent attention and service from Robert Colbert, the salesperson, and Greg Faunda, the Finance Manager. This is the second or third time we've had an excellent buying experience with both of them; moreover, it is why we've been purchasing our vehicles from Robert since 1993.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Colbert, Greg Faunda
October 12, 2018

"Excellent Service From Beginning to End!"

- jand1129

This was an excellent Car sales Team!!Chris Davis, Jim, Tracey and Matt....what an amazing team to work with. They Did a excellent job from beginning to the end... top notch service and professionalism!! Great Job!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Jim, Tracey and Matt.
October 05, 2018

"Great service "

- jayw88

Shawn was great cut right through the red tape And gave me the best possible price and service. No buyers remorse here. Definitely have my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn sweitzer
October 05, 2018

"Made me feel appreciated and valued"

- LindaS

Pamela was a great salesperson who treated me with kindness and respect. She made the transaction easy and stress free and the finance department was also kind and courteous. Loving my new Trax and I will continue to bring my business here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela
October 02, 2018

"Salesman was Great. Finance was difficult"

- irishguard54

Chris Davis made my experience a good one his expertise saved the deal. Chris was professional and looked out for my best interest in any deal and kept everything withing the guidelines I gave him finding me the best deal. This would of been 5 stars except for how the Finance option worked. It was my first time making such a major purchase and I felt pressured and in some ways shamed in trying to work out the final numbers. Finance would not back off of sticker price for a used car not even a penny and that seemed odd to me. But when push came to shove and all of a sudden the car went down in price and the interest decreased. I would be the first to admit my credit was not great, but they tried to exploit that and then made me feel I was lucky to get financing at all. A deal was made, but first time buyers be wary and do some homework or bring some one along who knows the process better than you do yourself. Luckily I did and that is why the deal was done. Car was great and withing within the first week i had a battery issue, but again Chris stepped up and we got it fixed withing 8 hours and the tow and brand new battery did not cost me extra. Chris kept in touch all day and seen the issue through and made sure I felt at ease the issue was being handled quickly. When I picked up my car with the new battery Chris had it washed and detailed for me. Danny B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
October 02, 2018

"Amazing!"

- gamendol

This was a really great experience. I was in and out quickly. The salesperson Nick Amendola made it very enjoyable and everyone I worked with there was nice and helpful. I tell all my friends and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola
October 02, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- Renee Y

The salesman was Jim Timko who was extremely helpful and professional. He went out of his way to help me purchase the right vehicle and returning my lease vehicle. The service again was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results