About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

569 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

569 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Kara12345

We worked with Pete for buying my 2019 Tahoe. He was great to work with! Very friendly and patient. I would defiantly go back if I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 03, 2018

"Very satisfied with my purchase!"

- Sarde'1117

I recently purchased my used vehicle from Greenwood Chevrolet, and I am very happy. Great customer service, answered all my questions, and felt comfortable. I test drove tep options and was giving car fax on both. Pamela was very helpful and I did not feel rushed or pressure. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Greenawalt
December 01, 2018

"Amazing experience! "

- Lesliez

Peter Francis was an amazing salesman, so friendly, helpful, and personable! Chuck in finance was great to work with, very accommodating and understanding! Amazing dealership, will definitly be back for all future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Francis, Chuck in Finance
November 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- jrick1288

My sales person Bobby Beshara was the best I have every dealt with. The whole Greenwood experience was great! I will go back to buy from Greenwood again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara
November 30, 2018

"Always great service!! "

- Diana R

Bobby Beshara is an amazing salesman!! He goes above and beyond for you to get you the vehicle that you love. Straightforward and honest. Tracy Briden in finance is just wonderful. She never disappoints! Love Greenwood Chevy - Austintown and their awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara and Tracy Briden
November 28, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- amtank

My Salesperson, Dan Naples, found me the exact vehicle I was looking for - a Chevy Equinox. He made my car shopping experience a very simple process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naples, Tony Fusillo
November 28, 2018

"Great experience, easy buying process "

- zobutka

This dealership made purchasing my first new car easy and stress free. I felt that they were extremely professional and worked with me to get me the best price possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
November 28, 2018

"Very impressed!"

- Mrs. Dowe

Chris Davis and Jim Fettrrman were on top of everything. The help, information, and service was 2nd to none. They've won us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis.... Jim Fetterman
November 27, 2018

"Out of Town Buyer"

- Kayliz44

Norm was awesome! Best dealership experience, exactly what we wanted in under an hour. Would recommend this dealer to anyone near or far hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Flick
November 21, 2018

"Good Buying Experience"

- Tom17

I knew the make, model, year, and color that I wanted and I informed the sales person - Mr. Batcho - of all this. I also explained to him that I planned to pay cash and wasn't interested in credit. He was very accommodating. I have bought two new cars from him in 18 months, one my spouse and one for myself, and his knowledge and cooperation made both purchases as painless as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results