About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Excellent service"

- typistdonna

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We purchased an Equinox and were especially satisfied with our choice. We were able to make an affordable and intelligent decision with the help and expertise of Jim Timko, our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
October 18, 2017

"Peter and staff were awesome. "

- Christina3

First time at Greenwood. My sales rep, Peter Francis, was awesome. Easiest sales experience I’ve ever had. Love my new car. Thank you. Will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and gentleman in finance department
October 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Rbrown23111

This is my 2nd car leased from Greenwood and I was very impressed with the entire process of getting my car. Steve Cooper was my salesman and was very knowledgeable about every question I had. He really helped me along with his manager to get me the lowest possible price and beat out all of the competition. The transaction was very very smooth and I was in and out in less than a hour. I was very pleased about that. My family also does business here and I will be continuing to come back year after year. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cooper
October 12, 2017

"Purchase new car"

- jimk

From the time we walked into the dealership, everyone was friendly & helpful. Our salesman, Norm Flint showed us various cars, until we found the one we wanted. He was of a great assistance without any pressure. The finance manager, Chuck Amendlara was helpful with final paperwork. And Matt gave great instructions on the operatio of the 2018 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NORM FLICK CHUCK AMENDALARA &MATT
October 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jettstar17

Wouldn't go anywhere else. This is my second vehicle purchase from this dealership and they never disappoint. Chris Davis makes your experience simple and easy while he does all the work. My family and I will be coming back to see Chris for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
October 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- jimmy

I went in to look for a certain vehicle they showed me what I was looking for and they did not try to push anything else on me staff was vey helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson: Rebecca Cruz, Finance person: Tracey Biden
October 05, 2017

"Car shopping"

- Cindy 5363

Our experience at Greenwood Chevrolet was a pleasant one. Everyone was friendly and no pressure while looking for a car. Our sales agent Bobby Beshara was very friendly. He did a great job finding the exact vehicle for our needs. He did not pressure us and listened to what we wanted and was able to find a used crossover with everything we wanted and at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara
October 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- gale2230

Greenwood Chevrolet in Austintown is a comfortable place with a friendly polite staff of people to met all your needs. If you are buying, leasing or just looking they are there to be helpful and not pushy to get just another sale. Polite people making your experience a pleasurable one. Great dealership to deal with for a good car or truck, I'll be back next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Greenwald, Greg Fauna
October 03, 2017

"Best Deal "

- Skye06

Brent Furrie guaranteed me the best deal and he delivered true to his word. He did did not pressure us and was very accommodating to our desires. I highly reccomend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Furrie
October 02, 2017

"Great!"

- Ammorucci1124

I had Jim Timko as my sales guy and he did a great job getting me the car I want. He also gave me a great deal that provided me with a fully loaded car that I’ve alaays wanted. They kept everything moving and I was out of there quick. They have a beautiful set up at greenwood and I would highly recommend people to go there to lease/buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results