About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

521 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Quick n EZ"

- Cruizn4abruizn

Easy and efficient! I found what I was looking for quickly without frustration. I was able to test drive multiple vehicles and Mr. Bob Beshara was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Beshara
September 25, 2018

"First Time Leasers"

- BobT

Our salesperson Nick Amendola was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose (Silverado). He easily guided us through our first leasing process. Chuck in finance completed all the paperwork in a timely and informative manner. Enjoyed working with Matt Wallace/delivery coordinator who was patient in helping us get connected! Passing the word if they don't already know, that this dealership is top notch in sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola, Chuck in Finance, Matt Wallace
September 20, 2018

"Easy and Informative Leasing"

- Mlusilver

My leasing experience was great. My salesman, Will Pickens knows his stuff and was a great help and patient and understanding. He found out what I could do and couldn't do as far as a selection of cars, equipment and price. He was able to guide me from there to leasing the Trax. Chuck Amendolara was efficient and well organised and made signing extremely easy. I met Maureen and was impressed with her concern that the would be buyer was happy with the handling of the lease and the car. All in all it was a good experience and I look forward to working with Greenwood in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Pickens, Chuck Amendolara, Maureen (sorry I didn't get the last name.)
September 19, 2018

"Leasing Experience"

- Karen

I just leased my first vehicle ever!!! I am thrilled with my new Cruze and Bobby Beshara made it a great experience. I will tell all my friends and family to visit you guys. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara & Finance
September 18, 2018

"GREAT!!!!!"

- Joyce 05

My salesman Bobby Bessarabia and finance manager Greg Faunda were very professional and got me into the car I wanted. Their professionalism was awesome!!!! I will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Booby Bessarabia, Greg Faunda
September 14, 2018

"Silverado "

- Blue

My wife an I came here just to look at trucks. We found one she really liked. The salesman Robert Malovec didn’t pressure us we just looked. We ended up pursuing a little more an before we knew it we drive off with our truck. She loves iy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Robert malobec. Finance was I believe Carla
September 05, 2018

"Rushed.."

- Nykisreview

Everyone seemed friendly at this dealership Except the salesman laughed when I told him what truck I wanted. He then replied “You do know that’s a $30,000 truck right?” I am guessing he reacted this was because I’m a younger female who came here alone, dressed in jean shorts and a Walmart T-shirt. He probably assumed I couldn’t afford it and had a minimum wage job and was probably just going to waste his time.. Turns out he was wrong. I hope he learns from this experience and maybe doesn’t judge someone off appearance next time. I got the truck I wanted but I felt the whole process was rushed they didn’t explain anything to me. I signed all the papers and I had the keys in hand. The whole process start to finish took an hour. which most people probably would love but I felt like I wasn’t being told everything since it was so rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 05, 2018

"Execellent sales person professional "

- Golfpro

Professional throughout the new car leasing purchase. Bob Malovec answered all questions and handled my inquiries promptly. The manager , Tony Fusillo was on target with all aspects of the leasing procedure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Maloney
September 05, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Gfrasco7

Justin Coulter was professional and accommodating with us when we stopped to look at vehicles. Tracy in the finance department was very kind and conscise in her work. We ended up purchasing a great vehicle and couldn’t be happier with our decision and experience. Highly recommended! Will continue to shop at greenwood in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Coulter
September 04, 2018

"New lease 2018 Malibu"

- LCOOK0158

Our salesman, Bobby Beshara was courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and got the job done! I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family that are looking at Chevy's to go see Bobby Beshara at Greenwood ! Our finance guy was Greg Faunda and he was definitely organized and made the whole process easy. Way to go Greenwood Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara and Greg Faunda
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results