About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

1313 E US Highway 223, Adrian, Michigan 49221 Directions
Sales: (877) 611-5933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Easy fast & great work!"

- Fishn

Great body repair on my Silverado from a hit and run accident, helped me through the insurance claim process, then had it scheduled for work to be done quickly, and it was ready for pick up a day earlier than planned, all detailed inside and out, looked fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, body shop manager
October 22, 2018

"Satisfied!"

- Janet61

I have been very Happy with Gregg Bell's Sales and Service. I take my Enclave there for service and have leased a new 2019 Traverse. Salesman Tim Bovee went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bovee
October 19, 2018

"Customer Service is #1 at Bell Chevy!"

- The Warden

The service, professionalism & attention to customer service are obvious priorties. Scott & Mark always do an outstanding job of diagnosing & communicating service needs. Bell Chevy service is worry-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark & Scott
October 07, 2018

"Very happy with them."

- Penny D

From the very start of looking at cars Gary Lundy was always trying to get just what I needed and wanted. When I picked up the vehicle he went over everything with me and any questions I had he answered. Even though I don't live in Adrian anymore, I will still go to that dealership and ask for Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy
July 31, 2018

"I can't see myself going anywhere else ever again"

- kylebrooks1987

My wife and I have bought two cars from Gary Lundy. Our first purchase was in 2016 and then we bought another vehicle from Gary last week. Gary Lundy is very helpful and really looks out for you the customer. I emailed Gary a few cars I was looking at and the reasoning behind shopping for a new car and our price range. Both times he was very helpful with pointing out vehicles that fit our needs and price range. The entire process was so easy and smooth. In between purchasing the two vehicles from Gary I purchased a Jeep Wrangler from a private seller and I told Gary that he was so nice and helpful and made the whole process so easy and smooth that I can't see myself ever going to anyone else again. When I purchased my Wrangler from the private seller the process became so difficult it seemed and much more of a process then it needed to be. But with Gary, him and the team at Greg Bell handles everything from the moment you contact them. If you want a smooth process with no hassle and someone who cares about people, go see Gary Lundy at Greg Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy
July 29, 2018

"I and my husband bought two new vehicles from Greg Bell"

- badbascom

We bought two new vehicles from Greg Bell. Sales, Service, and Repair has been done at Greg Bell, with our other vehicles, prior the Auto Centers proved less trustworthy. Work was unsatisfactory. Greg Bell is trustworthy, and gets the job done right the first time. In sales we got the best deals when purchasing new vehicles. Matt M. Mark T, and Brad in Repairs have been honest and forthright, helpful and courteous even when I ask a silly question. We had two deer hits, the repair dept. Did an excellent job, the service dept. is courteous, and gets the job done right the first time. And I found the salesman, the best. Knowledgeable, doesn't try to force a sale, works with you to get you the right vehicle at the best price-- unlike some competitors. I have no regrets ever in choosing The Bell Chev. We tried the others, we'll stick with Greg and Brad Bell. ( satisfied customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt.M., Mark T., And the head of repairs. All great.
June 22, 2018

"Vehicle purchase "

- Fierguy

Recently purchased a 2015 Tahoe. Gary Lundy was an excellent sales person to work with. Gary went above and beyond to complete the sale. This is the 3 rd vehicle purchased from Greg Bell and I can say that I have been treated with respect each time I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy April Seger
June 13, 2018

"Engine replacement"

- Soggy

Had a need to replace our engine. It was under warranty, handled professionally, quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Greg Bell Chevrolet for purchases or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Mark in service and Jason Kohlrus in sales
May 22, 2018

"Ford Escape"

- Adams517

Had a great first experience with Greg Bell . Jerry Hayes was an amazing sales man. He went above and beyond our expectations to get us a good reliable vehicle. We will definitely be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Hayes
May 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- LIsa

Gary Lundy was excellent! He found vehicles that met our needs quickly, had them ready for us to look at and test drive when it was convenient for us and our schedule. He took care of all the details to make the purchasing process simple and stress-free. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Gary at Greg Bell! We have used Greg Bell for our service needs as well, and have been very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results