About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0

75 Lifetime Reviews

1313 E US Highway 223, Adrian, Michigan 49221 Directions
Sales: (877) 611-5933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Vehicle purchase "

- Fierguy

Recently purchased a 2015 Tahoe. Gary Lundy was an excellent sales person to work with. Gary went above and beyond to complete the sale. This is the 3 rd vehicle purchased from Greg Bell and I can say that I have been treated with respect each time I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy April Seger
June 13, 2018

"Engine replacement"

- Soggy

Had a need to replace our engine. It was under warranty, handled professionally, quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Greg Bell Chevrolet for purchases or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Mark in service and Jason Kohlrus in sales
May 22, 2018

"Ford Escape"

- Adams517

Had a great first experience with Greg Bell . Jerry Hayes was an amazing sales man. He went above and beyond our expectations to get us a good reliable vehicle. We will definitely be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Hayes
May 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- LIsa

Gary Lundy was excellent! He found vehicles that met our needs quickly, had them ready for us to look at and test drive when it was convenient for us and our schedule. He took care of all the details to make the purchasing process simple and stress-free. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Gary at Greg Bell! We have used Greg Bell for our service needs as well, and have been very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy
April 07, 2018

"totally satisfied "

- Doxie

we wanted a summit white treverse with a split bench back seat and nobody at all the dearlerships we went to could get us one until our salesman Jerry Hayes found exactly what we wanted and went out of his way to get the car for us. He is an awesome sales person. he went over and over all the controls with us till we were satisfied to drive the car, I never met a more patient salesman than him ever.... I will highly recommend Bell Chevy to all my friends and family. thanks Fred Durbin and Rose Thorn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales person Jerry Hayes was awesome great help and April Seger in finance was very nice to us also
March 07, 2018

"NEW CHEVY 2500HD CREW CAB LONG BED IS THE BOMB."

- BLACK 2500HD CREW CAB LONG BOX.

TIM DID A GREAT JOB. I HAVE NEVER OWNED ANYTHING OTHER THEN A DODGE RAM. TIM LOCATED A VEHICLE WITH MORE OPTIONS THEN I ASKED FOR AND LESS PRICE THEN MY BUGGET. TIM HAS SOLD MY FAMILY 3 VEHICLES AND WE WILL PURCHASE MANY MORE. SERVICE DEPT. IS GREAT. ALL SERVICE WRITERS AND MANAGER ALWAYS SAY HELLO AND ARE READY TO HELP WHEN EVER NEEDED. GREAT JOB GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM BOVEE. ( SALES ) MARK T. MARK L. SCOTT. ( SERVICE ).
February 13, 2018

"Jason Kohlruss is the man"

- EvilCreamsicle

Jason is an incredible, attentive salesman who is actually trustworthy [a rare and important trait in the world of car sales]. I will never buy a car from anyone else if I can help it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kohlruss
January 24, 2018

"Chevrolet Colorado Bumper Replacement"

- pmadziar

The employees are great to work with. They responded quickly to getting replacement parts and completing their installation in just a few days. The quality of their work is excellent, just as it had been when they worked on it in the past. When I arrived to take the vehicle home, I was pleasantly surprised that they had washed the truck and vacuumed the interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hartung, Mark Tejkl
December 26, 2017

"Great Lease"

- LOUIS ALDRICH

Recently leased a 2018 Traverse and Gary Lundy was the sales rep. This commitment to providing the best quality service and price was unmatched by any other dealer I have dealt with in the past. He made the lease experience comfortable and provided all the answers to our questions. Was a pleasure to call him our sales rep and will certainly return to him in the future for other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lundy
December 21, 2017

"Customer Service and professionalism - before, during, after"

- The Warden

Bell Chevrolet and Gary Lundy have demonstrated their commitment to service and customer care before, during & after numerous vehicle purchases, and service throughout the many years I have been doing business there. Friendliness, professionalism and knowledge are evident in every transaction throughout. If you're looing for the very best in an automobile dealership, you will find it in Bell Chevrolet - Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bell, Gary Lundy, Hank Soto, April.
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results