About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Honda

4.5

333 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (877) 428-5614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Grieco Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Had a good experience overall"

- Gerrybar

I was a little distthat the car was not washed the day I picked it up and had spots on it some were not from the rain. It also wash an easy, quick pickup Some things that weren’t on the list were not explained to us such as remote car starter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Burnell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Great"

- Jramirez11

Friendly environment, kind friendly, patience, love everyone there! Everyone in this dealer is very nice and friendly. Always so quick to help and make sure the customer leaves happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Talia DiCicco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Veri Honda Pilot

I had a great experience at Grieco Honda this past Sunday. I went in with a vision of exactly what I wanted In a new car. I was greeted by Kip very nice and helpful sales man, who made that vision a reality. He found the car within five minutes of us being there. We looked at another car but fell in love with the Honda Pilot. Kip and one of the managers who was very friendly and very helpful as well answered all of our questions and explained in detail all our options. I had my old car for over 10 years so this was basically new to me again. Kip went through the car with me with detail and patience and I want to thank him for that. Overall great place and great people to help you leave with the car of your dreams. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Marissa22

Ricardo was awesome, he answered all of our questions and we felt comfortable that we made the right choice after working with him! Thanks Ricardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
August 06, 2018

"I went in with a number in mind and Kiplin made it work."

- amelillo426

Kiplin was extremely knowledgable and provided me with the best service. I knew what I wanted and he helped me get it the same day. Highly recommend him and the entire team at Greico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- Troutman

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. Everyone was professional and friendly. I never expected to trade my vehicle in and purchase my new vehicle all within one day with no hassles.I was never pressured and I drove home. the same day with my new vehicle. FANTASTIC PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Sweeney, Kevin the sales manager
July 24, 2018

"First class buying experience"

- Anthony0528

I never find buying a car a pleasant experience, but I have to say Kip was great to deal with. Very professional, friendly and honest. I highly recommend if you are buying a car to see Kip as he will treat you like a person and not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Great"

- HondaCustomer

Everything was stated in a clear way and Kip made it a stress-free process to find the best option for me and what I was able to afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Amazing service"

- SA

I am new in US and getting a fincing deal with not extremely bad rate is such a challenge but Kip (sales consultant at Grieco) helped me throughout the process and secured me a deal and car before 4th July holiday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Vio

Thank you for your excellent service!! Kiplin was very helpful and he made sure to make the entire process semeless!! Thank you very much Kip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 333 results