About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Toyota

4.6

122 Lifetime Reviews

415 Taunton Ave, East Providence, Rhode Island 02914 Directions
Sales: (844) 846-7517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Grieco Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Experience at Toyota Grieco"

- Guillermo R Escandon

Matthew Strong gave an excellent experience when I bought a used car. He was taking care from the driving test to paperwork, always professionally. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
April 20, 2017

"New car lease"

- Greg

It was a refreshing experience to exceed expectations ! The initial offer was not some ridiculous low ball offer that insulted and questioned a persons intelligence ! In the end they offered a car a level up in trim package from my request and expectations, at the same cost of a lower model! Most importantly this offer came with no negotiations! They could have easily haggled and squeezed a few dollars more but chose to be fair and reasonable ! Not some back and forth aggravating experience! They did not look for reasons to charge more monthly as others dealers had done ! I kept waiting for the final numbers to differ and they never did ! This was a first in a long time! Regards Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Strong
April 01, 2017

"Maythew strong"

- Helene

Matthew strong wads the ideal sales person, excellamt advice,information,counseling. It was as if i was buying a car from a close friend, i would tecommend h yo my frienfs&family.sincerely helrne kanefsly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew strong
March 30, 2017

"Best experience at a dealership ever "

- E_kennedy35

Mike Palumbo made the car buying process a breeze. It was a pleasure to work with him and the entire staff. Truly a top notch team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Palumbo
March 28, 2017

"Another great experience"

- Kendra St. Hilaire

My husband and I are repeat customers at Greico Toyota. Matthew Strong, sales associate recently helped us purchase a used Toyota Corolla for our daughter. Matthew is exceptional! He is friendly and helpful, making the process easy. we will definitely be returning for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
March 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- oleks

We bought our first car and we were very pleased with the way the staff of this dealership meet our needs. They were willing to meet us half way and discuss different deal options with respect to the car we were considering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
March 27, 2017

"Great car and Price"

- Matt

From the time I walked in Matthew was amazing!!! The car that I was looking @ was a Toyota Camry 2017. The price was a little on the high side and Matthew was able to negotiate an awesome dollar amount for me which made it affordable!!! My experience was Awesome and would definitely recommend Grieco Toyota...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
March 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Norm

Great Staff. My salesman Matt Strong went above and beyond to get us the best deal and provided excellent service. We are happy with our new Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong, Ryan Shattuck
March 21, 2017

"Great dealership "

- smk15

This is my second time buying a car from here. The first time I bought used and this time I bought new. I love both vehicles I bought and the service of the staff was great. It was a low pressure environments where you didn't feel forced or rush to buy something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong
March 19, 2017

"Great Experience "

- nd27

Staff were very professional. My Sales person Matt Strong and the finance team worked really hard for me so I could get into a great reliable car that still had its warranties. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong
11 - 20 of 122 results