About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc

4.3

30 Lifetime Reviews

1756 US 30 West, Valparaiso, Indiana 46385 Directions
Sales: (219) 462-4117

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Grieger's Motor Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great service. "

- Leave me alone

Professional, curtious, friendly service staff. Very pleased with attention to detail. It's nice being treated like a valued customer after the sale. I'm Great job Service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Gillespie
Other Employees : John
Nov 07, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Hi John, We are grateful for you trusting us with your business and for taking the time to recommend us to others. Let me know if I can assist in any other way! ~Joe L., Service Manager | Grieger's Motor Sales | 219-462-4117

July 28, 2018

"Finally successful"

- Xoquendo

I have had problems trying to relieve myself of an unreliable car for well over a year now. I am starting a family and the money being invested was more than I should have especially because of my long work commute. THEY MADE IT HAPPEN. And more specifically, Chuck Freeman made it happen. I finally left with a brand new car all by myself and it was thanks to them, the finance guru that they have with them, and they’re management. Definitely will always be going back to recommending them. Although a spontaneous stop in, I left with a new car within a few hours. Truly an amazing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Freeman, Tom Guglielmo
July 18, 2018

"No Hassle"

- Liberty1

The staff was top notch, They made shopping for a new vehicle enjoyable. We test drove the Jeeps,talked a little about price,went home to think it over night and the next day when in and bought the Jeep. At no time did we feel pressured to buy,they let the Jeep sell itself.Also comparing price to other dealers Greiger's was the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Johnson,Tom Guglielmo, Shawn
July 13, 2018

"Griegers is the best"

- Brandonchaffer

When I bought my car, I didn't feel at all pushed into a decision like other dealerships have made me feel. Adam Eich was very helpful in the whole process and was very knowledgeable about all the features which is helpful. The service dept took good care of me when I came for my first oil change. Definitely going to be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Eich
Jul 16, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to review and we are so happy that we earned your business. Please reach out if there is anything else that I can help with. ~Brad Hallal, General Manager | Grieger's Motor Sales | 219.462.4117

March 16, 2018

"Jeep Purchase"

- Slavica Ilievski

Thomas Barr found exactly what we wanted, Great Sales Rep. Second vehicle we have purchased there, also send family members there. Never had anything but the best of service there at Greiers along with great Sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Barr
Mar 20, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review! The Grieger's Valparaiso Team is always thrilled to know we made your experience great. We will be sure to pass your comments of your great experience on to Tom. If you need anything, please reach out to me and I will be happy to help. Brad Hallal, General Manager | Grieger Motor Sales | 219-462-4117

January 29, 2018

"Perfect-Start to Finish!!"

- horizonbts

We were looking to purchase a new Jeep Renegade and finally found the perfect salesman in Justin at Griegers Dodge/Jeep. Over the course of 5 months striking out on finding the right sales tempo with 4 other dealers (our local dealer in Plymouth never even got back to us), the right vehicle, and financing that fit our needs we hit pay dirt. Justin at Greiger's stayed in contact with just the right amount of emails along the way and a couple of phone calls. I had a feeling with our conversations that this was going to be the right place to buy a vehicle. We made an appointment for this last weekend, and were warmly greeted. Even though we had test drove a vehicle at another dealer he had us test drive another Jeep Renegade there in case we had any questions. The one we test drove was almost what we were looking for, and he asked us if we would like to check out another color or one with other options. The dealership looked small from the front, but we were pleasantly suprised when were taken to the back and they had a whole row of Jeep Renegades (I think 16 in total). We picked out our color of choice and found the perfect one with the right price and options. Justin made sure that this was the dream vehicle we were looking to purchase. We were then taken inside offered something to drink and looked at finance options. To make a long story short the whole experience was what we felt it should be at a new car dealer from start to beginning! I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends, and plan on buying another vehicle there someday again soon. Thanks Justin and thanks to Greigers Dealership, your a class act!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Carlson
Jan 30, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Kevin... Thank you. Your kind words mean the world to us and this is what we strive for. We work hard to be authentic, honest, and to earn business from people like you. Let me know if there is any other way that I can help. Brad Hallal | General Manager, Grieger Motor Sales | Valparaiso, IN | 219.462.4117

January 14, 2018

"Best service department in the area."

- winjg24

Always get fair service from an extremely friendly staff! Awesome service at a fair price. These folks go out of their way do what's right for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Luciano - Service Manager
Jan 18, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Hi there, we are thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Our Grieger's Team thanks you for your business and taking the time to review. Please reach out if there is anything else that we can help with. Joe Luciano, Service Manager | Grieger Motor Sales Valparaiso | 219.462.4117

January 11, 2018

"Amazing place! "

- Nicci29

The best dealership in town. The staff is amazing, from the sales reps, the service to mangers. Everyone goes out of the way to help you. Only place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren Dogruyol
Jan 18, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Our Grieger's Team thanks you for your business and taking the time to review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Please reach out if there is anything else that we can help with. Brad Hallal, General Manager | Grieger Motor Sales | Valparaiso, Indiana | 219.462.4117

January 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience and Purchase"

- Derrick Howard

Last week, I purchased a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk at this dealership. Eren, Rich and Tom were great to work with. Unlike other dealerships, Eren listened to what I was looking to buy and matched it. I didn't leave buying a car the dealership was trying to move off its lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren Dogruyol, Rich and Tom
Jan 18, 2018 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Hi Derrick, we are thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Our Grieger's Team thanks you for your business and taking the time to review. We will pass your comments on to our sales staff. Thanks, and looking forward to seeing you next time! ~Brad Hallal, General Manager | Grieger Motor Sales Valparaiso | 219.462.4117

October 28, 2017

"Best service we have had in a very long time. "

- Tatum23

Quick response back from Todd our salesman. He did everything ahead of time so we could be in and out quickly. The online team of Todd and Justin are fabulous. I had just purchased a compass last month at another dealer and it took 8 hours! Todd helped me to find the Jeep I was wanting and had me on the road in 2 hours. Grieger’s earned Our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
Nov 02, 2017 -

Grieger's Motor Sales Inc responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review! The Grieger's Valparaiso Team is always thrilled to know we made your experience great. If you need anything, please reach out to me and I will be happy to help. We will be sure to let Todd know of your great experience. Brad Hallal, General Manager | Grieger Motor Sales | 219-462-4117

1
1 - 10 of 30 results