Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

1642 Janesville Avenue, Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin 53538
Call (920) 568-4444

467 Reviews of Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Awesome "

- Tgaugert

My salesman made the appointment for me. Within an hour I was driving away with a hand washed truck, oil n filter change, tire rotation n flued check n I was only there for parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 19, 2019

"Happy customer "

- PAM55.PETERSON

Always easy easy to work with. I trust Kay the service writer, who always makes sure all my questions are answered, and Ryan is the best technician I know. I trust him when he tells me something needs to be fixed or replaced. I know he and Kay have my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Pam and thank you very much for this feedback. Griffin Ford Lincoln in Fort Atkinson certainly appreciates it (as do Kay & Ryan!) We absolutely have your best interest in mind and are glad you felt that. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership. Take care.

August 17, 2019

"Always great."

- KMCC_17

Always done in a timely manner. All checked and helpful if asked any questions. Left our car clean and always ready to go on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t know their name.
Aug 19, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

We aim to please at Griffin Ford Lincoln of Fort Atkinson! Thank you very much for your acknowledgment of the great customer service we provide. It was a pleasure serving you!

August 16, 2019

"GREAT! Helpful!"

- JMHUBER1

Christian went above and beyond for my explorer that needed an oil change and cleaning. She scheduled the service on a day that was convenient for myself, making sure to not leave me without a vehicle. Service and then repair done by Mike and Jesse was top notch. Christian made sure the repair necessary was covered by my warranty. Chris Austin detailed my vehicle and made it look brand spankin new! Which may or may not have been an easy task. Thanks to all who made my service accommodating and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Wow, it sounds like Griffin Ford Lincoln of Fort Atkinson delivered on all levels for you! Thank you very much for your feedback and it tells us our training is working. We appreciate your business and want you to feel special at our dealership. Take care until we see you again!

August 15, 2019

"Expert Assistance"

- RTravis

We knew what wanted, Tim Maney our Sales Consultant guided us through the process in an efficient manor and worked out the special details to complete the transaction on our timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you for your review of the service you received at Griffin Ford Lincoln in Fort Atkinson. We all so appreciate you taking the time to do this! It is wonderful to hear you were pleased with the experience and look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership any time!

August 15, 2019

"Accomodating and client-focused team"

- Davey77

I was very pleased with my last warranty repair. Christian was both compassionate and accommodating to schedule the repair and provide me with a loaner vehicle. Her exceptional customer service provided me with minimal interruptions in my daily responsibilities. Jesse was very easy to work, and drove with me in the truck to help determine the source of the problem, and completed the work with flying colors. I enjoy coming to this dealership, as they remember who I am and treat me with respect and courtesy. A+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Davey and thank you for your kind review of the customer service you received at our dealership! Griffin Ford Lincoln in Fort Atkinson is so pleased to hear that. We value your business and your recommendation of our staff is so appreciated. Take care until we see you again!

August 14, 2019

"body shop"

- WAYNESTASCH

Took my Edge to the body shop to fix some minor damage that was done before I bought it.Needed to be sanded and buffed and then repainted. Told me would be at least a couple days till done. Had it back to me in one and a half days looking brand new again.Got it back all washed and clean inside and out. they did the job quickly and well like it should be. Very satisfied with it. Maynard double checked it with me,and he was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

That is so great to hear. Thank you very much for your review of the service Griffin Ford provided to you. We stand ready to serve you again any time. Take care on the roads ahead.

August 14, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Tom121212

I was very happy with my experience and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I appreciate the Low pressure sales approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

We are known for making our guests feel comfortable in the Griffin Ford Lincoln dealership! And, we are pleased you felt that. Please take care and let us know if we can do any more for you.

August 12, 2019

"Excellent service advisor, competent mechanic."

- skankin56@hotmail.com

Professional, competent service from start to finish. Courteous not only in manners but also in respect of my time. Promptly took care if issues and proactively worked on warranty coverage for issue. No complaints, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you very much for you thorough review of the service you received at Griffin Ford in Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 06, 2019

"Great."

- buns80

The sales team were very knowledgeable and tried to get all of the rebates that were allowed by Ford a d the dealership. Answered all of my questions and walked me through the basics of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

That is so great to hear. We hope you got the deal you wanted and will be very happy with your new vehicle. Please let Griffin Ford in Fort Atkinson know if we can help in any further way!

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results