About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Grubbs Nissan

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

310 Airport Freeway, Bedford, Texas 76022
Call (817) 268-1000

332 Reviews of Grubbs Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Very good experience!"

- Ruby Ransom

I purchased a car from Grubbs Nissan within 30 days I decided the car was not for me, Geoff Black worked with me and got me into another vehicle that I am happier with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Friendly sustainer service"

- l0vvly03

Jorge was very helpful and friendly. He made the buying process less stressful and more enjoyable. He helped us throughout the process without giving us any pressure. He even stayed after hours to make sure that we are happy and that we get a good deal. We got the car that we love. Thank you Jorge! I would recommend Jorge to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Narvaez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tu Nguyen
November 12, 2018

"Siddarris Swann- He’s the Guy!"

- FamilyValues247

Ask for Swann for your new car purchase! We bought a 2018 Altima and were impressed with Swann’s customer service- he’s the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddarriss Swann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Sales and financial "

- Roy123

Just bought a Nissan from Grubbs. Nice and professional people. Mr. Jeff Kob, sales was a pleasure to do business with. Mr. Ameer, in finance ,made the process comfortable and not stressful. Thanks to all the employees. From Rogelio Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kob
November 06, 2018

"Ignacio Is The Best"

- Brandy H

Thank you Ignacio and Grubbs Nissan! You made the buying process so much fun and easy. I will be back soon! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Zuniga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Terrible customer service.!!!"

- Jbarron

Every other interaction resulted in me getting lied to! I would leave a message on voicemail and it would take hours to get a response. They had the car a week and I was about ready to send a wrecker to pick it up and send it to real mechanic. I guess it is back to Fort Worth Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Chak
October 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Karina Torres

Walked in with the mentality of 'just here to look' and sure enough I left the same day with a new car. My sales consultant was great! Sales manager was very friendly and made my folks and I feel like customer from a life time. The finance director was awesome, at one point there was mistake on the contract and he immediately fixed it making the process run smoother and faster. Will definitely reccomend this family owned business, they value you as a customer from the second you walk in. Thank you for your great business and customer service Grubbs Nissan, awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Lee, Primo Sanchez , Javier Martinez
October 26, 2018

"customer service"

- jaj3396

My review is late in coming however I absolutely must thank each and every person at Grubbs Nissan because they were not only reassuring and confident in helping me with my situation with my vehicle they showed professionalism beyond my expectations! I want to especially thank everyone in the service department especially Sean Chak!! This man went way beyond the call of duty.He kept me informed on my car issues every step of the way.Sean also worked with the company Nissan and literally saved my life and that of my son fianinically because as a single mom I wouldn't have been able to afford the repairs needed to repair my car.Nissan covered the entire cost of my car repair as well as that of a rental car.My son and I were beyond words of thanks and appreciation for what this fantastic company did for my family!God bless Nissan Grubbs Nissan and especially Mr.Sean Chao and every person at Grubbs Nissan for helping with my situation!!! I will never ever forget your generosity caring and support for everything everyone involved accomplished especially within the one week time frame.Thanks everyone at Nissan Grubbs Nissan and Sean for making my experience a positive memorable joyous experience!!!! May God bless all of you at Grubbs Nissan and have a fantastic joyous healthy happy Holiday season!!!!! Sincerely Ms,Judy Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Mirza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darrick Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Remich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Wilkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Brown, Sean Chak, Pete Menchaca
October 19, 2018

"Good car buying experience "

- Mr D H

Geoff Black gave outstanding service and was very professional. He didn’t rush up and didn’t put any pressure on up. He got a good deal on our trade in. If you want a new Nissan,give Mr Black a try. U want regret it. Good Job with Black. Will sent people your way. David Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Used car"

- KP

Friendly and quick services. The price is right no pressure. Thanks Swann for your honest assistance. Highly recommend to family and friends on their next purchase. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddarriss Swann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results