About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gulf Coast Nissan

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

3000 N. 288 Freeway, Angleton, Texas 77515
Call (855) 975-3589

145 Reviews of Gulf Coast Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Nikkee

i have to say that Gulf Coast Nissan is the BEST dealership, I got in contact with RJ regarding a lease on a vehicle that I saw online. From the beginning to the end of the transaction (I ended up buying instead of leasing) He was super professional, very communicative and made sure that whatever decision I made he would be there to answer any and all questions. He is the type of guy that makes you feel like you have known him forever and talks to you like a friend and not a customer. There are not enough THANK YOU’S that I could give him for all he did for me. If you don’t ask for him then you are missing out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Veatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
Jan 15, 2018 -

Gulf Coast Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear about your experience!

November 22, 2017

"Very smooth and professional "

- Kzimm1955

Smooth and professionsl very friendly and knowsleab and helpful with the purchase of my new car. I explained what I wanted and what my payments needed to be and with great timing it was hsndked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2017

"No Hassle Purchase"

- J. Sullivan

I bought my first Altima in Houston, but Gulf Coast did all of the warranty work on it. Personnel were always friendly and work was excellent. Because they were so willing to do the work on my first car, I wanted to purchase the next one from them. We stopped in one afternoon just to see if they would deal with us and bought the car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Thull
November 09, 2017

"2nd time buyer"

- Nellie C

This was my second time buying a car with Gulf Coast Nissan. Everyone was great and very helpful. Carole didn't pressure at all and Mark the manager was extremely straightforward. Thanks for making it easy to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carole Hill
November 09, 2017

"Awesome Dealership "

- Cajan Crazy

I have one word for this dealership and that's awesome there is no pressure from sales people they're very polite they're very knowledgeable in their vehicles the sales manager Mark treat you just like family the sales person I dealt with was Carol she was absolutely awesome she nopressure from her whatsoever and we did find a vehicle we bought a Armada and absolutely loved it and they took care of us like we were the only customers in the world I highly recommend this dealership to anybody not to mention Nissan has one heck of a dealership and well-made vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brittany Coldwater, Carole Hill
November 08, 2017

"Was very pleased. "

- Williams403

Had a wonderful experience. Kevin followed through with all he said. No pressure and pleased with my deal. Worked around my late schedule and even came back.to.work on his birthday evening to close the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Manzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Jaso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"We love our Gulf Coast Peeps"

- Pam Tremmel

We bought our first Nissan almost four years ago and just bought our second Nissan a few weeks ago. Service here is beyond words. Excellent group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean, Roxie and all the service staff
June 21, 2017

"Extremely pleasant. "

- Beck1553

Everyone at Gulf Coast Nissan was very helpful. The staff is highly professional and extremely courteous. Ross Thull is an asset to your company. I have purchased my last two cars from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in finance, Ross Thull
June 21, 2017

"Salesman"

- Love Nissan

The most knowledgeable car sales person I have ever felt with answered all our questions ! Friendly and easy to work with ! Our only issue was price of vehicle we traded in but don't feel like that was a dealership issue ! We were given more than other dealerships but don't understand why cars depreciate as much as they do !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager ? , Ross Thull
June 21, 2017

"Great experience on Sentra lease"

- David K

Both Kevin and Ross did a great job in showing me various models and features. Although it took some time to get the paperwork done, they were always motivated and understanding. Both checked back with me after some time to see how things are going and if everything is all right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Manzano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ross Thull
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results