Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gulf Coast Toyota

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

3000 N Highway, Angleton, Texas 77515
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 309 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Awesome Experience For My First Car Purchase!!!!"

- jacigran

Louis was great with the whole process! He was very genuine and humble. This was an awesome deal that I couldn’t pass up! It was meant to be for me! It was the exact model I wanted and the deal was too good to pass up! I absolutely LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! It’s so dreamy! And I don’t regret my purchase at all! Thanks Louis and Gulf Coast Toyota! I will definitely recommend future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"2020 Toyota 4Runner TRD OFF ROAD"

- Stang65

Without a doubt, the best new vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. My salesman, Alex Martinez, was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle I purchased. Alex put in extra time and effort to show and answer all my questions for the next several days on items that he explained when vehicle was purchased, I highly recommend Gulf Coast Toyota and Alex Martinez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"I got my dream car!"

- daphanie

Excellent experience! We told Alex exactly what we wanted, and he found it for us! I was only supposed to be picking up my 2007 Camry from the service department and ended up purchasing a 2019 Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Tacoma"

- D.Heidrich

Excellent dealership! This is my second truck to buy here! I would recommend to friends and family. Their price beat out the compation no gimmicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"tested car w/sales person. Was picked up @ my home and drive"

- tigercop2

Different way of making buyer comfortable. Knew what I wanted, even color etc. Sales person picked me up @ home and drove back to dealership. Mgr checked on sales person and me regularly. Offered something to munch on and drink free. Dealership clean and comfortable for guests. Still a lot to learn about the vehicle, so new. In the past I never had taken out extended coverage but because of an impending move and anticipated mileage I did get extended coverage. Would recommend dealership based on my own experience with personnel. Car did not come w/mud flaps but I wanted them and eventually dealership got them and sent to me; happy camper mud flaps now installed by garage near me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry too occupied w/sick pet and major move out of my home after 50+ yrs.
November 21, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- millert76

Alex was amazing at getting everything done in a snap! We were in and out in just over an hour and had no idea what we wanted when we arrived! Alex thoroughly explained every little detail of every little question i had! He made our car buying experience a breeze! If you are in the market for a vehicle, I *HIGHLY* recommend Alex! Thank you again, Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"RAV 4"

- FlorB11

I'm very happy with my car. Alex and the Gulf Coast Toyota team were very helpful. They have great customer service and a good selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Salazar
November 07, 2019

"HighLander"

- Nana D

Great customer Service.. Did what they said they would do....Super nice and had the car I wanted... Looking forward to service with them in the future..... I’m throuh with this survey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ninjasoraus

Alex and everyone there were very helpful. They worked with me to get me the car I wanted, and it was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Excellent Experience🥰 "

- Tina

Alex went above and beyond for me and my family. What an awesome Employee!!!!!! Learned that he is a Family man with awesome values, I really respect that in him, we need more of his values as a employee and as a Family man. 💙💙💙💙💙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results