Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gulf Coast Toyota

4.9

296 Lifetime Reviews

3000 N Highway, Angleton, Texas 77515
Call (855) 975-3585

296 Reviews of Gulf Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Best vehicle buying experience in a long time"

- Mo

I was looking for a new Toyota 4Runner and checked with four Toyota dealers in the Houston area. I ended up getting pricing via e-mail from Mike Mylius. He did not play games and gave me exactly what I asked for when e-mailing. Other Toyota dealer started their games via e-mail. I had the price negotiated before I headed to the dealer and Mike had the vehicle up front and ready when I got there. He covered all the vehicle features with me and went with me on the test drive. I decided to buy and he never pressured me to get anything I didn’t want. He stuck with the price he quoted Me and did all the paperwork. After I finished with the finance guy Mike went over the vehicle features again, set up my phone with the vehicle an made sure I didn’t have any unanswered questions. It was nice to have a salesman that wasn’t playing games and made an honest deal. I was pleased with the price (which was in line with the other Toyota dealers) and especially the treatment. I will definitely be going there again when I am ready to buy and I will be looking for Mike when I go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Overall Great experience!!"

- Gabriel S.

Thank you so much Alex Martinez for the great customer service! Made everything easy and was able to get what I really wanted on my dream car for the longest time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Best customer service!"

- Sarah

I would highly recommend Alex at Gulf Coast Toyota! Alex is very honest and patient. It was an ease buying our vehicle with him! He knew everything there was to know about any vehicle we wanted to look at. He also knew how important it was to get my family in a safer vehicle and made sure we got the best price possible. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I am extremely happy with our highlander and thankful for Alex for helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- Sherrie Gordon

Ray and Lou at gulf coast Toyota made picking and buying so easy. Very excellent customer service and highly recommend shopping at Gulf coast Toyota...thank you guys for the wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"I’m so happy with my new car! Alex helped me so much!"

- Karla

I am very satisfied and happy with how quick and easy the process of getting a car was! Alex did so great explaining everything and making sure I loved the car that I was getting. I really appreciate all the help to make this happen for me and I’m excited about my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Received a fair deal"

- jfletch133

Alex and Travis were very helpful and friendly. Pretty easy experience. Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. I will deffinately shop here again. Until next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Alex is a great salesman!"

- sjgorman2

Met Alex 06-01-2019 looking for a 2019 Rav4, We were not able to buy at the time. We told Alex we would be back. On 8-31-2019 we went looking for a 2019 4Runner, first stop was Alex. We made the deal in less than 20 min. Thanks Alex and Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Alex was great and we Love our truck"

- Ambersevents82

Alex Martinez was great! He wasnt pushy and even came in on his day off to sell us the truck because thats the day that was best for us. Even though it was his day off he didnt rush us off.. He acted like we were the most important thing going on that day and answered all our questions. He gave us his cell # and still answers questions when I ask them ( when i forget how to do something on the truck..lol). Jeff the $ (numbers) man was also great. He gave us a great price on our trade in and really got the numbers where we needed them to be. He also was not pushy and made everything really easy on us. We are very happy with our Tundra, this dealership and these guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff the $ man.. Not sure his last name.
August 13, 2019

"2 Tacomas in 2 months"

- mkoether

Alex did such a great job on my first Tacoma that when it came time for the next I never considered any other options. Dealing with Insurance I was in no hurry but he made me a deal I couldn't refuse and the entire process took about an hour. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Purchase of a new truck"

- Crazy Paul

Alex & Ray made our visit at Gulf Coast the most relaxing and so stress free...you cannot imagine what these individuals do to accommodate your needs in purchasing a new vehicle...bbq is on me guys...👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results