Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gunn Acura

San Antonio, TX

4.8
820 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
San Antonio's premier Acura dealership providing an exceptional sales and service experience. Home of Gunn's One Simple Price with a refreshing no-hassle approach to the vehicle buying experience. Enjoy shopping for a vehicle with a knowledgable and salaried sales professional. Our very best price is provided right up front and clearly marked on all of our vehicles for everyone to see. One Simple Price applies to our Sales, Service, Parts and Finance departments. Come see why the majority of our business consists of repeat and referral customers.
Contact Dealership

11911 Interstate 10 W

San Antonio, TX

78230

Directions

By Type

Showing 820 reviews

February 27, 2021

"The service was excellent from start to finish. Kept me..."

- josephbmyers

The service was excellent from start to finish. Kept me informed on all necessary items needing attention. Carla. Also honored the dealers discounts that were applicable. Thanks.🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you.

February 25, 2021

"Good visit, Acura B1 service, dropped in without an appt..."

- aawan

Good visit, Acura B1 service, dropped in without an appt and was able to get service completed in a somewhat reasonable time on a weekday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

February 25, 2021

"Did not see COVID practices utilized; no wrapping the..."

- frankl

Did not see COVID practices utilized; no wrapping the interior with plastics and the wash rack was out of service. We could have been given a voucher or told we could come in for a wash at a later time. The advisor’s answer on a question about why the increase in pricing “I just work here”. Disappointed on this visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carla
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience.

February 12, 2021

"Excellent service available on short notice when needed...."

- alan.t.pease

Excellent service available on short notice when needed. Quality of work and cleanliness of vehicle on return are top-notch. We trust this dealership to keep our vehicle in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 31, 2021

"The dealership is very clean and pays attention to..."

- chino_71_zx

The dealership is very clean and pays attention to detail. Our salesperson,Santrell, was helpful, informative and attentive to our needs. Finance was courteous and quick. The auto prices are very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santrell Torres
Feb 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Great to hear – Thank you for choosing Gunn!

January 30, 2021

"Santrell, and Eric delivered a fast, friendly and..."

- RDX Fan

Santrell, and Eric delivered a fast, friendly and efficient customer service. They were welcoming and ensured every minute counts from loan application to meeting the Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santrell Torres, Eric Garza and Brandon Saenz
Feb 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience.

January 29, 2021

"They took great care of my car during its routine oil..."

- Trisha

They took great care of my car during its routine oil change. Will definitely go back to them again. They even wash and vacuum your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

January 16, 2021

"As always , excellent customer service Great..."

- Sasha mom

As always , excellent customer service Great communication , free loaner vehicle and return of my vehicle washed and ready to go . Keep up the great work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 13, 2021

"Service visit 12/30/2020. Routine 6 month & 50k service &..."

- Geezer on Blanco

Service visit 12/30/2020. Routine 6 month & 50k service & check up. With tire rotation and alignment chedi. Professionally performed & out on time. Coffee cups too flimsy for the lids. Mine popped off on the first sip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"As a person who works on cars and too lazy to do an oil..."

- Samuel23451984

As a person who works on cars and too lazy to do an oil change. Do not come here!!! Service advisor tried to sell me work without technicians looking at my car. Luckily I’m knowledgeable on cars. They aren’t honest at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer. If you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve, please reach out to us directly.

11 - 20 of 820 results