Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek

4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

4350 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073 Directions
Call (954) 590-3760

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2020

"Leasing my new XC 40 could not have been easier. Mihai..."

- Saraemck

Leasing my new XC 40 could not have been easier. Mihai made the experience as stress-free as possible. I went to a few other dealerships beforehand and Gunther Volvo was superior in every way, I’d absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mihai Sucalescu
5.0
February 27, 2020

"We returned to Gunther, because of our most pleasurable..."

- fraylew

We returned to Gunther, because of our most pleasurable experience in 2017 when Sergio deUdaeta helped us. When we came to see the 2020, Sergio was away! and promoted(congratulations Sergio you deserved it!!) We met Dirk Gilbert, he was “awesome” and made the leasing experience most pleasant! Thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
Yogi Gunther
5.0
Other Employees : Dirk Gilbert
February 25, 2020

"My great 2020 XC60"

- Geoff

The entire buying experience was terrific. From the first time I connected with my sales person, Jonathan Capellan, all the way through to driving my beautiful new XC60 off the lot, everyone was extremely professional, product knowledgeable, and just overall customer centric! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Capellan; Zaid Valderrama
February 24, 2020

"Excellent service! The service advisor went above and..."

- ROJO4EVER820

Excellent service! The service advisor went above and beyond, I really appreciate and I am very happy with his services. The car was done in a timely matter.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Falciglia
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Capellan, best in sales!
February 20, 2020

"Outstanding experience with the leasing of my 2020 XC90...."

- MARVINMERRIT

Outstanding experience with the leasing of my 2020 XC90. Ramsey was great!!!! Sham helped and Sergio made the process in finance seamless. I recommend Gunther

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sham Balkiss
5.0
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
Other Employees : Ramsey Balkiss
February 19, 2020

"Sergio was very helpful. He worked hard to get the car..."

- tamijoseph

Sergio was very helpful. He worked hard to get the car within a reasonable price. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
Other Employees : Tom
February 19, 2020

"Great service provided by Don Ryan. Looking forward to..."

- angels35_99

Great service provided by Don Ryan. Looking forward to work with Gunther for the next 36 months. Thanks for helping me getting my new car. Angela R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
Don Ryan
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Great Experience"

- CINDYVSANCHEZ

Great customer service. You can tell that they really want to make customers feel happy. I would definitely recommend the place to my friends Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kobel tanner
February 13, 2020

"Great Experience"

- DEinsohn

My husband and I enjoyed working with Sham to lease my new Volvo. He answered all our questions and was very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sham Balkiss
5.0
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
February 09, 2020

"My customer service rep is excellent. He does a great job..."

- JULIEKARRON

My customer service rep is excellent. He does a great job explaining the service and calling to let me know that my vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issam Balkis
5.0
Yogi Gunther
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results