Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek

Coconut Creek, FL

4.7
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4350 N State Road 7

Coconut Creek, FL

33073

Directions

397 Reviews of Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Jakub Polowczyk, our salesperson, was absolutely superb!..."

- Brittany.bret@gmail.com

Jakub Polowczyk, our salesperson, was absolutely superb! Professional, super responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and just a very nice guy. Thanks to Jakub we had a fabulous experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakub Polowczyk
April 15, 2021

"Sales and financing process and representation were..."

- jillianmontague

Sales and financing process and representation were wonderful, everyone involved was very courteous and relatable. Super happy with our vehicle and the service received! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matraga, Michael Zavell
January 22, 2021

"From beginning to end the service was professional,..."

- bobrcre

From beginning to end the service was professional, friendly, and expedient. I ate at a local restaurant and by the time I finished eating they were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Velez
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Had a serious odor from my AC. It was impossible to get..."

- markjurgrau

Had a serious odor from my AC. It was impossible to get through to the Coconut Creek Gunther Dealer. Finally I was told to set an appointment up for a week. Not good since the car is not drivable with this toxic smell making me ill. Now I was told to leave it the next morning and they will see if they can get to it. I probably would never buy a Volvo again. By the way this car is 10 weeks old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
September 30, 2020

"superior service ! i negotiated my car deal with GM john..."

- matragra

superior service ! i negotiated my car deal with GM john falciglia over the internet once we reached a deal john and his team made my purchase of a beautiful new 2020 mitsubishi outlander sport SE a remarkable experience. very fair on price, trade in & financing. my wife and i picked up our car this morning 9/30/20 and we were amazed at how quick the deal was finalized. this dealership actually knows what they are doing & john came through with everything he said he would and we had a wonderful drive home in our new outlander sport. so if anyone is in the market for a new vehicle give john at gunther a try you will not be disappointed. thanks again john, gunther & team ! tom matragra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Falciglia
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Dishonest and Hard to work with"

- cpl125

A horrible buying experience from this place. From the car being misrepresented by the online ad and the salesman to never receiving all weather mats and monetary refund that I was promised, I cannot stress enough how hard these folks are to work with. There is absolutely no price transparency due to a combination of them not having a clue what they’re doing and being extremely dishonest. Don’t except anyone to return your calls or work with you at all once the sale is complete. Stay far away from this place. Volvos are great cars but I’d recommend buying them from pretty much any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio de Udaeta
1.0
Other Employees : matt
June 27, 2020

"Horrible customer service, horrible wait time and..."

- Karolina

Horrible customer service, horrible wait time and dishonest sales man and manager. I wasted my precious time in this dealership for several days after being played by a sales man Matthew and his manager. If you have a choice, go to Weston dealership instead. They are amazing and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Falciglia
1.0
June 16, 2020

"Great experience with this dealership. Mihai is a very..."

- FLO09RIN

Great experience with this dealership. Mihai is a very knowledgeable and honest sales person. He asked a lot of questions that helped us get certain deals, that ultimately lowered our monthly payment. He knows pretty much everything one needs to know about a car when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mihai Sucalescu
5.0
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
Yogi Gunther
5.0
April 16, 2020

"Brilliant Customer Care"

- Dr Avron White

To Whom it May concern, I wish to write in reference to the Stirling efforts of your Service Advisor Dominick Espada. He has been singularly brilliant with looking after me and my vehicle. Every step was taken to ensure that my vehicle was collected and returned. Twice, I hasten to add, in order to deal with a secondary insurance claim on my vehicle regarding a body dent repair. At this time it is not easy dealing with a demanding and nervous customer base due to the Corona Virus. Dominick has been especially resourceful, caring and helpful in every respect. My vehicle was returned in absolutely A1 condition with the fault repaired and the car perfectly cleaned. I can’t thank Volvo enough for all of this - and special thanks to Dominick for his highly appreciated assistance. Yours Sincerely, Dr Avron White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Espada
March 08, 2020

"Leasing my new XC 40 could not have been easier. Mihai..."

- Saraemck

Leasing my new XC 40 could not have been easier. Mihai made the experience as stress-free as possible. I went to a few other dealerships beforehand and Gunther Volvo was superior in every way, I’d absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mihai Sucalescu
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results