About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gusweiler GM Center

5.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

1132 State Route 41 SW, Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 Directions
Sales: (740) 335-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Gusweiler GM Center

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dave L

Great experience buying a Toyota for my mom. Danny McKnight was very helpful finding just what she was looking for and negotiating a great price. Service department prepared the car quickly. Every one was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
March 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- David

Everyone at the dealership made the process very easy and fun. They really seemed to care about me and my needs. I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark botoroff
March 16, 2017

"Always had good service here"

- Bobmin3123

Service advisor Eddie Cobb has always been very pleasant and friendly My experience here with both sales and service has always been positive and they have been very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cobb
March 01, 2017

"Review"

- Lpcbrian

This dealership does a very good job showing any concerns they have seen during visit and will work with you if another day is better to get your work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Tim, Bruce, and Rick
February 24, 2017

"Great customer service. Timely"

- Roger

Easy to schedule an appointment that fits MY schedule. Friendly people. No delays. Can expect that the job will be completed professionally and in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie. Tim. Emily
February 06, 2017

" Best Dealership Experience "

- Kmbotto

Everyone at Gusweiler is very friendly and helpful, in both the sales and service departments. It is a professional ran dealership. And the work really hard to make sure the customer experience is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bottorff Rick Fagan Eddie Cobb
February 01, 2017

"Great experience, local hospitality "

- mm2007

Wonderful and fun car buying experience. Team is extremely professional and truly care about their customers. You don't get that pushy sales like you do at big lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reese
February 01, 2017

"James Reese is the best car salesman East of the Mississippi"

- WalkerJames

James Reese, who sold me my truck sold me on Gusweiler! Guy could sell sand to an Arab! Great service and the friendliest guy I think I've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Reese
July 17, 2014

"Great experience again"

- dizzymaggie

This is the fourth car I have purchased from Gusweiler's. Every time it has been a great experience. The staff are always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Preston
June 16, 2014

"Great people!"

- EricDick

Troy and Rick were very helpful. Found the car I needed for the right price. Went out of their way to help! Troy was even on vacation and helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Bock and Rick Fagan
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results