About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

4.8

833 Lifetime Reviews

3230 Satellite Boulevard, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (404) 418-6877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

833 Reviews of Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Great buying experience. "

- MKXfan

Gabi Mor was a very helpful sales man .... no pressure.... makes it easy to buy. Allowed us to think and decide on our own... much appreciated. And sales management (Steve) was also great... cuts to the chase... again much appreciated. Would buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabi Mor
November 15, 2017

"😁😁😁"

- Sherrie

The process takes time..so if u r in a rush then don't be cause, Vernon makes sure to take care of u and your situation 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon McDonald
November 14, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Lucky Star

Vernon was amazing. He gave me his card when I stopped in to visit the dealership for another matter. When I needed a car he was my first choice. Nice work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon McDonald
November 13, 2017

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- AMILES

Our salesmen Makhail was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. It was a pleasure working with him and we would recommend him to others. The store as a whole was also very accommodating and after making the decision to purchase, the process moved along smoothly. We would definitely do more business with Gwinnett Place Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKHAIL GRANOVSKY, AUSTIN OYATHELEMI
November 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service Mr. Tiller Ford Fuson !!!!!"

- LGra

Steve Tiller has Excellent Customer Service hes a no pressure pushy salesman he worked with what I needed I got everything I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tiller
November 10, 2017

"New car sales"

- yabbwb

Mikhail Granovsky recently sold me new car. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the model I was interested in. He worked though a couple of issues and we finally agreed on a price..He is a good man to work with, and the dealership should know that, and appreciate him for he work ethics and his customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Rogers and Mikhail Granocsky
November 10, 2017

"Experience buying at Gwinnett Place Ford"

- Sktieari

We bought a Ford Focus at the dealership and had a very pleasing experience with Vernon McDonald. He is a great salesman who explained us all the details very transparently. He is also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon McDonald
November 10, 2017

"Happy Ford Escape eco boost customer "

- Happy Escape owner

I have sold cars before in the past and this time I sold myself on my Escape eco boost 2917. My sales rep Gabi Mor was very attentive to my needs. Even though my credit was challenging he treated me with respect, Gabi worked to my interests and not his own, Gabi got the job done ! Most importantly I feel great about my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
November 09, 2017

"Came in for service ended up with new car while waiting"

- Wanda H

Dealership was clean, neat, friendly, well laid out. The sales people (Jovan Riley and Mikhail Granovsky) got me the deal I wanted. The finance person (Jose) was patient and answered all my questions. I was able to test drive. After the deal was sealed I was given a quick tutorial. Great job Jovan, Mekhail and Gwinett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Riley, Mikhail, Jose
November 09, 2017

"good dealership"

- ggdd

great experience. not pushy. Clean dealership . Plenty of selection. Finance was easy to deal with. Thanks Finn. Love my new truck. Would recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Mesa
1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results