Search
Back
Write a review

H & H Buick GMC

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

3400 S Expressway St, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Sales: (712) 366-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of H & H Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Easy and Painless"

- Jaden0825

Mike did a great job getting us our car. It was a fast and easy process. We would definitely recommend this dealership if you are car shopping. Love our 2019 Buick Enclave Avenir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review about your experience at H&H! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Mike and appreciate you recommending us to others!

October 22, 2018

"Good experience "

- Jensen8119

They did everything they could to keep things moving, assisted with cleaning out the trade in and making sure I was Happy before leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and for choosing H&H!

October 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- seddont

Great experience with everyone . They worked around our schedules and our credit freeze issues. I never felt rushed or pressured. Felt like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mortensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Britton Harshbarger, Grant (finance department)
Oct 22, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you had a 5-star experience with our associates at H&H!

September 11, 2018

"Easy Does It"

- Susan

I had a great experience. Eric King was my service rep. They found the problem and corrected it as quickly as they could. I was provided a dealer car until mine was fixed . I recommend this service department without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric King
Sep 11, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience! We appreciate you choosing H&H for your Service visits and for recommending us to others!

August 30, 2018

"When in doubt go the H&H route...."

- GraciePooh

...and check Tim out, he knows what it's all about. Great service, great people, great experience and happy customer. We are now H&H customer for life!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Waterman and Pat Darnell
Aug 30, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Tim and we welcome you into the H&H family!

August 18, 2018

"AMAZING DEAL"

- Sarahw

great People to work with and AMAZING prices on new and used cars. I would definitely recommend giving these folks a look before you buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Barraza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience at H&H and truly appreciate you recommending us to others!

August 18, 2018

"Good. "

- jkeller0068

Christian, Grant, and the team were very helpful! Excited throughout the car purchase and when they had seen me for when I had returned for my second arrival. It was a great experience, they made the best out of a made situation, Christian is the best tbh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant C. , Christian Herrera
Aug 20, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

August 08, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- AprilWulff

Christian was nothing shy of amazing to work with. He was on top of it to help get us into our perfect family van. He has a wonderful sense of humor on top of remaining professional. I would recommend H&H 10/10. I would recommend working with Christian 10/10. We also worked with Joshua. He worked hard to get us a great deal. I would also recommend Joshua 10/10. Needless to say I am so happy and excited to now be apart of the H&H family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Prudehome, Christian Herrera
Aug 09, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for sharing you excellent experience with others! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates and appreciate you recommending H&H to others!

August 08, 2018

"Prompt service with educated reps. "

- ueasuos

Very prompt service and educated reps who were able to figure out all of my concerns. They made the process very easy and made me comfortable throughout the whole way. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Herrera
Aug 09, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you had a 5-star experience and appreciate you recommending us to others!

July 28, 2018

"Nice experience "

- Maria Mendoza 17

It can be very overwhelming buying a new vehicle. However H & H council bluffs staff made this it a pleasant and simple experience. They were very understanding on delivering what one wants in a car and making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Peters , Christian Herrera
Jul 30, 2018 -

H & H Buick GMC responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review Maria! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results