About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

H&H Premier Automotive

4.7

74 Lifetime Reviews

716 N 102nd St, Omaha, Nebraska 68114
Call (402) 313-2594

74 Reviews of H&H Premier Automotive

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Smyleerae

Jared was awesome and helped get us the vehicle we wanted. He drove to another dealership to help us get our 2019 GMC Terrain. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hall
Jan 15, 2019 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Jared on your Terrain purchase!

January 02, 2019

"1st Mini Purchase"

- MommaB

I made up my mind that I wanted to lease a Mini but wasn’t sure which one. After looking on line, Jared followed up with me by phone and then at the dealership. He was patient and gave me room to make my mind up without being high pressured. I would have walked away if he had been pushy. I’m extremely happy with my choice and I would recommend H&H to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arbaugh and Jarod.
Jan 03, 2019 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at MINI of Omaha! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates and we appreciate you recommending us to others!

December 30, 2018

"Recall repair"

- Car87man

Brought my 2009 Jaguar XF in for the Air bag recall repair. Was offered a free oil change as well. Very professional and friendly. Had everything ready for my drop off. They did a great job and got me all taken care of in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Twight
Dec 31, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at Jaguar Omaha! We're pleased that you had an excellent Service visit for your XF!

December 24, 2018

"Quick and Friendly "

- Cmh1225

Very friendly and professional staff! A little expensive!! Very good summary of service provided. Vichle was clean inside and out when I went to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Dec 26, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and for providing your feedback. If you have any concerns that you would like to bring to our attention then please reach out at wecare@hhautomotive.com.

December 17, 2018

"First BMW convertible"

- Lovemymdx

Just bought our first BMW and first convertible! Dean Johnson delivered it tonight! He was great to work with and drove from Omaha to KC to personally deliver it. The car is emasculate just like he described. I would highly recommend Dean and the H and H dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased to hear that you love the BMW and we truly appreciate you recommending us to others!

December 14, 2018

"Dean was great!!!"

- Brian Johnson

Bought a car sight unseen based on specs and, Pics and Deans word. He stayed late to facilitate the deal which was amazing (both the deal and the late) if you want a Mini see Dean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review about your experience and we're glad that you enjoyed working with Dean! Enjoy the MINI!

December 12, 2018

"Super helpful for my new car"

- Pete Prada

He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. I found that helpful in my decision making process. You won't be disappointed if you have him as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Goll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and for choosing H&H Premier Automotive! Enjoy your new ride!

December 09, 2018

"Front tire issue"

- Steve Range Rover

The team did a nice job trying to identify an issue hard to diagnose. They took professional care with the car. Jim is a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Goll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We appreciate you choosing H&H for your vehicle's needs so we could get you back on the road faster!

November 17, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- BVB

Dean found the right car at the right price right away. Saved me time and aggravation! We walked the lot and looked at new and used cars but found the right car and made a fair deal in an afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience working with Dean at H&H!

November 09, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- tnelson1973

Great experience all around at the dealership. Friendly, helpful, professional. Philip had good knowledge of the vehicle. He even skipped his lunch to assist. Definitely recommend the dealership as well as Philip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Xie
Nov 12, 2018 -

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Philip and appreciate you recommending him to others!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results