Back

HGreg INFINITI

Monrovia, CA

4.4
13 Reviews

821 E Central Ave

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

May 25, 2022

Ask for John Cook he is the best! He went above and beyond. I've been wary of car salesmen in the past, but John helped in breaking the stereotype. Thank you for answering all my que More

by Hector / Leonor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cook
May 24, 2022

I purchased a used car from Monrovia Infinity and had a great experience shopping there. The car I did end up purchasing had a problem. So I got ahold of them and they made it right. Very happy with this d More

by nanasdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taha,, Adam Gravely
May 07, 2022

I brought my 2014 Infiniti Q50s in for transmission issues and was looking to potentially trade the vehicle in for a newer Q50. I worked with Taha and the customer service I received was phenomenal! He More

by lauramccarty55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taha Aoukal
April 12, 2022

Hey everyone, I'm glad to share my great experience at HGreg infinity of Monrovia dealer, Having the opportunity to do business with my new Asian half brother Thomson Diep, "AKA,,chinito 'rise lover', who More

by Carlitos the beaner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomson Diep, Wired chinito Feito.
March 22, 2022

The worst customer service I've received. I purchased a vehicle January 21st I never received my paperwork due to a power outage (which i understood) when vehicle was delivered Taha did not More

by Vero7ga8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TAHA/TIM
March 04, 2022

So my car needed a AC Compressor alignment and serpentine belt replacement, I chose to go to a dealership to get it done right, though I’ve always been kinda skeptical about the prices and all, but this plac More

by luisshernandezz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kelly, Memo, and Roy
December 06, 2021

Jason and Nelson couldn't have my car buying experience any easier. I am very happy with service they provided and I love my new Infiniti Q50! More

by juanito.lagliba1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Nelson
September 18, 2021

I would recommend anyone looking for a new Infiniti to go to HGreg Infiniti. Even with the limited availability of new cars, they still made me a great deal to earn my business! More

by MS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Jason
September 13, 2021

Best car buying experience. This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Everyone was great, but a special thanks to Nelson. More

by Wen W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Nelson
September 07, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Nelson was easy to work with and made everything so easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an Infiniti More

by Yan B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
1
1 - 10 of 13 results