Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Haasz Automall - Service Center

Ravenna, OH

4.8
266 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The friendly, helpful staff in Haasz Automall’s Service Department are ready to take care of all of your service needs. We service all makes and models, not just Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. Feel free to contact us with your questions and comments at 1-866-495-8971. We even provide you the convenience of scheduling your service appointment online. Not to mention, we will match a competitors coupons for any service.† Whether it’s routine maintenance or major repairs, you want the people working on your vehicle to know and understand it. Our mechanics are Factory and ASE certified. Their knowledge combined with genuine parts and a state-of-the-art facility keep your vehicle in top-working order. Our technicians attend regular training and are up-to-date on the latest service bulletins, recalls, parts changes and service procedures. We also provide specialized equipment to aid in diagnosing and repairing your vehicle correctly. The benefits of timely, routine maintenance shouldn’t be underestimated. A well-maintained vehicle is more efficient, safer, more valuable and more enjoyable to own. Routine maintenance also helps your vehicle to maintain it value, so when you’re ready to trade it in, you can get top-dollar. Ignoring important maintenance items might save a little money in the short term, but it creates a greater potential for more expensive repairs in the long term. We also offer competitive pricing, including a lowest tire price guarantee.* Visit our Tire Center to find the exact tires you are looking for. Do you need transportation while your car is in the shop? We offer many options, such as rental cars, shuttle services and more. If you would like to learn more about our VIP Services, click here. From regularly-scheduled maintenance to major vehicle repair, come see all that the Haasz Automall Service Department has to offer!

4886 Ohio 59

Ravenna, OH

44266

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

266 Reviews of Haasz Automall - Service Center

Sort by
February 21, 2021

"Had my hitch installed on my jeep. They gave me a rental..."

- Edwardfleshman44

Had my hitch installed on my jeep. They gave me a rental had it ready when I drop my jeep off. I was in and out, no wait. When I picked my jeep up, it was washed and ready for me. It looked great, he did a wonderful job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrell Kerr did a wonderful job.
Feb 22, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Haasz Automall of Ravenna!

February 18, 2021

"I love Kim and Darlene. Haasz had always been great to..."

- Justme

I love Kim and Darlene. Haasz had always been great to me. Was in and out fast for my oil change. Thanks everyone your great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to learn that Kim and Darlene went the extra mile to ensure your oil change was done in a timely manner. Haasz Automall of Ravenna is always happy to be of service; please come back at any time.

February 18, 2021

"She welcomed us as soon as we arrived. She’s very..."

- Shortiea09

She welcomed us as soon as we arrived. She’s very friendly!! Made sure we had everything we needed from car before checking in and telling us where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to see that Kim's outstanding service was personable and attentive. You are welcome back to Haasz Automall at any time.

February 16, 2021

"Kim and Dar are amazing people and do very well at their..."

- Tyanessia97

Kim and Dar are amazing people and do very well at their job. The technician do great work and everyone is always super friendly. They are really good at breaking down things as to what is the most important things to do first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you always receive friendly service with us. We hope to see you again at Haasz Automall.

February 08, 2021

"They have been great to deal with and did a wonderful job..."

- mthorpe

They have been great to deal with and did a wonderful job at keeping me in the loop of all repairs. Highly recommend their service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Recommendations are always appreciated. Thank you for sharing your comments for our team in the Service Department at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 06, 2021

"Great dealership!! The service department is A+ and the..."

- william59

Great dealership!! The service department is A+ and the customer service is also great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone at any time. For a new car Purchase see Mike and Andy and for Service see Richard and Geoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our Service Department and our Sales Department. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance here at Haasz Automall.

February 05, 2021

"Got a pin strip put onto my new truck. Great job and..."

- JD

Got a pin strip put onto my new truck. Great job and looks fabulous. Ed helped with the entire process and was very helpful. Thanks for everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Glad to here that our team did a great job! Thanks for choosing Haasz Automall!

February 05, 2021

"Great customer service, prompt friendly service. While I..."

- shannon_stagnolia

Great customer service, prompt friendly service. While I was there they found a recall that was due. Everything was fixed. I would highly recommend this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Haasz Automall some great feedback! We appreciate your business and the review. Please let us know how we can continue to serve you in the future.

February 05, 2021

"Ed Rayner was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and..."

- Jakrause2

Ed Rayner was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and willing to take his time to discuss with me about what was going on with my truck. I won't be going anywhere else other than to Ed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Ed for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 04, 2021

"Absolutely love the work the collision center does...."

- deannajasonkrause

Absolutely love the work the collision center does. Their work is great and the customer service is amazing. Ed always takes his time to answer any questions and is always thorough. Would go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for choosing Haasz Automall! Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

;