About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2011

"Scott worked directly with me to get me set up in a new..."

- mafonso

Scott worked directly with me to get me set up in a new car. He managed to make this happen over 3 business days. The people at the dealership were all great and helpful in the process. I even referred someone THAT DAY to Scott at Haddad I was so impressed with the service I received there. I can honestly I have no problem driving an hour out of my way for my next purchase there (which won't be for awhile as Scott found me a great deal!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott O'Connell
June 09, 2011

"Our experience was great. We were treated fairly and no..."

- kris2293

Our experience was great. We were treated fairly and no dishonest tactics were used. We appreciate the friendly way we were treated and would definitely return and reccommend the dealer/sales person to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
October 14, 2010

"I am very familiar with this particular dealership, it's..."

- Jay M.

I am very familiar with this particular dealership, it's quite close to my residence, and I drive right by Haddad's at least twice a day. I've purchased a number of Toyota's here. I use the Tacoma's in my business and as a result, I know many of the people who work in Service, in Parts and on the Sales Floor. The people I've had work on my vehicle are friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I've needed parts, I've been happy to see that they actually stock many parts and if they don't have what I need, they handle ordering the parts in a very professional manner. The Showroom is clean and attractive (very upscale). The lot has a ton of Toyota's nicely displayed. I've alway's felt that I was treated with respect by the Sales people. Nice place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat (Sales), Dave (Parts), Don (Service), Jason (Sales)
September 30, 2010

"Of all the places I have bought cars over the years this..."

- daverj

Of all the places I have bought cars over the years this is THE place!!I'm telling my friends and relatives and I'll be back when it's time!The deal was quick and easy with the price that we worked out to meet my budget.Even though it's out of town it's worth the trip for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pat codey
September 27, 2010

"Worst car buying experience I ever had Lia is much..."

- YAROS

Worst car buying experience I ever had Lia is much better. Once they had my check and was not interested in the extra things they wanted to sell they moved on. Car was not ready on the scheduled day still sitting in the same spot as I left it. drove from Nassau NY to get the vehicle. The did a quick clean up and out the door as they were locking it. had to have it inspected and NY found the breaks needed to be replaced which throws out the 160 point quality assurance inspection. Only one person took 5min to explain the functions of the car (Tina) 1/4 tank gas which I'm confused what certified new means. still waiting for my second key that they did not give me. purchased back in august 2010. now going into Oct both internet guyies were out of office on day of pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and his partner from the internet sales
September 24, 2010

"worst experience i have ever had at a car..."

- jerry jr

worst experience i have ever had at a car dealership,wouldnt buy here again phone calls were not returned, they lie.dont buy here.thet play tricky games with there warranty policies,had to keep calling justin he wouldnt return calls.took 2 days to get registration. I just wouldnt go there again.sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
justin /chris
September 20, 2010

"I was treated with efficiency and respect and promptness...."

- reynoldsace

I was treated with efficiency and respect and promptness. my initial contact was with Tina,she tookme on a trial run with the 2010 prius and explained all the gadgets and operation of the vehicle iwas ver y impressed .patrick and courtney told me about the advantages of leasing ... that sold me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tina,patrick,courtney
September 11, 2010

"Matt was the best by far!!!!!!! HE IS A VERY GOOD..."

- greghancock

Matt was the best by far!!!!!!! HE IS A VERY GOOD SALESPERSON. I would recommend his services to anyone I know who wants a car new or used.... very professional.. He's the reason we drove 60 miles to purchase a toyota from Haddad Motors....This was done via Internet........And I waved as I drove by Lia toyota on my way to pick up my new avalon..thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Forgue
April 22, 2009

"I have a work schedule that changes frequently and Chris..."

- angelo1

I have a work schedule that changes frequently and Chris and the rest of the Service Dept. have always managed to accomodate me when scheduling my service appointments. I am always greeted with a smile even at the busiest of times and whether I am leaving the car for the day or waiting for the work to be completed it is always ready on time and done right. I have in the past and will continue to reccomend this dealership to my family and firends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Church
June 26, 2008

"Stay FAR away from this incompetent and dishonest..."

- hy589fr

Stay FAR away from this incompetent and dishonest dealership. Not only do they lie, but their technicians are anything but skilled and factory certified. I dropped of my car for a very simple warranty repair and they caused damage to the vehicle rather than repair it. I had to take it to another Toyota dealership to have them fix their poor workmanship and the damage they caused! After speaking with thier Service Manger, Jim Torrico, I immediately knew they were not capable to correcting the problem - thus my having to take it to another (and competent) Toyota dealership. I will never take my car back there, period. I have filed a formal complaint with Toyota of North America about this sham Toyota dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Torrico
...
13
121 - 130 of 130 results