About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2012

"I bought my last Camry at Haddad from Pat Codey and have..."

- jiminypk

I bought my last Camry at Haddad from Pat Codey and have been very pleased with it. For a single female who hates every second of the "buying a new car process",a sense of security and honesty are very important when I walk into a dealership. I did look at other similar cars,but came back to Haddad and Pat for those reasons. Another important factor is familiarity with the service department and Angie-for the most part, I have been pleased with the work done. I hope that my new Camry gives me the same satisfaction and performance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Codey
May 14, 2012

"I have been going To Haddads since 1987 and have always..."

- dent

I have been going To Haddads since 1987 and have always been very satisfied with the vehicles and services that I've purchased there. I think the sales & service people there are exceptional, when I come in for service they greet me by name, explain the services I need and what it will cost. I have never had any problems there with the exception of the AM donuts , a whole donut is to much to eat, maybe donut holes would be better for those of us on diets. Denton Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie & Chris
May 02, 2012

"Every employee was friendly and easily approachable. ..."

- tamcsw

Every employee was friendly and easily approachable. Dale was knowledgable, friendly, fair, personable & easily reachable by phone and in person. The process was enjoyable, quick & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Cease
April 15, 2012

"I am giving a rating of 100% because I have bought many..."

- merri53

I am giving a rating of 100% because I have bought many cars and trucks in my life and I have never been treated so good by a salesman before. Steve listened to all my concerns and what I really wanted in a truck and he worked very hard to get me the truck I fell in love with. I was only there for a few hours and I walked out of the office with my new truck. I will tell anyone I know to go to Haddad because they are very fair with my trade and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
February 07, 2012

"I just completed my purchase of a Highlander for my wife...."

- ed

I just completed my purchase of a Highlander for my wife. It's hard to find companies that do business the old-fashioned way, and honor their word. But I found that to be the case in dealing with Scott Keogh and Haddad Motors. Old-fashioned customer-first values really exist! Scott's price was as competitive as I could have gotten in a big city, and the hospitality shown to us by all of the employees at this dealership was as good as anyone could offer, and I mean anyone! It was a great experience right down to working with their finance Manager, Chris. After our purchase was completed the icing on the cake was that Scott took us around and introduced us to every department at Haddad Motors, he wanted us to feel comfortable and at home when we came back. I seriously have never had a car-buying experience that was this good. I would recommend these guys to anybody- and take it from a guy who owns a business and deals with a concentration of customers from NY City as well as from up and down the entire east coast! -Ed Domaney. Domaney's Liquors, Great Barrington MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keogh
November 23, 2011

"I sold my Totota and bought a Nissan after trying to deal..."

- Matkins23

I sold my Totota and bought a Nissan after trying to deal with these turkeys! I was going on my 3rd rack & pinion from them in 1 year. They cannot properly align a vehicle to save their life. STAY AWAY FROM the SERVICE DEPARTMENT! Sure they are friendly, so what?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All in Service Dept.
Dec 29, 2011 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Hi. I'm sorry that you weren't happy with your experience with us. We did try to reach you after your last service but you haven't yet returned our calls. Our records show that we replaced your rack & pinion,once, in April 2010. Since that service, you've come in twice. Both times we explained that your rack & pinion are now fine and the 'pulling' issues you were having had to do with your tires and calipers. We explained that your tires were bald and that one of your calipers had seized and needed to be replaced - but you opted to not get that work done. The pulling you're experiencing has to do with your bald tires and the seized caliper - new tires and a caliper replacement will correct that and it'll make your vehicle a lot safer to drive. Glad you think we're friendly! Feel free to reach out to me directly about this issue. Sincerely, Jim Torrico Service Director 413-242-0120 jtorrico@haddadauto.com

November 20, 2011

"A great experience working with justin and the "I..."

- ritarosemary

A great experience working with justin and the "I TEAM". I would definitely recommend HADDAD Toyota to friends and family, because it was a pleasure to work with; friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff...........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin casey
Dec 14, 2011 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you - please say hi when you're next in...

October 24, 2011

"The service levels are awful. Certified means nothing..."

- Mr.Jones

The service levels are awful. Certified means nothing when a dealership is selling on volume. We have three more vehicles to purchase this month elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Cease
September 05, 2011

"Nice dealership to do business with. Sales Managers are..."

- tee2106

Nice dealership to do business with. Sales Managers are very pleasant and eye appealing as well. Great pre-owned selection with aggressive pricing. I LOVE MY AWD VENZA. Looking forward to maintaining my Venza at Haddads as the Service Staff are friendly and knowledgable. This is my second Toyota purchase from Haddads. Thanks to all involved in my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scibelli
September 03, 2011

"Jarod was very knowledgable and helpful. I was not sure..."

- jpassetto

Jarod was very knowledgable and helpful. I was not sure what I wanter for a vehicle and he helped me test drive a couple styles and tried to find what was best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bennett
121 - 130 of 141 results