About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2012

"I just completed my purchase of a Highlander for my wife...."

- ed

I just completed my purchase of a Highlander for my wife. It's hard to find companies that do business the old-fashioned way, and honor their word. But I found that to be the case in dealing with Scott Keogh and Haddad Motors. Old-fashioned customer-first values really exist! Scott's price was as competitive as I could have gotten in a big city, and the hospitality shown to us by all of the employees at this dealership was as good as anyone could offer, and I mean anyone! It was a great experience right down to working with their finance Manager, Chris. After our purchase was completed the icing on the cake was that Scott took us around and introduced us to every department at Haddad Motors, he wanted us to feel comfortable and at home when we came back. I seriously have never had a car-buying experience that was this good. I would recommend these guys to anybody- and take it from a guy who owns a business and deals with a concentration of customers from NY City as well as from up and down the entire east coast! -Ed Domaney. Domaney's Liquors, Great Barrington MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keogh
November 23, 2011

"I sold my Totota and bought a Nissan after trying to deal..."

- Matkins23

I sold my Totota and bought a Nissan after trying to deal with these turkeys! I was going on my 3rd rack & pinion from them in 1 year. They cannot properly align a vehicle to save their life. STAY AWAY FROM the SERVICE DEPARTMENT! Sure they are friendly, so what?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All in Service Dept.
Dec 29, 2011 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Hi. I'm sorry that you weren't happy with your experience with us. We did try to reach you after your last service but you haven't yet returned our calls. Our records show that we replaced your rack & pinion,once, in April 2010. Since that service, you've come in twice. Both times we explained that your rack & pinion are now fine and the 'pulling' issues you were having had to do with your tires and calipers. We explained that your tires were bald and that one of your calipers had seized and needed to be replaced - but you opted to not get that work done. The pulling you're experiencing has to do with your bald tires and the seized caliper - new tires and a caliper replacement will correct that and it'll make your vehicle a lot safer to drive. Glad you think we're friendly! Feel free to reach out to me directly about this issue. Sincerely, Jim Torrico Service Director 413-242-0120 jtorrico@haddadauto.com

November 20, 2011

"A great experience working with justin and the "I..."

- ritarosemary

A great experience working with justin and the "I TEAM". I would definitely recommend HADDAD Toyota to friends and family, because it was a pleasure to work with; friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff...........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin casey
Dec 14, 2011 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you - please say hi when you're next in...

October 24, 2011

"The service levels are awful. Certified means nothing..."

- Mr.Jones

The service levels are awful. Certified means nothing when a dealership is selling on volume. We have three more vehicles to purchase this month elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Cease
September 05, 2011

"Nice dealership to do business with. Sales Managers are..."

- tee2106

Nice dealership to do business with. Sales Managers are very pleasant and eye appealing as well. Great pre-owned selection with aggressive pricing. I LOVE MY AWD VENZA. Looking forward to maintaining my Venza at Haddads as the Service Staff are friendly and knowledgable. This is my second Toyota purchase from Haddads. Thanks to all involved in my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scibelli
September 03, 2011

"Jarod was very knowledgable and helpful. I was not sure..."

- jpassetto

Jarod was very knowledgable and helpful. I was not sure what I wanter for a vehicle and he helped me test drive a couple styles and tried to find what was best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bennett
August 18, 2011

"Tried to slide several defects with the vehicle by on me..."

- cya later

Tried to slide several defects with the vehicle by on me and then acted like they didn't know they were there! Come on! And this wasn't an old clunker! They did nothing to try to save the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Salesman and Manager
July 31, 2011

"Scott worked directly with me to get me set up in a new..."

- mafonso

Scott worked directly with me to get me set up in a new car. He managed to make this happen over 3 business days. The people at the dealership were all great and helpful in the process. I even referred someone THAT DAY to Scott at Haddad I was so impressed with the service I received there. I can honestly I have no problem driving an hour out of my way for my next purchase there (which won't be for awhile as Scott found me a great deal!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott O'Connell
June 09, 2011

"Our experience was great. We were treated fairly and no..."

- kris2293

Our experience was great. We were treated fairly and no dishonest tactics were used. We appreciate the friendly way we were treated and would definitely return and reccommend the dealer/sales person to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
October 14, 2010

"I am very familiar with this particular dealership, it's..."

- Jay M.

I am very familiar with this particular dealership, it's quite close to my residence, and I drive right by Haddad's at least twice a day. I've purchased a number of Toyota's here. I use the Tacoma's in my business and as a result, I know many of the people who work in Service, in Parts and on the Sales Floor. The people I've had work on my vehicle are friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I've needed parts, I've been happy to see that they actually stock many parts and if they don't have what I need, they handle ordering the parts in a very professional manner. The Showroom is clean and attractive (very upscale). The lot has a ton of Toyota's nicely displayed. I've alway's felt that I was treated with respect by the Sales people. Nice place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat (Sales), Dave (Parts), Don (Service), Jason (Sales)
121 - 130 of 137 results