About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

135 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2011

"A great experience working with justin and the "I..."

- ritarosemary

A great experience working with justin and the "I TEAM". I would definitely recommend HADDAD Toyota to friends and family, because it was a pleasure to work with; friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff...........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin casey
Dec 14, 2011 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you - please say hi when you're next in...

October 24, 2011

"The service levels are awful. Certified means nothing..."

- Mr.Jones

The service levels are awful. Certified means nothing when a dealership is selling on volume. We have three more vehicles to purchase this month elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Cease
September 05, 2011

"Nice dealership to do business with. Sales Managers are..."

- tee2106

Nice dealership to do business with. Sales Managers are very pleasant and eye appealing as well. Great pre-owned selection with aggressive pricing. I LOVE MY AWD VENZA. Looking forward to maintaining my Venza at Haddads as the Service Staff are friendly and knowledgable. This is my second Toyota purchase from Haddads. Thanks to all involved in my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scibelli
September 03, 2011

"Jarod was very knowledgable and helpful. I was not sure..."

- jpassetto

Jarod was very knowledgable and helpful. I was not sure what I wanter for a vehicle and he helped me test drive a couple styles and tried to find what was best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bennett
August 18, 2011

"Tried to slide several defects with the vehicle by on me..."

- cya later

Tried to slide several defects with the vehicle by on me and then acted like they didn't know they were there! Come on! And this wasn't an old clunker! They did nothing to try to save the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Salesman and Manager
July 31, 2011

"Scott worked directly with me to get me set up in a new..."

- mafonso

Scott worked directly with me to get me set up in a new car. He managed to make this happen over 3 business days. The people at the dealership were all great and helpful in the process. I even referred someone THAT DAY to Scott at Haddad I was so impressed with the service I received there. I can honestly I have no problem driving an hour out of my way for my next purchase there (which won't be for awhile as Scott found me a great deal!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott O'Connell
June 09, 2011

"Our experience was great. We were treated fairly and no..."

- kris2293

Our experience was great. We were treated fairly and no dishonest tactics were used. We appreciate the friendly way we were treated and would definitely return and reccommend the dealer/sales person to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
October 14, 2010

"I am very familiar with this particular dealership, it's..."

- Jay M.

I am very familiar with this particular dealership, it's quite close to my residence, and I drive right by Haddad's at least twice a day. I've purchased a number of Toyota's here. I use the Tacoma's in my business and as a result, I know many of the people who work in Service, in Parts and on the Sales Floor. The people I've had work on my vehicle are friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I've needed parts, I've been happy to see that they actually stock many parts and if they don't have what I need, they handle ordering the parts in a very professional manner. The Showroom is clean and attractive (very upscale). The lot has a ton of Toyota's nicely displayed. I've alway's felt that I was treated with respect by the Sales people. Nice place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat (Sales), Dave (Parts), Don (Service), Jason (Sales)
September 30, 2010

"Of all the places I have bought cars over the years this..."

- daverj

Of all the places I have bought cars over the years this is THE place!!I'm telling my friends and relatives and I'll be back when it's time!The deal was quick and easy with the price that we worked out to meet my budget.Even though it's out of town it's worth the trip for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pat codey
September 27, 2010

"Worst car buying experience I ever had Lia is much..."

- YAROS

Worst car buying experience I ever had Lia is much better. Once they had my check and was not interested in the extra things they wanted to sell they moved on. Car was not ready on the scheduled day still sitting in the same spot as I left it. drove from Nassau NY to get the vehicle. The did a quick clean up and out the door as they were locking it. had to have it inspected and NY found the breaks needed to be replaced which throws out the 160 point quality assurance inspection. Only one person took 5min to explain the functions of the car (Tina) 1/4 tank gas which I'm confused what certified new means. still waiting for my second key that they did not give me. purchased back in august 2010. now going into Oct both internet guyies were out of office on day of pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and his partner from the internet sales
121 - 130 of 135 results