About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Cames728

Fast easy courteous very satisfied everyone made it easy for buying a new car glad I came to Haddads very satisfied with my purchase of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jan 18, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We want every customer that comes in to our dealership to be satisfied with the service they receive. We hope you enjoy your new car!

Jan 16, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfcation is our number 1 priority, so we're happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with your experience. We hope to work with you again soon!

August 12, 2016

"Honest, straightforward and excellent follow through"

- Abe Araji

Thank you Haddad Toyota. Khalil the Sales Manager and his team did a fantastic job in choosing the right Toyota Rav4 and got us to a payment that we could afford. I've been around cars for a long time and the guys at Haddad were professional and direct in answering any questions I had. Thanks Again great car purchase. A very happy customer. Abe Araji

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Yacteen, The Cowboy
Aug 12, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

You have made us a very happy dealership, Abe! We are over the moon that we could help you choose the right RAV4 to fit your needs in a vehicle. Khalil will be pleased to know that you had a great time working with him, and looks forward to seeing you again when you stop for your first service visit. Congratulations, and enjoy your new ride!

August 11, 2016

"Great Experience with Steve Davis"

- White Sequoia

My husband and I bought a used Toyota Sequoia from Haddad and Steve Davis was our Sales Associate. Steve was a pleasure to work with, went out of his way to accomodate our requests and did everything he promised. We also worked with other staff to transfer registration and everyone was very helpful. We would definitely recommend Haddad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
Aug 12, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

We are happy to have been able to accommodate the needs of you and your husband! Steve had a great time getting to know the two of you as we helped you into your new Sequoia. Your satisfaction is our pride and joy, and if there is ever anything we can do for you down the road, be sure to let us know about it. Congratulations, and enjoy your new set of wheels!

June 06, 2016

"Professional .... Efficient ... Organized"

- Beth

I had a problem with my AC in my Highlander. I arrived at Haddad and was helped by Bryan Torra who explained what would be done and an approximate price.... he even went out and took a quick look before he sent it in to be serviced ( I had mentioned a mouse problem) .... I retired to the lovely new waiting room and before I knew it Bryan came to let me know it was all set.... he was very helpful and kind and professional. The price was just what he had quoted and I drove home in comfort... !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Torra
Jun 07, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Beth, thanks for sharing your wonderful story with our team! We are glad that you can rely on Bryan to help you out when you are in need of some cool air, or any other service related concern. Our team of certified technicians are always here to ensure you are treated as well as possible. Thank you for your continued business, and we hope you continue to enjoy your Highlander!

June 05, 2016

"Great Sales & Parts Service"

- MikeWalt

I purchased a used 2011 Rav4 from Haddad last month and could not have asked for more from the experience. My salesman Steve was exceptionally courteous, knowledgable, and most importantly, patient. Needless to say, any car buying experience is stressful, regardless of how prepared you may be, but never once did I feel pressured or that I was wasting his time. After test driving a few different vehicles that I saw online, I settled on my Rav, and negotiated a very fair price. Since I purchased from out of state (Connecticut), Steve arranged to have one of his runners handle the registration and deliver the car right to my door at no extra charge. Jeff from the parts department was also EXTREMELY helpful and expedient with my request to acquire a spare tire/wheel since the sport model that I purchased does not come equipped with a spare. Overall, I had a great experience with the folks at Haddad. I think it's safe to say that, unlike some other dealerships out there, Haddad's not in the business of cheating people, and I wouldn't hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jeff
Jun 06, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Mike, we are thrilled that you were able to count on Steve and our team here at Haddad Toyota! We love helping our customers get into the vehicle they have been looking for. You are absolutely right in that no car purchase comes without stress, which is why we work as hard as we do to eliminate as much of that as possible and provide you the great experience that you deserve. Thank you for choosing us to get you into your new RAV4, and we hope to have the chance to do business with you again in the future. Welcome to our family, and enjoy your new car!

June 01, 2016

"Service Appointment"

- Jmauke1

Bryan Torrance assisted me with my Toyota service on my 2015 Sienna. He was very prompt and knowledgeable with questions that I had asked (I have no car vocabulary whatsoever). He was able to assist me with ordering a part and scheduling future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Torra
Jun 06, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

We are thrilled to have been able to help you get your Sienna back in proper working order! Bryan and our team of certified technicians work hard to ensure that your car needs are taken care of, despite your busy schedule. Our team cannot wait to see you again, and hopes that you are still enjoying your Sienna!

May 31, 2016

"Service Appointment"

- alliecolbert

This dealership is very efficient, I was in and out within 45 minutes for a full service appointment! I have always had a great experience at Haddad's and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Torra
Jun 06, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

We're so glad that you always can count on our certified technicians! Our team loves getting you back on the road promptly without sacrificing quality. Please be sure to come back and see us again soon!

May 25, 2016

"10000 mile maintenance and basic car wash/cleaning"

- nb1945

Always good maintenance service. Had a basic car wash/cleaning and the car came back as if was just off the showroom floor. Really impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Torra
May 26, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for sharing your comments with us about your visit. We hope we can continue to impress you on future visits here at Haddad Toyota!

May 25, 2016

"Beth Larrow 75K Service"

- BethL

The work performed was as stated. The service personnel including the shuttle driver were knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I always leave feeling confident that my car was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 26, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

We're pleased to know that everything went well during your visit, Beth! Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you again if you need anything in the future.

February 03, 2016

"Great Service experience"

- Bonesz

Had my truck in for the 15,000 mile service, I was concerned as the facility is undergoing a MAJOR rebuild, so I was worried about the work getting done promptly & the safety of my vehicle while it was there. Nate Brown was quick to greet me & had my truck taken in right away. I was given a ride to my work place. 45 minutes later Nate called me sent me pictures of my cabin air filter, seems I had a mouse in it that had made a mess of it & he had a price for me to replace it. Shortly after I was called & told my truck was ready & they sent the shuttle to get me. My truck was waiting for me, all work completed & looking much cleaner than when I had dropped it off! The charges were very reasonable & Nate went over the bill & the technicians inspection report. Service Manager Chris Church also stopped by to say Hello & his brother Jeff who works in parts saw me & came over to say hi too. All around it was a great experience despite the condition these guys had to work in with the redo of their building, they are a great team & that's why I keep going back to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Brown, Jeff Church, Chris Church & Wayne
Feb 04, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by for your Service visit and for sharing your comments with us! We're very pleased to know that our team worked so hard to get everything completed promptly. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thanks again for your wonderful review and we'd love for you to LIKE us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/HaddadToyota.

11 - 20 of 130 results