About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Toyota

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

130 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 445-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Haddad Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Amazing Service!"

- Justine Scerbo

I cannot recommend Haddad Dealerships enough for service. Chris Church makes every single service appointment seamless and easy. He is thorough, polite, and has speedy follow up. I will be returning again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Church
Jun 22, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation, Justine! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy our dealership, especially Chris! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 13, 2017

"Fast, efficient,and friendly"

- Reid,linda3350

I cannot express my gratitude and thanks to Paul carmon for all he did to help my son purchase the truck he so wanted. He went above and beyond to make things as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul carmon
Jun 15, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

This is wonderful to hear! We're so glad Paul could help find the perfect truck for your son, and make sure everything went smoothly with his purchase. Thank you for the feedback, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 05, 2017

" Awesome experience "

- Poppie

This was a very transaction! Paul Carmine was great to work with. He was very confident and self-assured. I am grateful I stayed local for this transaction. Thanks Haddad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon
May 08, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Poppie! We are so happy that Paul was such a big help to you in the car buying process! Enjoy your new ride and stop by Haddad Toyota again in the future!

February 15, 2017

"Very Positive Experience"

- Jeep Guy 21

I decided to travel from CT to MA to do business with Haddad's for precisely one reason, Scott Keough. We first met over 20 years ago at another dealership that he worked for,and this is the 5th Jeep that I've purchased from him. While I'm not a big fan of the car buying experience, Scott has always made it very pleasant. Not only do I trust him implicitly, I consider him to be a friend which is very important. My previous vehicles were all purchased new but, I've reached a point in my life where I decided that a good one owner car was what I needed and I found exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Haddad's and Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keough
Feb 17, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Scott is a fantastic asset to our team and we are so lucky to have him with us! We greatly appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy your new Jeep!

February 07, 2017

"The perfect truck!"

- TBassett

I came all the way from CT to check out their preowned 2015 F250. Even as a Toyota dealer, they knew just about everything about this truck which I was surprised to hear. Scotty and Hunter were great, I'd recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Conrow, Scott O'Connell
Feb 09, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you for travelling to see us! We are pleased to read that Scotty and Hunter provided service that made your trip worthwhile. Come back and visit us any time!

January 17, 2017

"Helpful"

- Rasta

Travis Torres went out of his way to find me the best possible deal to suit my finances at the time. It was my first experience buying a "new" (Low mileage used car) car and he made it a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Torres
Feb 09, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team! We are always happy to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we are thrilled that you could rely on Travis to find you the perfect vehicle for you. If there is anything further we can do to assist you in the future, please be sure to let us know. Congratulations!

January 16, 2017

"Go See Paul Carmon!!"

- Kryston00

Paul Carmon was wonderful. He made the experience easy and relaxing. He was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to get us into the car we wanted with no problems. We will definitely be getting back to get our next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carmon
Jan 17, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thank you, Kryston! We're so glad to hear this. Your continued loyalty means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new car!

January 10, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Cames728

Fast easy courteous very satisfied everyone made it easy for buying a new car glad I came to Haddads very satisfied with my purchase of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jan 16, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfcation is our number 1 priority, so we're happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with your experience. We hope to work with you again soon!

Jan 18, 2017 -

Haddad Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We want every customer that comes in to our dealership to be satisfied with the service they receive. We hope you enjoy your new car!

August 12, 2016

"Honest, straightforward and excellent follow through"

- Abe Araji

Thank you Haddad Toyota. Khalil the Sales Manager and his team did a fantastic job in choosing the right Toyota Rav4 and got us to a payment that we could afford. I've been around cars for a long time and the guys at Haddad were professional and direct in answering any questions I had. Thanks Again great car purchase. A very happy customer. Abe Araji

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Yacteen, The Cowboy
Aug 12, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

You have made us a very happy dealership, Abe! We are over the moon that we could help you choose the right RAV4 to fit your needs in a vehicle. Khalil will be pleased to know that you had a great time working with him, and looks forward to seeing you again when you stop for your first service visit. Congratulations, and enjoy your new ride!

August 11, 2016

"Great Experience with Steve Davis"

- White Sequoia

My husband and I bought a used Toyota Sequoia from Haddad and Steve Davis was our Sales Associate. Steve was a pleasure to work with, went out of his way to accomodate our requests and did everything he promised. We also worked with other staff to transfer registration and everyone was very helpful. We would definitely recommend Haddad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
Aug 12, 2016 -

Haddad Toyota responded

We are happy to have been able to accommodate the needs of you and your husband! Steve had a great time getting to know the two of you as we helped you into your new Sequoia. Your satisfaction is our pride and joy, and if there is ever anything we can do for you down the road, be sure to let us know about it. Congratulations, and enjoy your new set of wheels!

11 - 20 of 137 results