Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Haims Motors Of Hollywood

Hollywood, FL

2.7
154 Reviews

2840 N State Rd 7

Hollywood, FL

33021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

September 18, 2021

"Stay away. They are thieves. They made me put $500..."

- Elver231

Stay away. They are thieves. They made me put $500 on-line to reserve the car. After I took other decision and when I tried to get back my money, they said it was impossible. So they took $500 for nothing. I am talking about only 5 days. They sold that car in just 1 week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Octavio
September 08, 2021

"This place is the worst. Laziest people. Unorganized...."

- Julieneal89

This place is the worst. Laziest people. Unorganized. Never get back to you. Horrible service! Don’t go here! I seriously cannot believe how lazy they are. I had to call them back 1000 times. Still trying to get my gap insurance back from them and no one ever calls back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Garcia
1.0
GUSTAVO KRUSS
1.0
April 04, 2021

"Haims was great! Got a fantastic Jeep and working out..."

- RCTEX

Haims was great! Got a fantastic Jeep and working out the financing was really smooth. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Trujillo
February 03, 2021

"Horrible!!! Avoid at all costs...Flew down from Ohio to..."

- Kyle.grilliot.Zimmer

Horrible!!! Avoid at all costs...Flew down from Ohio to pick up a Porsche,, Randy misrepresented it over the phone so I left without the car. Horrible!! He Said The car had options it didn't and failed to mention all 4 door handles were cracked. Randy left that out over the phone. It seemed very shady. So wasted a flight and a hotel room...

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Jarnagin
1.0
January 12, 2021

"Chale was very helpful in helping us out when we came in..."

- Gracielariveraozeta@gmail.com

Chale was very helpful in helping us out when we came in to see cars and giving us information which led us to buy a car! His customer service is awesome and we will definitely be using him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Zelaya
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Excellent service and customer care. I have bought two..."

- haimotero44

Excellent service and customer care. I have bought two cars before with the same assurance of getting a car in excellent condition, I recommend Haims Motors for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Zelaya
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Christian Bianchi is not to be trusted , he lies I lost..."

- jerrytorres40

Christian Bianchi is not to be trusted , he lies I lost my deposite of $1000 after he said not to worry ....he don’t call you back very un profesional worst sales man I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY BARRIENTOS
1.0
Christian Bianchi
1.0
Other Employees : Johnny finance
October 22, 2020

"Zero stars. 4 months after purchasing a vehicle and still..."

- Lisa

Zero stars. 4 months after purchasing a vehicle and still cannot get anyone to provide items on the “we owe” sheet. Empty promises until you sign. Then they ghost you. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Mesa
1.0
Other Employees : Charly
October 20, 2020

"I have never purchased a used car before. I decided to go..."

- wendyjo

I have never purchased a used car before. I decided to go this route after being fed up with the Jeep dealer I was a customer of for 15 years. A friend recommended Haims Motors. Everyone was smiling in this place! Chase and Gustavo took their time with me, didn’t rush me and truly helped me find an SUV that I will cherish for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo, Chase
July 29, 2020

"Thanks Devin & Charlie,Got my 2020 Subaru STI And I got..."

- Brian N.

Thanks Devin & Charlie, Got my 2020 Subaru STI And I got a 20% INTEREST RATE, I highly recommend avoid buying from this dealership. Not only that, Devin and Charlie at Haims dealership promised me a STI shift knob as it was missing from the car. They ended up sending me a WRX shift knob instead, wiggling there way out of it. Literally THE WORST DEALERSHIP I BEEN TO IN MY LIFE!!!! Also, before you leave they write a review for themselves with 5 stars using your account. Smh All thanks to Devin, Charlie, & the finance managers at Haims.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin, Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results