Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.8
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. At Hall Acura Virginia Beach, serving Virginia Beach, Chesapeake and Norfolk VA, we don't just sell new Acura models like the 2019 Acura ILX, 2019 Acura RDX and 2019 Acura MDX, but also a wide range of Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. We look forward to serving you soon!

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

October 12, 2020

"Brian is ALWAYS great every time I come.. He is friendly,..."

- TamekaCuffee

Brian is ALWAYS great every time I come.. He is friendly, professional and always smiling. Thanks for all you do. I definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2020

"This is my second time working with Braxton Kinlaw and I..."

- Quon

This is my second time working with Braxton Kinlaw and I must say he's superb!! I ended up getting two cars! I totaled my first car and was not seeking for another car util around Christmas time but with Braxton unmatched customer service skills it was well worth the 3 hour drive down to buy me a new 2020 Acura !!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAXTON KINLAW!!!
Sep 14, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Quon, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2020

"Pati is the best. She has put me and my family in just..."

- dgkpcon

Pati is the best. She has put me and my family in just the right autos! She is patient and persistent. She is excellent in customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pati Hennard
Sep 14, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 13, 2020

"Always reliable. Excellent service as always. Their..."

- GlassOnion

Always reliable. Excellent service as always. Their service department makes actual recommendation for what service you need rather than unnecessary work. Good job Hall Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

August 12, 2020

"Very professional. They Championed quality of..."

- meisavi

Very professional. They Championed quality of maintenance, timeliness, and provided a comfortable climate for the customer. This team set the benchmark for excellence in all categories when it comes to car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 09, 2020

"Treated very well, everyone so nice, got to meet whole..."

- Donaherc

Treated very well, everyone so nice, got to meet whole team that has anything to do with new vehicle, didnt feel as though I was being pushed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Donaher, Matt Kuhlman
Aug 12, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 08, 2020

"Hall Acura had my first scheduled maintenance on my RDX..."

- Love my RDX

Hall Acura had my first scheduled maintenance on my RDX today, all work was completed quickly and my vehicle was cleaned inside and out. When I told the cashier that I had some questions about syncing my cell phone to my vehicle she found someone who was very helpful to resolve all issues. Thanks. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

July 29, 2020

"Very convenient and quick to get an oil change and tire..."

- hildelashmutt

Very convenient and quick to get an oil change and tire rotation. Clean waiting room and did a good job with the car. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Hildelashmutt, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach as your first choice for service!

July 18, 2020

"The service technician did a good job however the..."

- Electlady

The service technician did a good job however the customer service by Mr. Dan was rude and condescending. I had received service 2 days before and then today a maintenance light came on and attempting to get assistance on why the light was on. I was asking to have it looked at and Dan was so nasty right off defending that they didn't do anything to my truck...I had to ask him to calm down and stop yelling and listen to me, stop cutting me off and let me ask my question. Then I get there and he doesn't acknowledge that I am there. After a few minutes another young man came to see what I needed. I told him I spoke with Dan and then he goes to Dan ask him about the call. In my opinion, for being the service manager he hasn't been the best example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Electlady, thank you for your feedback. It is our understanding that you’ve recently spoken with our General Manager, Matthew Kuhlman, regarding your experience. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact Matthew directly at 757-631-3076. Thank you.

July 17, 2020

"Fast, professional, courteous. Service - Every-time!! I..."

- Bob

Fast, professional, courteous. Service - Every-time!! I will continue to take all my vehicles to Hall Acura for service. Straight advice and reasonable pricing on every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Bob, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 359 results