Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

Chesepeake, VA

4.7
652 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Hall Chevrolet is conveniently located just off I-664 in Chesapeake. Come see our extensive inventory of new and pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. Every new and pre-owned vehicle comes with our exclusive Hall Rewards plan. We are here to make your sales, service and parts department experiences simple and hassle free.

3412 Western Branch Blvd

Chesepeake, VA

23321

Directions

By Type

Showing 653 reviews

March 08, 2021

"These folks, so far, have gone above and beyond my..."

- ellensimonsen1951

These folks, so far, have gone above and beyond my expectations! Courtesy, kindness, efficiency and friendliness are among words I use to express my thanks! In particular Jason and Chris have helped me tremendously! Thanks again folks! 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Miss Holbrook for..."

- lennyfrazier

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Miss Holbrook for a couple of years now, and every time her smile and outstanding customer service brightens my day, which makes it easier for me to come back to Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake’s services in the future. Thank You Lenny C. Frazier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 03, 2021

"Best service department hands down. They were thorough..."

- Pooter12

Best service department hands down. They were thorough with inspection and communicated very quickly with issues & pricing. Completed work in very sufficient and timely manner. Outstanding service and thank you Ray Korchak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2021

"On 3/3/21 I had my Chev. Silverado in for service for..."

- sevnhven

On 3/3/21 I had my Chev. Silverado in for service for inspection, recall, and oil change. The service was very satisfying, and quicker than expected, only complaint was the tv wasn’t on for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 01, 2021

"My vehicle has been in this shop a few times. This place..."

- Dhubal

My vehicle has been in this shop a few times. This place is busy, that’s a good thing! You can tell the service manager has given his time to the team as it has made a difference. Customers need to be patient and understanding when it comes to getting things done. The job will get done and get done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 01, 2021

"Went for inspection since i just moved to area and i..."

- cabby

Went for inspection since i just moved to area and i prefer to take my car to dealer for service. Very friendly, courteous staff, which got me in without an appointment. Car was checked and mechanic pointed out items that need attention and provided printout and estimated cost. Very good service, will be going back for repair of those items. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

"This dealership is convenient because it is close to my..."

- jchavousjr

This dealership is convenient because it is close to my home and I've been favoring the Chevrolet brand name for a long time. The service department performed a good job on my Traverse. Thank you. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"A warning message came up in my vehicle. I took it..."

- From the beach

A warning message came up in my vehicle. I took it straight to Hall Chevrolet and got it checked out! Peace of mind is what it’s all about and that’s what Hall strives to provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

"Great visit friendly service vehicle fixed with no issues..."

- tburb

Great visit friendly service vehicle fixed with no issues COVID safe environment will return for future service needs. Thank you for getting my vehicle finished in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello there, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

February 22, 2021

"I can not express the outstanding customer service. I..."

- lt123gtpd

I can not express the outstanding customer service. I was traveling and had an issue at 1:00 am making it impossible for me to continue my trip. I contacted Hall Chevrolet and they made arrangements to look at my vehicle right away. Although it took three days to ensure that I could travel safely, they arranged for me a rental vehicle to continue on my original travel and arranged for me to pick up my vehicle on a Sunday when the dealership was closed. I feel they went over an above for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results