Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.8
2,668 Reviews
Hall Honda Virginia Beach is your one-stop-shop for all of your vehicle needs whether you want to purchase a brand new 2021 Honda model or service your current vehicle with the help of our knowledgeable Honda service center. Visit us today for a test drive!
Contact Dealership

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,668 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Byron was great he took the time to explain everything to..."

- Traceyhayes1972

Byron was great he took the time to explain everything to me to ensure I understand the leasing process. He made me comfortable with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 15, 2021

"The service advisor was great, but shuttle driver was..."

- Debbie

The service advisor was great, but shuttle driver was rude. When I told him where I lived he told me he didn’t know who told me to get in the shuttle but he didn’t go more than 5 miles. I live 6.1 miles and wasn’t aware of the 5 mile rule and that 1.3 miles would cause him so much consternation, however once I got out of the van and spoke to my svc advisor, he said he would take me, at that point I was uncomfortable with his attitude and just decided to wait for the completion of my car svc. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi Debbie, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2021

"Tyler is very customer oriented, humble and truly works..."

- Dishant

Tyler is very customer oriented, humble and truly works with you to ensure you get the best deal. Not just that , he makes impossible things possible and that shows his sheer commitment to customers. He assisted me with every minute detail and made sure it’s addressed whatever I asked of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi Dishant, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 14, 2021

"Steven is an absolute best. He goes out of his way to..."

- Dishant

Steven is an absolute best. He goes out of his way to help customers , ensures all the needs are met and explains vehicles in detail to make customer aware of every new feature that’s in the car. He truly cares for customers without any personal agenda. I have met so many people but it’s truly a pleasure to work with Steven. He truly goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hello Dishant, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 12, 2021

"Harland is the BEST!! Such a great guy to work with! I..."

- sally jarvis

Harland is the BEST!! Such a great guy to work with! I have purchased multiple new cars and this experience was the easiest! GREAT GUY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hello Sally, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 12, 2021

"We have gotten 2 NEW Odysseys from Jeff and loved them..."

- DawnD

We have gotten 2 NEW Odysseys from Jeff and loved them both! It was time to bet a car for our teen drivers and he was GREAT! He know what we where looking for, and he found a great used care at a great value for our 3 teen drivers! So after 3 cars from Jeff, we would definitely recommend Jeff and we will be back when it is time for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 11, 2021

"Shanta was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing..."

- Don823

Shanta was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing my first car !!!! I definitely will be back. The other staff members were very helpful too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2021

"Maurice was very friendly and easy to work with in..."

- TB

Maurice was very friendly and easy to work with in getting me into a new car. He made the transition simple and painless. This is the 5th car we have purchased from Hall Honda and always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick - 5 stars too!
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 05, 2021

"I was visiting family member at hospital in Va Beach we..."

- Chris W

I was visiting family member at hospital in Va Beach we are from Moseley Va when my tpms showed low tire. Pulled into dealership and asked to check tire pressure. Found that it was 8 psi low. Took back to service bay and found had nail in the tire that was not fixable. Discussed with mechanics and had them install spare. Found that Carolyne was very helpful and work was done in timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi Chris, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 03, 2021

"Jason is the best I had encountered in a dealership. He..."

- Juliet

Jason is the best I had encountered in a dealership. He is very professional, knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and courteous. He gets us out and finished our transactions in a very short time. The shortest I ever experienced! We will do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hi Juliet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Hall Honda Virginia Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,668 results