Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

4.9

2,200 Lifetime Reviews

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,201 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Great sales member. Helped us out and went above and..."

- Stephen.reff

Great sales member. Helped us out and went above and beyond to take care of me. Made buying a care fun and easy. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Tyler was helpful right from the start! He greeted us and..."

- Loganhudy

Tyler was helpful right from the start! He greeted us and asked us questions and got right into it. The experience was like no other at a dealership and would recommend every time . Super friendly and and easy-going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- TAMMYEDWARDS1313

TYLER SOLD ME AND MY HUSBAND A 2013 CHEVY SILVERADO. THE EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME. PAPERWORK WAS DONE QUICK AND TRUCK WAS PERFECT AND FIT ALL OUR NEEDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"She was an excellent sales woman. She was very articulate..."

- toneo757

She was an excellent sales woman. She was very articulate and very efficient. Beautiful personality and was a pleasure to do business with. Outstanding customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"If anyone is in search of a new vehicle please check out..."

- Christiana

If anyone is in search of a new vehicle please check out my guy Karl Collins ....every vehicle I have gotten has been with him. He’s my go to when In search for a vehicle but he’s also like fam. thanks for putting me in another one KC !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"We came in to look for a reliable used car and ended up..."

- Deb

We came in to look for a reliable used car and ended up with a great deal on a new Honda HRV ..Nicole pointed us in the right direction !! Everyone was very nice and not pushy or aggressive .. Worked with us through a few glitches and we couldn’t be happier !! Deb & Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Purchasing a new car"

- srneagle

Great experience buying my new car. Tiffani Satterwhite spent time explaining details and answering any questions re: the car itself and helped me through the whole buying process. Tiffani, along with Ian Baer and Matt Kuhlman were all very friendly, courteous, professional, eager to help and took time to answer all my questions. Very pleased and happy with my experience at Hall Honda. I will definitely recommend Hall Honda, and the above mentioned personnel for anyone looking for a good experience car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"WORLD CLASS OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- L.Scott

I went to purchased my Honda CR-V AWD 2019 on December 3, 2019. John Christian and Byron Gray gave me WORLD CLASS OUTSTANDING SERVICE. John and Byron have a great amount of patience and were very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. John and Byron are AMAZING. I asked a lot of questions about my vehicle and John and Bryon explained the answer with a tremendous amount of patience. Thank you for being an OUTSTANDING TEAM GIVING THE UP MOST WORLD CLASS SERVICE! Thanks again L.Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Tyler made my car buying experience very pleasant. He was..."

- Jennifer

Tyler made my car buying experience very pleasant. He was very kind and helpful. I Would recommend him to a friend or family member. Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"I went to get our new car and came out very happy with..."

- juanrosa31

I went to get our new car and came out very happy with the service provided and the helpful staff. Shareena was really great helping us find our new ride and the best option for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Honda Virginia Beach so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,201 results