About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

4.9

1,615 Lifetime Reviews

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (866) 468-1427

1615 Reviews of Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Ltgrad09!

If you need to buy a car, Shreena is your girl ! She went above and beyond to treat me and my family like her family. She was very knowledgeable about both vehicles she showed me as well as very reassuring when I became nervous. I will recommend her to anyone ! I also would like to thick Lawrence and Richard for there wonderful service as well. This is my third time coming to Hall Honda and I will continue to come and recommend friends and family as long as the service stays like this ! Thank you all so much for this great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareena Housey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lawernce Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Barrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Hall Honda Service Review"

- JEGARTMA

Very nice waiting area with complimentary coffee, water bottles, WI-fI, and a separate kids area. All of the staff is friendly and helpful. They offered me a free shuttle ride home when I decided to get new tires after my inspection was done. I always have a great experience with Hall Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbitt Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Couse
January 19, 2019

"Amazing "

- Jfrederick40

Service here is Amazing... They really care and take care of your car.... Corbitt the service advisor is Amazing!!!!! Definitely recommend family and friends to go see him!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbitt Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"So Amazing!"

- Shatwhite

This has been the best experience. All the staff is friendly and down the earth and the experience really nice. They do there very best to meet your needs and make you feel right at home. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Self
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Belda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Blessed

My family and I were in a new vehicle in less than a week. I explained to the sales rep in detail a specify vehicle I was looking for and she made it happen. She's very knowledgeable and patient at her place of employment (Hall Honda Virginia Beach). Thanks again for making our experience an awesome one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareena Housey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- Roxguerrerox

Came in today for an oil change, Davonte always does a nice job. My service was quick an easy. Took a shuttle the driver was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davonte Duprey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

" Excellent Customer service"

- BriJort

I came in for a state inspection and got my car washed and was kept up to date on my vehicle and had my mpi reviewed all in a very timely fasion i have a great Experience every time i take my vehicle to this location the service is great and i wolud recommend any and everyone to this Hall Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davonte Duprey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Ashoe002

The customer service and reputation of hall honda va beach is above and beyond what made me fall in love with this dealership and their service. I travel from Hampton, va just to have my car services because of the excellence I continue to receive! Thank you for making car issues a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbitt Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Amazing. "

- Heather12345

Shareena Housey, is amazing . She has been helping me since October with getting a new car. It has taken some time , but my car finally died on me , and she helped me get into a brand new car. She has had patients with me and dealing with me . She has been so amazing helping me and letting me know about the car I test drove , they went out of there way to get me an amazing deal ! I recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareena Housey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Will definitely be coming back!"

- Bethany87Stearns

Great service! Nicole was energetic and a positive presence to be around first thing in the morning. I left my car there thinking I would be picking it up after work at the end of the day but she and the maintenance workers had it back to me just a couple of short hours later. I was able to get it before lunch! She made the process stress free and simple, which is exactly what you need first thing in the morning. I’ll definitely be coming back to see her for my next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Gnader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,615 results