Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

4.9

2,026 Lifetime Reviews

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (866) 468-1427

2027 Reviews of Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Driving my dream car!"

- bishop.jamie84

Karl was awesome. He was very professional and personable. They worked with me to get me into my dream car at a price I was comfortable paying. Less pressure and sneaky sales scams then typical dealerships. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2019

"Attentive On point Customer service and vehicle care. "

- Jay Matos

Davonte Duprey is an Outstanding Service Rep who ensures ALL aspects of service and care are recognized, addressed, evaluated! Waiting area spacious. Shuttle top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Monday 29 July Morning Driver
Aug 04, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Jay, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 03, 2019

"He better then one would ever except"

- Sarsh

Michael,is the best sales person I have ever met; he is not only professional but shared information and details that promoted confidence and made the entire experience stress free and enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Sarsh, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 02, 2019

"VERY FAST&POLITE"

- LOVE OF MY LIFE

ALL OF MY EXPERIENCES WITH HALL HAS BEEN PHENOMENAL,& WILL ALWAYS BE DOING BUSINESS THERE&I WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND, THIS CAR DEALERSHIP ,TO ALL OF MY FAMILY & FRIENDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 02, 2019

"The Best Dealership"

- Saqab

Hall Honda Virgina Beach was the best dealership we ever visted . We do have local honda dealership but we traveled almost 140 miles to get our new honda pilot . From my bestest Sale person ever "Shareena Housey" to General Sales Manager "Matt Kuhlman" and Finance guy "Byron Gray" all were amazing . We will Love to visit Hall Honda Virginia Beach in future if we need any purchase in future and will recommend this place to my faimly and freinds.i will request this company to have some dealership in easternshore Va/MD. Specially thanks to "Shareena" u are The Best Sale Person . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Hall Honda Virginia Beach!

August 01, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- hondadude

I love how there was no pressure from start to finish. I will definitely be coming back for Tommy to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 31, 2019

"Tommy is the man"

- Rabbiit

I had previously had a poor experience with this location, but I came in after a different advisor called me and asked for another chance. I’ll just say Tommy is your guy. He’ll do whatever he can to get you in the car you want. He’s friendly, helpful, and has a really great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 31, 2019

"Definitely Recommend!!"

- ByronC

Don't waste your time playing games with other dealerships! THIS is definitely the dealership to go to and Tommy Hancock is the person you need to ask for. He doesn't pressure you, understands your needs, and helps you through the process. We have purchased 4 vehicles from him and wouldn't consider going anywhere else or any other sales person. There aren't enough words to express how great Tommy is at his job. And the finance guys always work to get you the best possible financing deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 31, 2019

"Astonishing to say the least thank you hall Honda va beach !"

- Lois0722

I’ve been dealing with Tommy Hancock over 5 years and he had putting me in each one of my cars his services are implacable his customer service is amazing. If you ever need a vehicle please contact him!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2019

"New accord"

- Jrmill90

I had a great experience with Tommy Hancock, he was very honest and upfront about the whole process during my search for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

21 - 30 of 2,027 results