Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

4.9

482 Lifetime Reviews

3416 Western Branch Blvd, Chesapeake, Virginia 23321
Call (855) 432-3255

By Type

Showing 483 reviews

May 29, 2020

"Kyle saw that I wasn’t completely satisfied with the deal..."

- Playava

Kyle saw that I wasn’t completely satisfied with the deal I had made to purchase a new Hyundai Tucson, so he went out of his way t to make sure I was happy with my deal by giving me extra incentives. The main thing is he didn’t have to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"I was very pleased with the constant communication that I..."

- Ed

I was very pleased with the constant communication that I received while vehicle was serviced. Now waiting on other parts to come in to complete the job. Overall Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Kyle and Mark make the car buying experience pleasurable...."

- lbuccellato64

Kyle and Mark make the car buying experience pleasurable. This is the third car I purchased from them and highly recommend this dealership. I loving my new genesis G70

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerry Reust
May 13, 2020

"Great Experience! Very helpful."

- mike.twiford.sr

Very helpful and patient. Went in looking for on type of SUV and tried several. After test driving several we settled on the Kona. S far we have been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded

Mike, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team so helpful and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 04, 2020

"He made buying a car a pleasure"

- gertrude

He was very helpful with purchasing my Hyundai Sonata. He was a very pleasant salesman. I am very pleased at what he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Gertrude! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Hyundai Chesapeake!

April 29, 2020

"Exceptional customer service. The process was fast and..."

- lamamibella45

Exceptional customer service. The process was fast and easy. Great knowledge of the product. Follow up calls and emails after the purchase, let me know they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Whitehead
April 27, 2020

"Very Thorough & Understanding"

- BChad44

Justin helped me recently w/ the purchase of a car for my son...he did a wonderful job & was knowledgable regarding the vehicle...great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2020

"We are really glad we choose Hyundai of Chesapeake! They..."

- shan_meme

We are really glad we choose Hyundai of Chesapeake! They were amazing and Jimmy was very pleasant and friendly. He took his time and listened to what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded

Hi Shan, thank you so much for your positive comments We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! about Hall Hyundai Chesapeake!

April 09, 2020

"The service department is always on time with haveing..."

- rdale757

The service department is always on time with haveing vehicle ready when they say it will be ready they will drop you off at work or home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Hyundai Chesapeake. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 02, 2020

"I appreciate the customer service here. My wait when my..."

- Mary Stowe

I appreciate the customer service here. My wait when my car is serviced is never long.I most appreciate that I deal with the same service manager. Very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Chesapeake responded

Mary, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're happy we were able to meet your expectations! Please let us know if you have any questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Hall Hyundai Chesapeake!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results