Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Brookfield, WI

4.7
404 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19809 W Bluemound Rd

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

Is this your dealership?

369 Reviews of Hall Mazda Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Brandon S made the new car buying process very smooth for..."

- Chris W

Brandon S made the new car buying process very smooth for us. He was very friendly, answered all of our questions, and also helped us transfer in the exact color and trim that we wanted. This was our first VW, but Brandon S and the folks at Hall VW made this such a painless car buying process that we certainly will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon S
April 07, 2021

"Nice salesman. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Stayed..."

- Mike B

Nice salesman. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Stayed late to finish things up with me and even set an appointment to pick my car up from work for detailing. Highly recommend. As a first time car buyer the finance manager was very straightforward and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon S, Bruce M
March 27, 2021

"Mike was my internet sales guy and made it a very easy..."

- jlachowin

Mike was my internet sales guy and made it a very easy process to test drive a new Tiguan for my wife. After a few test drives and questions answered on the features, we went ahead with the purchase and are very happy. Mike took a good 30min to show us all the operations of the car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
March 04, 2021

"Mike was excellent to work with! Friendly, efficient,..."

- Jennifer

Mike was excellent to work with! Friendly, efficient, patient, and very knowledgeable. Made the whole experience worthwhile. I will make sure to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike M.
February 25, 2021

"I would have to say this was one of the most painless car..."

- clarkbar81

I would have to say this was one of the most painless car buying experiences I have ever had. I worked with Mike M. and he was a very laid back salesman. He didn't pressure me to buy something I didn't want but did give me options. He worked with me to get me in the car I wanted. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I've been to other places that hound you and don't want you to leave without buying a car. I never felt like I was being pressured at all. I would definitely consider biyong a vehicle from Hall in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miroslaw
February 18, 2021

"Mike was quite helpful and got the car I wanted, and..."

- Tom

Mike was quite helpful and got the car I wanted, and expedited everything so I could get back on the road ASAP. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 14, 2021

"Excellent experience! Everyone we worked with were..."

- Fernando M

Excellent experience! Everyone we worked with were helpful and friendly. We love our new Mazda CX-5 already and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
February 13, 2021

"I am very happy with my experience at Hall Mazda...."

- ldg20

I am very happy with my experience at Hall Mazda. Everyone was very kind and helpful, not pushy, and willing to help through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Andy
February 13, 2021

"Had anxiety about going to the dealership today for my..."

- sigetichashley

Had anxiety about going to the dealership today for my next car purchase but Ricardo made the entire process from start to finish wonderful! So happy we chose this dealership. Everybody else who helped us was great too- the financing, Michelle who gave us Valentine’s Day chocolates and took our picture. Great job everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
February 11, 2021

"Great experience at THIS location! (704) Went to other..."

- Davidgarrow77

Great experience at THIS location! (704) Went to other place first (19809) and was Very frustrated. Came here and everyone was polite, professional and efficient. Definitely recommend! Kent was particularly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results