Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Halterman's Toyota

East Stroudsburg, PA

4.8
1,360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Halterman's Automotive Group's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Mitsubishi, Toyota incentives, service specials, and Mitsubishi, Toyota, part specials. You're gonna like it here at Halterman's.

1741 Paradise Trail

East Stroudsburg, PA

18301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,360 reviews

November 28, 2020

"everyone at dealership was very friendly. camery was just..."

- wayneallen.neff

everyone at dealership was very friendly. camery was just what we were looking for rodney very knowledgable of car and price is what we were expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2020

"Rodney was awesome with getting me into a new 2021..."

- stacksdavid

Rodney was awesome with getting me into a new 2021 4Runner. I was in and out the dealer in under two hours. Amazing !!! Very professional. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"I don't know where to begin, but here we go. I use to..."

- Rebecca

I don't know where to begin, but here we go. I use to have my older model serviced at Haltermans Toyota. I was so distraught over the passing of my baby (my dachshund Scoobie). There was a slightly older receptionist who leaned over and gave me a gift I will never forget (Keychain of a dachshund). I will never forget my personal experience. They are not just a company but a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Rebecca, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

November 22, 2020

"Halterman's is simply the best dealership around. I had..."

- JM

Halterman's is simply the best dealership around. I had been to others, but had to come back here for their superb service. Highly recommend! Rodney whom is an awesome sales rep, went the extra mile to help me get into the RAV 4 that I wanted, and worked out a great deal for my trade in. Tammy in finance was also a pleasure to work with. I feel they truly care about their customers and I would gladly return and hopefully recommend some friends to come here. Like the sign says, "You're gonna like it here!" I sure did, and think others will too! I wanna say Happy Holidays to the staff, and thanks again for my beautiful RAV 4! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jm, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 18, 2020

"This is my fourth purchase with Haltermanns and this is..."

- Mama69

This is my fourth purchase with Haltermanns and this is by far the fastest buying experience Chris took really good care of us . GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mama69, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 14, 2020

"Thank you Isabel for helping me with getting the both of..."

- Ashly.brea

Thank you Isabel for helping me with getting the both of the cars that I wanted. You’re very helpful and I will recommend you to anyone that I know who is looking into buying a car. Thank you for your time. Ashly brea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Ashly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Halterman’s Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

November 09, 2020

"Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me..."

- jariushosier11

Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me the best deal possible. In such a short time I was able to get into a brand new car, and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 29, 2020

"All personnel involved from initial call to signing on..."

- jpfeifer

All personnel involved from initial call to signing on dotted line within 3 hours, including 2 test drives! Excellent Service & vehicle! Second purchase for me and even better than first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gnesh (Spelling?)
Nov 03, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 22, 2020

"wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car..."

- mvaruolo77

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mvaruolo77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 22, 2020

"I love Isabel, she is very professional, sweet, speaks..."

- Elainemontash

I love Isabel, she is very professional, sweet, speaks Spanish for those people that don't speak English, she always do her best to helps her customers and work with your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,360 results