Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Halterman's Toyota

East Stroudsburg, PA

4.8
1,382 Reviews
Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Halterman's Automotive Group's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Mitsubishi, Toyota incentives, service specials, and Mitsubishi, Toyota, part specials. You're gonna like it here at Halterman's.

1741 Paradise Trail

East Stroudsburg, PA

18301

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,382 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Great place to purchase a car!! Our third purchase here!!..."

- Luz

Great place to purchase a car!! Our third purchase here!! We are very pleased! They made purchasing a car during the pandemic an easier experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 02, 2021

"He was very attentive, patient, informative, and..."

- heathermiszler

He was very attentive, patient, informative, and relatable. He was not the typical “pushy” salesman. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 26, 2021

"The best car buying experience I’ve had yet! Will not be..."

- Kassandrasant

The best car buying experience I’ve had yet! Will not be going anywhere else, and referring everyone to the best!! Thank you for my fave car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 04, 2021

"Nick is the best. He definitely made it happen for me!..."

- A.miller4710

Nick is the best. He definitely made it happen for me! Told him what I wanted & what I was willing to put down & he came through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Antigua
Mar 07, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 24, 2021

"What a fantastic individual. Rodney pulled out 2 models..."

- A. Jones

What a fantastic individual. Rodney pulled out 2 models w/ hesitation was extremely knowledgeable. He really worked with us, my mom was extremely appreciative of his kindness, and patience. Thank you. See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 26, 2021

"Working with Isabel was the best experience. Right from..."

- Kim_F

Working with Isabel was the best experience. Right from the beginning she made me feel comfortable and never pushed me to make a decision. She is very knowledgeable. And I would recommend her to a first time Toyota buyer or someone that has purchased many Toyota’s. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isabel Quiles
Feb 01, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 22, 2021

"My husband and I just purchased a car from Halterman's..."

- Donna & Ben

My husband and I just purchased a car from Halterman's today. Our experience was wonderful and our salesman, Jeremy Baker, was exceptional! All our questions were answered in a timely manner and Jeremy was very friendly and knowlegeable. Tammy, Finance manager, was also very helpful and friendly. Great job Halterman's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Donna & Ben, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 22, 2021

"Today I leased my 4th Rav4 from Halterman's, 2nd hybrid...."

- arplan11

Today I leased my 4th Rav4 from Halterman's, 2nd hybrid. Chris went out of his way to please & get me the deal I wanted. A pleasant buying experience from a dealer with an outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris DeLeo, John Antigua
Jan 25, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

January 13, 2021

"If anyone is trying to buy a car, I would recommend..."

- Luey.a.vega

If anyone is trying to buy a car, I would recommend Halterman’s Toyota to anyone! Their customer service is always on par. The salesman who helped me is named Eric, he’s a really great guy, he helped me get my new Camry & I’m enjoying it to the fullest!! He will take the time out of his day to make sure he listens to you & get exactly what you’re looking for. I am not disappointed at all, will definitely be coming back in the near future again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Luey, thank you so much for your positive comments about Halterman’s Toyota! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 09, 2021

"Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The price for..."

- damnsaps

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The price for my trade in was very good. The finance department was very helpful. I would recommend haltermans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isabel Quiles
Jan 13, 2021 -

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,382 results