Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH

4.9
189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

177 Lafayette Road

North Hampton, NH

03862

Directions

189 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2020

"Ben Spector is great to work with. He makes you..."

- MP

Ben Spector is great to work with. He makes you comfortable during the process! Highly recommend him! I've purchased a couple of cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Bill was excellent to work with. I am notoriously..."

- GraceB

Bill was excellent to work with. I am notoriously indecisive and Bill was very patient and understanding to my very specific needs due to hip replacement surgery. He took the more then enough time to review all of the technology in the car. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
5.0
October 22, 2020

"My husband and I purchased one and leased another car..."

- Pat

My husband and I purchased one and leased another car from Michelle Magnusson. We very much appreciated the fine service we got. We love the cars and Michelle and everyone at the dealership were very helpful navigating the MA registry process that is extra complicated now due to COVID restrictions. They handled everything! I would not hesitate getting our next vehicles from them. Oh, and I got an electric vehicle and Michelle is very knowledgeable and generous with her knowledge of EVs. She gave me a driving lesson! Thank you from Pat & Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Magnusson
October 16, 2020

"I had an issue with my vehicle recently that was pretty..."

- seacoastnotary

I had an issue with my vehicle recently that was pretty major. My warranty had expired and i discovered the issue was due to a recall. Hampton Ford Hyundai was exemplary in resolving my issue and the service was above and beyond expectations...and my expectations regarding customer service are extremely high! THANK YOU Hampton Ford Hyundai for your extraordinary response and care in taking care of this matter. Best wishes to all in the service department! Patricia B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bergeron
5.0
Greg Pappas
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Kevin Sweeney was outstanding we got a great Hyundai at a..."

- R Klein

Kevin Sweeney was outstanding we got a great Hyundai at a terrific price and got us in and out super fast. Thank you from Bob and Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweeney
5.0
Dean Walker
5.0
Kevin Langlois
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Professional Friendly Staff & an Outstanding Deal!"

- JoeSano

Can't say enough about the accommodating professional staff! Highly recommended! The lease deal on my 2020 Elantra was outstanding. The quotes I got from their competitors were significantly higher. Buy or Lease at Hampton Ford Hyundai. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
5.0
Dean Walker
5.0
Kevin Langlois
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Frank in the Car

I had been in the market for a specific used Ford Explorer and had been to many dealerships in the past few months. Best car buying experience I have had. Superior and thorough customer service; first contact via internet sales dept. to direct texting, and calls, to scheduling a test drive and ultimately a purchase. Kevin Sweeney went above and beyond to send pictures check on specifics of the vehicle I was interested in and ultimately made me comfortable with the negotiation and final sale. No pushy sales or gimmicks here. Very satisfied customer. Ask for Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweeney
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Barbie

Kevin Sweeney put me at ease the minute i got in the car to test drive right till the end when he sat with me and went over everything the day i picked up my new vehicle. No one was pushy just helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Friedman
5.0
David Silvia
5.0
Ben Spector
5.0
Kevin Sweeney
5.0
Kevin Langlois
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Not a bad place"

- Stevebeans

After some amazing correspondence with their internet salesperson, Tina, I decided to give this place a shot over a closer Hyundai dealership. They offered a fair amount for the car we were interested in, so we went to give it a shot. The salesperson, Unchu, was very friendly and helpful. We took the Kona for a test ride and began the negotiating process. I've done a ton of research on that car and the price and will say their initial offer was reasonable. I set the bar high for our trade, but they actually offered right around what kbb and truecar was predicting. It was lower than I wanted, but not an insult offer by any means. In the end, a deal was not made, but I fully admit it's because I am far more picky than the normal customer. I will only buy a new car if the offer is simply too good to say no, but even as a super picky person, I will say that negotiating with them wasn't painful and their offer was fair. If you are interested in Hyundais, I would definitely recommend popping in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Bowden
5.0
Unchu Lassor
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Great experience- AGAIN!"

- davejbar

I would like say thank you to Rob Larsen and his staff at the Hampton Ford Hyundai dealership for making another purchase there seamless and satisfying. A special thanks to Chu Kwon who was very knowledgeable, helpful and quite tech savvy! The best part of this transaction was that I was given all of my options up front regarding whether to buy new versus used, leasing and the value of my trade. It is very difficult to build a trusting relationship with any business but I feel very comfortable with Rob's advice and the caring nature of his staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, including friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Larson
5.0
Unchu Lassor
5.0
Kevin Langlois
5.0
11 - 20 of 189 results