Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hanania Orange Park Mitsubishi

Jacksonville, FL

4.1
100 Reviews

8105 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

October 13, 2021

"What an amazing car buying experience! Tariq is an expert..."

- G&M

What an amazing car buying experience! Tariq is an expert Sales Associate who assisted us with our 2022 Outlander. He taught us how to operate all the bells and whistles that came with our new vehicle and answered all our questions patiently. He listened to our needs and was able to match us with the SE. He did not try to sell it to us because we wanted an ES model at first. My husband was interested in more features so we asked him about it and he knew to match the one for us. It was refreshing how laid back he was. We had a great car buying experience, Tariq was so professional and so approachable. Lou their General Manager is the best GM, he is a professional through and through. Just a delight to deal with him. He called me right away first thing in the morning after I inquired and negotiated the best deal for us. We were prepared to drive to Deland for our Outlander but Lou looked after us really well and offered an excellent package. I called 5 Mitsubishi dealership! City Mitsubishi, RC Hill Mitsubishi , Daytona Mitsubishi and Jenkins Mitsubishi. I am so glad I called Orange Park Mitsubishi after comparing different offers Orange Park Mitsubishi was the best! They are a delight to deal with and the atmosphere is so laid back. Everyone was so relaxed and the teamwork is amazing to see. David assisted with closing the deal on the finance side. He was also very chill and very detailed oriented. I cannot speak enough great things about our experience! We thank you all for a smooth purchase process. We really enjoyed meeting you all and I hope you keep up the great work! Mitsubishi patrons, look no further than Orange Park Mitsubishi. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq, Lou, David
October 06, 2021

"BROUGHT THE CAR IN FOR SERVICING, PROCESS WAS QUICK, CAR..."

- RDOSS

BROUGHT THE CAR IN FOR SERVICING, PROCESS WAS QUICK, CAR WAS WASHED AND VACUUMED, READY FOR ANOTHER 5K MILES! BOUGHT THE CAR 12/30/21, INTEND THIS UNIT TO BE MY RETIREMENT CAR, IT NEEDS TO LAST 15 YEARS OR MORE.. NO PROBLEMS WITH SERVICE APPOINTMENTS, TIMELY SERVICE DEPT. THANKS, AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK SOTO
September 03, 2021

"Nick & Hans were very prompt and took care of my battery..."

- Kim

Nick & Hans were very prompt and took care of my battery issues. I did not have to wait too long. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & Hans
July 27, 2021

"They were very helpful during my process of trading in my..."

- Clar.b

They were very helpful during my process of trading in my vehicle. OP mitsubishi dealership has always been my place to go!! They never disappoint with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 26, 2021

"Stevie did a great job!Great car buying..."

- Michaelharpsw420@gmail.com

Stevie did a great job! Great car buying experience! Working with him made it fast, friendly and enjoyable! We really like our new 2022 Mitsubishi outlander SEL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie
March 22, 2021

"I like the service they give me when I walk there..."

- Lucy

I like the service they give me when I walk there everyone was nice and they help me to get what are need thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
skel
March 18, 2021

"Always nice people. Always gets the work done and I even..."

- reina3587

Always nice people. Always gets the work done and I even showed up to my appointment a day early and they graciously fit me in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
February 19, 2021

"Have been servicing my Mitsubishi vehicles here over 10..."

- WestJax_Outlander

Have been servicing my Mitsubishi vehicles here over 10 years. Recent experience has been exceptional in scheduling and transparent pricing. Complimentary carwashes are a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Davis
February 18, 2021

"Steve took good care of us today! Friendly and good..."

- Outlander sport

Steve took good care of us today! Friendly and good customer service. We were pleased with our service and with the help we received in making sure our car was running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
January 28, 2021

"Steven the service technician was excellent! The service..."

- Eaglebyron

Steven the service technician was excellent! The service was done in a timely manner! Prices were fair. Only concerns were only 2 employees wore masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results