About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hank Graff Chevrolet

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

800 North State St., Davison, Michigan 48423 Directions
Sales: (800) 521-0005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Hank Graff Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"A wonderful experience!"

- HankyPanky

Almost as soon as we walked in the door, we were greeted by Debbie S. As it turned out, we now know that we are lucky to have her as a sales person. A nice person, very professional and knowledgeable! A winning combination for Graff Chevrolet of Davison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie and Justin
August 13, 2018

"Exceeded my expectations"

- Connieforth26

Kameron was very friendly and professional. He made me laugh and feel at ease. He found a great lease for me, better than what I was looking for! Dustin went over other policies with me and provided helpful information. Dustin, Matt and Brandon were all very friendly. I had fun on my birthday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron, Dustin
August 11, 2018

"Amazing"

- Kskyner

Todd is amazing, friendly, up to date, and energetic. He knows exactly what he is doing and he is great with matching your wants in a car. Great salesman! You never feel pressure in buying a car with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bailey
August 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Roadwarrior1980

I have bought over a dozen cars from multiple dealerships and this by far was my best experience yet. Todd Bailey made the buying process easy, seamless, and even fun. His knowledge of the current inventory was excellent. I left with a pre owned car today knowing I received an excellent deal on a good reliable vehicle. Thanks Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bailey (sales) Dustin H (finance)
June 27, 2018

"Experience the Equinox"

- mardon

This is the second Equinox we purchased from Hank Graff Chevrolet through our wonderful Sales Agent, Debbie Schlegelmilch, Debbie pays attention to every detail. Her knowledge and professionalism is admirable. She made our transaction so seamless. What a pleasant experience! We just could not be happier with our lease. We love this vehicle and Debbie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Schlegelmilch
May 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- stogieone

Debbie was able to find and get everything ready within 24 hours and I was driving a brand new 2018 chevy Trax out the door. The staff was very helpful and everyone encouraged me to call with any questions! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
debbie, dustin
May 15, 2018

"Love My Trax!!"

- Margie

My sales guy Ryan Page always exceeds my expectations!! All of the staff very helpful and happy to assist in any way!! Love the way they explain how things work, and walk you through any questions ! It’s a Groovy Experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Page, janelle Schumacher
April 17, 2018

"Great service."

- Elizabeth Kibby

G great service the salesman was very knowledgeable the showroom was nice, clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the test drive for the short distance we went it was very nice ride in car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Banks
April 05, 2018

"Absolutely amazing! "

- DDeese93

They were absolutely amazing to work with, they made the process so simple. I worked with Ryan Page and I couldn’t thank him enough for making it easy for me. I’d definitely go back and recommend friends and family to check them out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Page
March 07, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Welchtruck

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Harold Shumacher is the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. Got what we needed, gave great advice. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Shumacher
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results