About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Toyota

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Auto Center Dr, Petaluma, California 94952 Directions
Sales: (888) 661-0962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Hansel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2017

"Very good salesman"

- Jon/elantra

My salesman Robert was very good. He was helpful and patient as we made a decision. He did not pressure but stayed available whenever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mcmullin
April 12, 2017

"Surprisingly Pleasant"

- RichT

Jared was courteous and professional. Not at all pushy and quite knowledgeable. Very good combination. This was our very first stop and he and the Hansel team made the process so easy we didn't need to look further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Keith, and Martin
April 03, 2017

"Beyond amazing customer service"

- Hypho0704

Thank you robert for all your help you were quik ,helpful ,and a savior.A+service .i got a great deal and couldnt be more satisfied .everything was real simple and quik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert M.
March 20, 2017

"Everyone was professional and friendly."

- charlielatham

I dealt with Blue, Robert, Keith, Katie, and then to finance. This was by far the easiest and best experience I have ever had buying a new car. I would recommend this dealership and this sales force to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blue, Robert, Katie, Keith, and Finance.
May 25, 2016

"RONA THAU a great sales rep ... the best ! "

- eric c

I purchased a 2016 RAV4 at Hansel Toyota last month and I must say I had a 5 star experience. In large part this was due to my sales rep RONA THAU. She really provides the top notch customer service that any business would be proud to provide. Rona is low key, attentive, knowledgeable, positive and has a past employment background that gives her a balanced set of life experiences allowing her to comfortably relate to anyone. She was efficient and yet gave me all the time I wanted so that I could come to my own decision as to what car and what features best worked for me. It was a pleasure having her as my sales rep and obviously I highly recommend her to any potential Toyota buyer. I was also pleased with my experience with the dealership as well, and you can see that the organization values the customer experience. Separately, I purchased some floor mats from the parts department … great, helpful, and friendly service. Getting over to the right part of the building, I must have looked a little lost, and I was surprised that a manager noticed … he didn’t just point the way but rather he walked me over to the area and introduced me to the parts person … (certainly not necessary, made me inwardly smile, but a nice touch ..). I rarely am the kind of person that writes reviews, but my experience was exceptional. I am retired now, but I have worked for several large corporations that are known for world class service and I still maintain a critical eye. I don’t know how consistently Hansel can provide great service, but I certainly look forward to having my car serviced here for now. A few thoughts on some of the negative experiences others have voiced. Please do some homework before you negotiate your purchase. I would remind you that the dealership would probably be happy to sell you the car at the MSRP. If you want to pay less, you negotiate. A successful experience means neither party feels screwed .. so it is your responsibility to know what you want, explain why you think your numbers are reasonable, listen respectfully to the dealership’s numbers and rationalizations, and settle on a price that you both can live with. Good customer service should come at no extra cost ( and get RONA THAU as your sales rep ). Best of Luck !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rona Thau
December 27, 2015

"Awesome staff and vehicles "

- Deedee

Hansel Toyota was a great experience for me and my husband. Great staff. Very friendly,courtious,knowledgeable, no pressure. These guys are truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron and Jeremy
December 04, 2015

"Outstanding Service Department"

- bobmaz42

Between Hansel Toyota and Ford in Petaluma my experience with both dealerships has been a pleasure for me to be carefree of any services that I have needed. I go back to my very first purchase from then Known as Curtis Ford, in 1966. From that very first transaction to my very last one I have always felt comfortable with the suggested needs for my Toyota, Also I wish to recognize Eric Ulloa for his professional presentation for servicing my car on 12-3-2015

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ulloa
November 23, 2015

"New Tacoma purchase "

- Eddrials1

Cameron Park, while new to the organization was very friendly, very helpful, and eager to meet my needs. Keith the floor manager, was very helpful and very well aware of my needs. Sccott the finance manager was extremely thorough in discussing all of the options I had to choose from for the warrantee of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hart, Scott the Finance Manger
October 24, 2015

"First timer"

- Joe

Simply the nicest people I've ever encountered at a car dealership for service. It was my first time since moving out here and happily I've found a spot to take my 2014 RAV4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
October 23, 2015

"Boon Delivers!"

- david o.

Great buying experience with Hansel. I originally wanted a Tacoma Limited, but Boon patiently explained the models and features which led me to purchase a less expensive, albeit model that fit my needs! The buying process was non-pressured, efficient and easy. The entire team was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boon Thepkaisone, Alex, Patti, K. Pardue
11 - 20 of 47 results