Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbor Chevrolet

4.9

1,362 Lifetime Reviews

3770 Cherry Avenue, Long Beach, California 90807
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,362 reviews

August 19, 2019

"Awesome experience and easy to work with!"

- dannysmbmw1

We worked with Teresa and she took care of us and gave us the deal we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Harbor Chevrolet and Teresa to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa
August 18, 2019

"Very happy with my experience , I got a great deal! "

- JaviG

I purchased a 2019 Silverado LT Trail Boss , I first attempted to purchase from my local Chevrolet dealers in the inland empire . I tried to get a deal but my local dealers would not budge on price. After searching online for best deals I found Harbor Chevrolet to have the best deal. I was skeptical at first so I decided to call them first. I declared my offer to Andrew Raya over the phone and he accepted my offer . When I arrived to the dealership Salvador Flores helped me out with my trade in and let me test drive the truck . Salvador Flores made me feel welcome and answered all my questions and concerns . It was well worth the drive that saved me thousands!!! Thanks again Harbor Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Raya
August 14, 2019

"Friendly and Transparent!"

- Nation55

Sales person was very helpful and informative. He made us feel relaxed with his friendly attitude. He explained all of the different packages and features of each vehicle and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Raya
August 04, 2019

"Excellent experience."

- Nate

Luis is very friendly and comfortable to work with. Never once did my wife and I feel pressured, they had great rebates for our purchase and we left the dealership very happy, thank you Luis and harbor Chevrolet. Nate-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis covarrubio
August 03, 2019

"Highly recommended! "

- Tiffany

I recently moved to the area from the Midwest and needed to get my vehicle serviced. After mentioning that I only had two payments remaining on my leased vehicle, they recommend I sit down with the sales consultant and see what my trade-in options were. Let’s just say, I came in for routine maintenance/service and left with a brand new vehicle! Harbor a Chevrolet has great customer service, and very friendly, courteous staff! Emanuel (sales consultant), Sergio (general sales manager) and Luis (Finance Manager) were wonderful and helped me find the perfect vehicle to fit both my style and budget! They were patient, kind and made sure I had everything I needed. Harbor Chevrolet is now my go-to dealership for sales and services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel, Luis, Sergio
August 03, 2019

"Pig with lipstick"

- Used Car Fan

We bought a BMW X3 from them, they had charged the airconditioning just before we bought it, it died in 6 weeks, they refused to do anything about the $2500 repair bill. Sunroof was also broken, but we noticed that right away and they did a workaround that let it open and close, but not fully functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Great car at a great price!"

- Bhouston113

Very helpful and friendly staff! Got a great deal on a great car! Everyone from finance to sales was very helpful and made the buying process easy and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Esquivel, Andrew Raya
July 28, 2019

"Will always stay with the Chevy family "

- DaveiDave2309

I just have to say everyone at the dealership is friendly very courteous and Will take care of you as soon as you get out your car we love this place and will keep coming back for more they really work with you and take care of your needs even our kids kids will be recommended to the Chevy family that’s how much were satisfied but the biggest praise goes to Andrew Raya he doesn’t only sell you a car but he builds a big friendship Best salesman ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Raya
July 27, 2019

"Very happy"

- KellyK

Laura Guzman was very helpful and took her time explaining everything to me and even when I was going to walk out still came back with a better deal. I just want to say how I appreciate her help and getting me into a new Chevy Equinox 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura Guzman
July 27, 2019

"Recent purchase "

- Xhris

Had a good experience at Harbour Chevrolet. I feel like I got a great deal and my sales person Andrew made easy. I would definitely go to this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
61 - 70 of 1,362 results