Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbor Chevrolet

4.9

1,362 Lifetime Reviews

3770 Cherry Avenue, Long Beach, California 90807
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,362 reviews

July 19, 2019

"George Lopez "

- DSG

George Lopez was awesome, George took his time with me and explain all my questions, and George even delivered my truck too me, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lopez
July 18, 2019

"Well prepared purchase experience "

- Alex’s New Car

I would like to thank you for being prepared, and working with my wife and son on this purchase. I’ve acquired many new vehicles in the past, and they all seemed to be an emotional chore when it was finally finished. This purchase after weeks on building this model we liked, finished with an exact product we wanted. This is my son’s first car, so we wanted to make sure everything went smoothly, which it did. I’m definitely going to recommend your dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
July 18, 2019

"Fair and easy"

- Sean

Everyone at Harbor Chevrolet was friendly and professional. They listened to what I wanted, not trying to push me towards something that I didn’t want. By far the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Torres, Matthew Hibbin
July 17, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- hchavez6113@gmail.com

I live in Fresno and had to drive to get this car. By far the best car deal I have ever done! 5 star everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
July 15, 2019

"My car buying experience "

- Slotgirl3117

I saw an ad online advertising a Blazer RS. IT WAS ADVERTISED AT A MUCH LOWER PRICE THAN ANY I HAD YET SEEN. I called to verify that the advertised vehicle was there and really was the price listed. I then agreed to drive to the dealership to see the car. Betty met us outside and introduced herself . We told her the car was exactly what we were looking for, so we went inside to quickly have the numbers run. Betty explained every charge, discount and rebate incentive so we would know just what we were paying for. She showed us several options for an extended warranty and DuPont interior and exterior protection. We waited about ten minutes for a finance manager to finish our paperwork and my new car was brought up to me with a full tank of gas and the DuPont protection already applied. They also went above and beyond by getting me better financing than even my credit union could get me. All in all, it was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had at a dealership! I would recommend Harbor Chevrolet in Long Beach to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Munoz and a really great finance manager of whom, I'm sorry to say, I don't remember his name.
July 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- None

I had a great experience, Teresa was a pleasure to work with. She helped me through the process and made it as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Great Service"

- mwagner

Harbor Chevrolet has wonderful customer service. As soon as I entered the building I was greeted by the sales manager Sergio. The sales rep I had a meeting with wasn’t available, but Sergio made sure I was taken care of ASAP. Sales consultant George Lopez helped me from start to finish and made me feel very welcomed. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Lopez
July 02, 2019

"2019 silverado 1500"

- johns truck

From Chris Smith to Erik to Lilia , the vehicle buying experience can be intimidating , and they made it less stressful and comfortable so thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- OWE1980

I want to thank Luis Covarrubio for helping me in buying my car. He was polite and friendly. He did everything he could to get me into a truck I liked that fit me best. Most importantly he was honest in helping me make the right choices in buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Covarrubio
June 29, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Happy Customer

Jose was very detailed and explained my options on purchase vs lease. I am very pleased with my lease and my overall experience with Harbor Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
71 - 80 of 1,362 results