About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

213 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Sales: (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2012

"If you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly..."

- lemur 90

If you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend you visit this dealership! The staff is so down to earth real people. There is no hassle or games, just straight forward and efficent. The vehicles are extremly clean and in great running condition. So for me I will not go anywhere until i see this dealership first! Thank you, Dan Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Rudy
April 10, 2012

"I've told my mom since we left this dealership that Rudy..."

- MissBreezi89

I've told my mom since we left this dealership that Rudy is the best car dealer ever! Being on the lot I never felt that he was shady like most dealers and he didn't try to push you into buying something or dig for information to use it against you. Harbor City Auto has got to be one of the most relaxed car dealerships I've ever been to. Customer service is great. I ended up buying an 07 Altima from them. They took care of the minor things wrong with the car and even some things that I wasn't expecting. Rudy explained the paperwork so it was easy for me to understand (being that I'm younger). Most other car dealers just breeze through it. I got a great car for a great price and even got a fair trade in price for the car I had previously. All in all, this car dealership and Rudy are the most friendly and curteous people I have met. When it comes time to retire the Altima I will definitely check Harbor City out first!!!! This place has been my recommendation to EVERYONE since I've stepped off the lot. :) THANKS GUYS! - Brittany D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
April 04, 2012

"I would like everyone to know that you couldnt buy a car..."

- ginandra

I would like everyone to know that you couldnt buy a car from any other dealership and get the Grade A treatment that you will find at Harbor City Auto Sales. Rudy went above and beyond to be helpful,courteous and fair. My daughter not only bought a car that was priced right but she also got a fair trade-in on her car. Rudy did everything in his power to make it a pleasant car buying experience for us, which is pretty much a 1st for me! We have been spreading the word about Harbor City Auto Sales since the car purchase. Not only do these guys take care of you during your purchase but they also take car of you afterwards! The kind of service this dealership extends is beyond anything you will have ever experienced anywhere else. In the market for an auto? Go see these guys. In my opinion they cant be topped! Sincerely, Gina D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 29, 2012

"I'm 49 years old and just bought my first car. Paul..."

- debracantwell62

I'm 49 years old and just bought my first car. Paul Fontana made it a great experiance. I thought it was going to be hard but he made it so easy. He's going to be my car guy from now on. Thanks Paul... Debra Cantwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 28, 2012

"I purchased my car in 2010 from this company and will buy..."

- yvettejosephat

I purchased my car in 2010 from this company and will buy from them again in the future. They make you feel valued as a customer and go above and beyond. In all of my years of buying a car, this company BY FAR exceeds all the rest!! Actually, I was not planning on buying a car that day. I was just curious of this one car (that I ended up buying) of how it looked and drove. My plan was to drive over to Melbourne from Orlando to go to the beach, and while there- to check out this car. Well I ended up buying it and have no complaints. I did have a problem with the battery acting up- and Paul took care of it right away. They never try to pressure you to buy - it's the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. As a matter of fact - as I was browsing the car lot- someone had driven to Melbourne from up North and bought a car. They said that the people at Harbor City Auto Sales are good people... and I have to agree. A Happy Orlando Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 27, 2012

"So far, I have purchased two used vehicles from this..."

- cruiser12

So far, I have purchased two used vehicles from this dealership and could not be happier!! Don and his crew go beyond that line of customer satisfaction and treat you as family. Everyone there provides great service along with a nice no pressure atmosphere that makes car shopping a pleasure. I have not felt this way at any other car dealership and will stay a loyal customer. Looking forward to my third purchase ashortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
March 22, 2012

"I brought my 17 year old son onto the lot to purchase his..."

- ddruding

I brought my 17 year old son onto the lot to purchase his first car. Paul and Don patiently waited while he examined nearly every vehicle on the lot. We test drove several vehicles, and with Paul and Don's valuable recommendations, arrived at a decision. Agreeing on a price and trade-in value could hardly be called a negotiation. Don presented fair and honest values for both and it was a done-deal. Don turned us over to Rudy for finance, and that took less than 20 minutes - no errors, no extras, just honest, knowledgeable, and professional. I've purchased about 20 cars over the years, some new, some used - I have never dealt with a dealership and great group of people like this before. This was my second purchase from Harbor City Auto and will return again - that alone says a lot. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
March 14, 2012

"We called local used dealers and told them we were buying..."

- sunnymom2012

We called local used dealers and told them we were buying a car for our college age son. Harbor City immediatly respected our budget never making us feel less worthy customers. They went to work finding us a car and of all the dealers we left our information they were the only one of 8 dealers that brought a car that was nice,with a clean car fax and low mileage. Paul was a gentleman and called us all the time to appraise of their luck in finding a car for our family. I would recommend Paul and HC to anyone needing a gently used vehicle and will use them again for my car needs in the future. Bravo well done Harbor City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 09, 2012

"I was very pleased with the deal I was able to receive...."

- robert32904

I was very pleased with the deal I was able to receive. The salesmen were very helpful and not pushy. They did not try to "up" sell me on any items. The quality of the vehicle I purchased so far meets or exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy and Paul
February 29, 2012

"I am a person who usually is not very fond of use car..."

- John Spano

I am a person who usually is not very fond of use car salesman. I was very impressed with the salesman, owner and other employees at the lot. There was no high pressure sales approach. They were very friendly and appeared to really have a personal interest in my selection and purchase of the vehicle. The vehicles on the lot were very clean and I will most likely make that one of my first stops when in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fontana
201 - 210 of 213 results