Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,548 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 234-6767

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,548 reviews

May 17, 2020

"The very best."

- new74btm Betty

I have a 2008 Chevy that has been so well cared for by Harbro! The crew knows this car well, because it does not visit any other dealership. They demonstrate honesty, competence, and dedication to reputable workmanship. I am so lucky to know whatever problem I run into with the car, they are my answer. This last visit was the height of laziness on my part (virus concerns( because they picked it up and brought it back in just over 2 hours. Amazing! And didn't charge me for some cleaning details that I needed. Yes, you are the very best!!!!!! Betty Morrissey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"I must say this is a place of excellence. From the CEO..."

- 4Hclub

I must say this is a place of excellence. From the CEO Tim to Mark and Staff our experience was really hassle free, open honest, friendly. Buying a used vehicle was a pleasure and we were treated kindly and we mattered. This place does care and bends over backwards to ensure everyone is happy with the selection, vehicles 181 inspection for your safety and reliability. My wife and I are very happy with our Blue Chrysler town and country for our four kids. I dont know of any place that treats you like they do and I've had alot of Vehicles. God bless Harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks for the great review. We are thankful for customers like you who are referred by others and come to Harbro to see what they have experienced. We're thrilled that your family will be able to enjoy the Chrysler, and hope you make it on some road trips this summer!

April 20, 2020

"Harbro has a always provided such an amazing car buying..."

- Clarissajao

Harbro has a always provided such an amazing car buying experience and I will never purchase a vehicle elsewhere. They are honest and trustworthy and I always feel confident that I am getting the best deal around. Mark and Harry worked hard at making sure I got exactly what I was looking for while staying within my budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2020

"I got exactly what I wanted"

- BHags

I called about a Silverado Harbro had on their website Wednesday morning. It was brought from Webster to Whitinsville for me to see by 2:00 that afternoon as promised. Mark Hare made sure my request of owning that truck the same day was completed. He had all my paperwork done, and I drove away in my new truck that same afternoon. Harbro has a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2020

"Service"

- trenholmconstruction

Purchase a vehicle from Harbro last May couldn’t be happier with the entire experience from sales to service Really is a no hassle dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2020

"Maintenance"

- Mike

I've been with Harbro for years and when I brought in my car for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment, the team noticed that my rear brakes and rotors were wearing. A few weeks later, I arrived to have the brakes and rotors done. I asked them to take a good look at hoses, belts, filters etc. to make sure the rest of my car was up to date. The mechanics noticed my front ball joint was corroding and replaced that immediately. I bought my car from Harbro in 2014. I asked them to look at it closely because I now own it and want to keep it running for a long time. Because of the white glove service, knowledgeable staff and honesty that I always get from Harbro, I have had no issues making that become a reality. These guys do fantastic work and are always true to their word. I have tested them out several times now over the years and they always come through, no matter the task. Give them your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Mike - thanks for your continued support! We always like seeing you here at the dealership, and we appreciate you sending your family and friends! -Mark

March 25, 2020

"Great experience! Friendly and helpful dealership!..."

- timobrienfarrier

Great experience! Friendly and helpful dealership! Michael was great! Highly recommended. Didnt have the vehicle I was looking for and they found me one within 24 hours! Stop in and talk to them if your in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks Tim, we are looking forward to seeing all the ways the new van helps make your life and business easier! No more dragging a trailer around. We appreciate you referring your friends! -Mark & Michael

March 25, 2020

"It’s nice to have an auto dealership that makes you feel..."

- NinaJosey

It’s nice to have an auto dealership that makes you feel like your apart of a family! I would not purchase anywhere else and have recommended them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2020

"Best dealers ever! They went above and beyond to get our..."

- Sammie_cotexo33

Best dealers ever! They went above and beyond to get our family into a safe and reliable car! Definitely recommend them to everyone! Very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you for trusting me to help! I speak for all of us at Harbro when I say we are grateful for every opportunity we have to help. :-) - Jeremy

March 25, 2020

"I trust the owners of harboro completely I've been going..."

- Kimmay 2016

I trust the owners of harboro completely I've been going to them for all my cars thank you so much for everything you have done for me you are so appreciated by me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Harr
Apr 07, 2020 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Kim, thanks for your longtime support. You wont need that AWD again this year, but next winter you're gonna love it! -Mark

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,548 results