Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 234-6767

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Super"

- Howard Bottomly

I was so pleased with the experience. Staff was more than helpful but efficient and knowledgeable. All questions answered and I ended up getting additional problems solved in basically the same amount of time as what I went inn for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris, Kelsey Violette
January 09, 2018

"There for you"

- Louise50

Last Saturday was soooo freezing I couldn't even fill my tires with air. I went to Harbro and Joe was there and filled my tires in less than a minute.!!!!! Today To went back for oil change and tire rotation. Joey and Joe were there and so accommodating, and knowledgeable and polite. Harbro is honest people and when I need another vehicle, I'll go back to them. I recommend Harbor to everyone I know. I don't trust many people,but I trust Harbro and their mechanics and Rick who sold me my car. They're all real and good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
January 08, 2018

"They made it easy for me to purchase."

- Nozruk

I'm not an easy person to sell; but they made it easy for me to decide by helping me understand my vehicle needs and then satisfying them to the best of their ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : your new employees are great, Kayla Lamy, Kelsey Violette
January 08, 2018

"Car services, oil change and tire rotation...Low air."

- Ange1946

Had an appointment, wait was minimal with friendly staff. General conversation...coffee was available, nice touch...Their waiting room is comfortable with a good selection of reading material. Entered car, low tire monitor was gone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey Violette
January 07, 2018

"Lots of help & support"

- KAube77

I just recently needed to trade in my Nissan Rogue due to problems with my transmission. I walked away with a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and couldn't be happier. The service I received from Mark and Mike was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Borraccino, Mickey Harris
January 07, 2018

"Love my new car!"

- Tallen3

Very friendly and honest. It was an easy and smooth process. I would recommend them to anyone I know. Car was in great condition and looked great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
January 05, 2018

"My 4th vehicle"

- Christine Kelley

Harbro is awesome! Never had an issue. Rick is the greatest there is. My next vehicle will be from Harbro. I will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Jan 08, 2018 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

It was a pleasure working with you again Christine, and between your Sonata and the 200, we should be seeing a lot of you to take advantage of your free Oil Changes. See you on Monday to get the Oil Change on the Sonata! Thanks again!

December 31, 2017

"Awesome choice!"

- Miistatorqueyfive

Since I moved to the area I tried these guys due to word of mouth. These guys have gone up and beyond every time I've stopped in. I heavily suggest them if you need a good doctor for your car. I never expected them to wash my car just because it was my first time. What a surprise!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris, Kayla Lamy
December 31, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- Patricia

Outstanding and thorough service. I had my oil changed while drinking complementary coffee in Harbro's waiting area while engaged in friend conversation with other customers. I love the service and relationship I have at Harbro and my concerns are important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2017

"Winter prep"

- Demimigs

I called them with no notice that I needed my plow setup installed and I don’t know how they did it but they got me in and and took care of me. I was out pushing that white gold in no time. Ayyyy ohhhhh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris, Kayla Lamy
221 - 230 of 1,467 results