Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 499-3508

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Great Service"

- mikes

Visited the service department needing a new left brake light. As I was leaving my battery died in their parking lot. Great service and a fair price. Both guys Joe Yuele and Joseph Ceramicoli treated me very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you mike for coming in, we are always happy to help. - Joe C.

November 21, 2017

"Excellent Webster service from Rick, Joe, and Joey"

- Ann K

My first tire and brake service experience with Harbro. I'm thrilled to find this local family Webster dealership with professional quality service and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
Dec 02, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks so much for choosing Harbro for your new tires, we appreciate your business, here at the Webster Harbro location and its a great opportunity to check them out during the first snow with your CRV.

November 18, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Bob's jeep

Very friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to a long and satisfying relationship with everyone at Harbro. My experience was satisfying quick and the staff did everything from insurance paperwork to the registry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Bob, Can't thank you and your family enough for the loyalty over the years. It is great to see how well your grandfather is doing, and even better to get a chance see him. Enjoy your Jeep when the snow starts to fly and stay safe . Let us know if you need anything and we will see you soon for your first free oil change :) Mike

November 18, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- Adventurous69

when ever I need service done to my car at Harbro its always a pleasure because Mark, Kelsey and the rest of the Harbro team are always so helpful and ready to great their customers with a smile. I bought my car here 4 years a go but I have been coming here for many years prior to that due to the great service. Thank you Harbro and have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris, Kelsey Violette
Nov 18, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

On behalf of Harbro, I would like to say thank you for your dedication and loyalty to our company, as well as our service and sales departments! We are always available to assist you with your car needs whenever they arise. Our customers are our number one priority and your feedback helps us tremendously! Have a happy thanksgiving to you and yours from us and ours! Best, Kelsey Violette

Nov 18, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks for coming in today and brightening up our morning! We are always here to help. Happy Thanksgiving. -Mark

November 18, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable technicians"

- perry, dolores

Both took the time to answer my questions and explain the reason for the services performed. Joe C. listened to my concerns and gave suggestions and reasons for them. I walked out feeling 100% confident my car will be winter-ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Kimberly Dumont

He was very helpful in explaining everything every step of the way. He really took the time to look at every aspect and make me feel confident in my decision. I will definitly recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Dec 02, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

"Thanks so much for giving me a chance to work with you, and I hope that the Escape is now the great vehicle you were looking for. We appreciate your business and hope I see you and yours during the Holiday season. Please let me know if there is anything you need Rick

November 17, 2017

"Very friendly and straight forward."

- Zachary Helgerson

The treatment I received from harbro was top notch, Rick is an excellent person and very helpful with the car buying process. I surely recommend checking out a vehicle from harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Nov 21, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks so much for the great review Zach! I hope your travels to Pittsfield are a little more relaxing, and you enjoy the fuel savings with the 1500. Please let me know when you need anything, look forward to you visiting for your first free oil change. Rick

November 16, 2017

"A+ Rating"

- kay456

We bought a 2014 Hyundai and it looked like a show piece. The workmanship under the hood looked great also. Running this car for the last month has been a pleasure. It's a small car, but we feel very safe driving it. Kudos to the Harbro Staff on a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

So glad to hear the good news! Thank you for taking the time to help us spread the news that there are still local family fun dealerships that truly care about their customers! Enjoy the vehicle and have a great Thanksgiving this week ! See you at your first complimentary oil change ! Mike

November 10, 2017

"By far the best dealership!"

- Meesh1926

I’m giving Harbro 5 stars because I have bought from them previously and my last Jeep lasted 8 years! They are very personal, caring and there is no forcing you into a car you don’t like. Harbro is very honest how they do business and what they are about. I bought my Jeep Cherokee yesterday and it was spotless, filled with gas and ready to go! If anyone is looking for a vehicle I will send them to Harbro. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks so much for the Positive review Michelle. It was a pleasure to work with you and your mom to get this done. It must be great to have a brother like yours, David, to help you through the process. Enjoy the Cherokee, and please mention Harbro to your family and friends. See you at your first free oil change! Rick G

November 09, 2017

"Fast and easy experience"

- David Blake

They were very helpful and made the whole experience fast and easy. Will shop from them again in the future and have already told my friends about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks for the great review David. It was a pleasure working with you and your dad. Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and enjoy your Fiesta. Rick

251 - 260 of 1,467 results