Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,468 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 499-3508

1468 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Both Joe's are great mechanics"

- JOSEPH BAGNELL

I went in after work one day and Joe L and another Joe where the mechanics. They give me nothing but the best service. Some of the best service I have received at a dealership. Joe goes out of his way to get the problem fixed. Both Joes do. I had a radiator replaced and my car was ready to go in less than 24 hours. OUTSTANDING!!! I will and have recommended this dealership to my friends and co workers. Sincerly, JOSEPH Bagnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2017

"A company that cares"

- Syn2083

I had the great fortune of meeting the Harbro team as I found myself in dire need of a new vehicle. I happened to meet Tim Hare, one of the founders, who took a keen interest in making sure I and my family were taken care of. The entire Harbro team was welcoming, friendly, and straight talkers, caring about my future wellbeing as much as my need for a car. Rick in Webster turned around amazingly fast, and fair, financing in a vehicle that not only fit my needs but was a significant upgrade to my previous vehicle. I can't recommend these guys enough. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
October 05, 2017

"Top Notch Service Department!"

- MAlbrizio

I was on my way home on 495 when my vehicle started having problems. I called the service department from my cell phone and spoke to Joey. Joey was great, he tried to advise me of what to do while I was driving. I ended up having to pull over due to no acceleration when pressing the gas pedal. Joey made sure I was ok, gave me a number to call for a tow and my account number. He said he would be expecting me. I got a tow and headed straight to Harbro in Webster. Sure enough he was there, He took care of everything. Had my rental all ready to go when I got there had my paperwork almost completed too. He got me on my way quickly. Spoke to him the next day, gave me the diagnosis, he had already ordered the part and was taking care of the coverage for it as well. Called me Saturday morning to let me know my truck was all set and 100% covered!! He took care of everything. He was extremely professional and so polite. He made sure he explained the repairs made to my truck and I was on my way again. I am very pleased with the service department. Could ask for a better experience! Thank you Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2017

"Friendly people"

- rosalind kacmarcik

The people there were so nice. Michael was such a help. Will be returning and telling others of the deals. They were very fast with getting everything together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2017

"Everything was great for us coming from so far away. "

- Fergus 66

Paper work and license plates we're rushed since we came from two hours away. Great sales team. Great service. Many thanks. Regards. Jerry Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa burraccino, Rick Gaudreau
October 02, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Rperron

Mike McLaughlin helped me find my new car quickly and easily when my old cars transmission needed to be replaced. He showed me several cars before I ended up with my 2014 Jeep Cherokee! In just a couple days I was able to take the keys and hit the road! Thanks again Mike for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you for your family's continued loyalty and support. We have had the privilege of serving your family both in sales, and service for many many years, with many different vehicles, and we truly appreciate all of you. Tim Hare

September 30, 2017

"Our 2005 Buick Le Sabre Custom from Harbro Motors "

- 2005automobile

Tim took a couple years to find this car for us as I told him the 2002 Buick La Sabre was running great but he never gave up and finally came up with this 2005 Buick with 75300 miles on it. The 2002 has 242000 miles on it and plan to keep it a while longer.Tanks to Tim Hare and Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2017

" Excellent experience at harbro "

- Dtciccone

This was the easiest experience I had buying A vehicle ever. Mike and his team at Harbro were excellent. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2017

"Hands down the best and easiest car buying process ever!!"

- tcouture76

I would recommend Harbro Auto to ANYONE looking for a quality preowned vehicle who doesn't want to pay normal retail dealer prices, but loves the "New Car" buying experience! Mike and his team were paramount in finding me exactly what I wanted even though it was not a vehicle they would normally have on the lot. They can find you any vehicle make, model you want! The vehicle was showroom condition with not even the slightest scratch on it. Absolutely perfect, exactly what I wanted and at a great price! My 2015 Cadillac Escalade was ready for me to pick up on time and looked amazing after they detailed it. The paperwork process was seemless and only took minutes as Mike and his team had everything organized and ready for me. I even got an amazing rate on an auto loan through them too!! If you don't at least look at Harbro Auto for your next preowned vehicle, you'll never know of the better deal/experience you could have had. I will absolutely buy from them again! Tom Couture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2017

"needed repairs"

- CYNDI64

I went to Hasbro in Webster this past week to get my car fixed had two rotted and leaking gas pipes that had to be replaced, while there I was also looking to get into another car as winter is coming and this car is not gonna last much longer, I sat with Rick and we went through two days of him trying his hardest to put me into a car that I could afford due to somewhat bad credit this guy not only did he take his time to try and help me but he made me feel like I mattered which is something the last car place I went to didn't do, Joe C who fixed my car was awesome .explained every single thing to me that I could understand but I have to say that Rick is like no other salesman, he doesn't double talk you or push you just so he can make a deal , this guy took a lot of time with me and is still taking time he is working his hardest to get me into a new car , and even if he isn't able to do that I was so impressed with him that I will save every penny until I come up with what I need to get a new car and I will only go to Harbro because they are not your average say anything do anything to make a dollar, they truly care and they made me feel very comfortable despite my financial problems , he also gave me a rental for three days at no cost thank you so much you guys are the best and I will only do business with you from now on ,I will also tell everyone I know to shop at Harbros thanks Cyndi Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
281 - 290 of 1,468 results