Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 234-6767

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Samt98

Had an amazing experience at harbro. Got a great car for a great price. Staff was extremely friendly. Mike was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2017

"Recent Service"

- Loyal Customer

Joey is a fantastic addition to the Harbro Team Service Staff at the Webster location! Would recommend the service department to those that purchase vehicles from Harbro and to those looking for a new service location for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
September 12, 2017

"third car purchased @ Harbro's"

- Patricia A VanderPloeg

It was my pleasure to do business again. Harbros' is a family owned business who strive to make all there customers feel like family. Wonderful interaction with Tim H., Mike H., Mike McLaughlin and of course Jeremy. My Honda CRV is exactly what I wanted. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Hi Trish. Thank you for your review and your loyalty to Harbro through so many years. I can still remember when Ploegie got his first car from me back around 1975. I think it was a Chrysler Newport that my father-in law had traded in. I am thankful that you are still part of the Harbro family. Tim Hare

September 11, 2017

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Jessica1257

I had to take my new-to-us Dodge in for an oil change and to check the breaks. We were on a bit of a time crunch, as we were leaving for vacation a few days later. Not only did they give me a rental, for free, on such short notice, but they managed to fit me in that afternoon! They were quick and professional. Thank you to Joe C. and Joey especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2017

"A unique experience"

- PaulG

I have purchased many used cars and pickup trucks in my day, but dealing with Harbro was a pleasure. My grandson and I were made to feel comfortable and relaxed as everything was explained to us in language we could understand. We went to Harbro in the first place because of the decent price of the truck. We found out later that Harbro goes through each vehicle and repairs and replaces everything that needs attention, usually even before it's test driven, a rarity and a definite plus. This is over and above what I expect when dealing with a used car dealer. In the future, when looking for another used vehicle, Harbro will most assuredly be my first stop. I'll take the opportunity here to thank Mike H., Mike M., Kelsey V., and especially Lisa B., who spent the most time with us and made the whole thing a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Boraccino - who I'll give 5 stars here., Kelsey Violette
September 08, 2017

"No time like the present"

- Metalman

I came with a problem, Joey checked the diagnosis and recomended a new battery. It was taken out and a new battery was installed . I didn't have to come back tomorrow! Thanks Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2017

"A dealer unlike the rest"

- juelk55

This is the third time I've purchased a car from Harbro and it will certainly not be the last. Both sales and service have been nothing but great to me since I first became a customer. They've always gone above and beyond to do what they can for me and it's never been a hassle. I'm so please with them that I've even brought my girlfriend into the family and she's now a proud Harbro vehicle owner. Thanks again to everyone at Harbro and I look forward to staying a customer with you for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2017

"Not your average used car dealer!"

- Studie

I am so pleased that I found Harbro Sales and Service, my experience with them was better than any new car dealers I have dealt with. When I took the truck for a test ride there was a small rattle which they had said they would correct. I would have ignored it as it seemed so miner. Not so it turned out to be a problem which would have showed up months later and cost a couple of thousand to fix. When I noticed a problem with the tailgate it was fixed no hassle with apologies for my inconvenience. All in all I wish I had discovered them years ago. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2017

"It was a great experience I learned alot about buying a car"

- rwinsky14+

There was no pressure and they were very knowledgeable. Every question I had they had a detailed answer for and the car look beautiful when I went to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you very much for telling others about your experience at Harbro. it was my privilege to meet you and your Dad and I am glad I could help you through the sometimes very confusing process of purchasing a vehicle. Enjoy your "new" Jeep. We look forward to many years of serving your automotive needs. Tim Hare

August 29, 2017

"Great people & service"

- customer5

My vehicle wouldn't start so I called the service dept. to tell them that I'm having my vehicle towed to them to be checked out and serviced. I figured it would take some time before they could get to check out my vehicle but to my surprise both Joey and Joe C. got to work on it as soon as it arrived to them and shortly after that I was called to notify me that the vehicle is ready to go. Now that's what I call great effort on their part and service. Both Joey and Joe C. are two very friendly and helpful guys who I would highly recommend to who needed work done on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
291 - 300 of 1,467 results