Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 499-3508

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"Painless transaction"

- carguyservice12345stars

I rented a car for vacation and on my way back to drop it off I decided to ask if it was for sale! I spoke to Joe C & Joe Y which were both very helpful & professional in assisting me with my rental and directing me to Rick G. after speaking with Rick a short time later we agreed on a price and I bought the car! The three men I dealt with in the rental' and the purchase of the car were very pleasant to do these transactions with! I am very happy and will recommend this dealership to anyone for a rental or a purchase of car! William Sgariglia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
August 25, 2017

"Amazing service "

- GeorgeA88

Joe and his co worker were very curteous, polite and attentive. Showed us all of the steps and told us what we needed. Very accommodating on time and patient with my friend and I! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2017

"Excelent Service"

- Linda B

I have been in numerous times for a low tire pressure light. I had the pleasure to deal with two outstanding, professional individuals with great personalities. Each and every time I went in without an appointment but that did not matter to these two guys. I was greeted by name and treated with respect. It was suggested that I should have the tire checked out. I went for my appointment and within 10 minutes I was in and out after Joe C. found a nail and plugged the tire. I can't say enough about the great service these two individuals gave me. I would highly recommend this dealership for the excellent and caring individuals that they employ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2017

"Best service I've had."

- Mark Carrier

Got a general maintenance done on my truck. All the work done was gone over with me and left me with no questions. Its a quality business with professional employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2017

"These Guys were great."

- jewelsforever

These Guys were great and efficient, good personalities, this dealership is honest and strive for excellence and very helpful. when ready to purchase another vehicle will look there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2017

"Great technician and service experience."

- Ajdugan94

Recently came in for new front tires, Joe helped me to find tires, mounted, and balanced them in a very timely manner while being pleasant to work with the whole time. He also informed me that my oil pan man need replacement soon and that I should have my front brakes done soon. He was very helpful and I would recommend this service station to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2017

"Excellent Service Department "

- dprobe6934

I had some service done to my vehicle. Both Joey and Joe C were extremely helpful and friendly. Work was done quickly, on time, and reasonably priced. Will be back next time my Dodge needs work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2017

"Routine maintenance"

- johnz

I trust that Harbro will service my truck in an appropriate way and not do more than what is necessary. I trust the work that they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2017

"Brake problem fixed"

- Graybeard

Went in for a oil change and Joey and Joe C found a problem that could have been a dangerous for any one driving my truck . . Harbro has always taken good care of my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Joe C.
August 09, 2017

"Excellent communication and cusromer service!"

- Epaul

I unfortunately had to have my Nissan toad after breaking down on the highway this morning. Called and spoke with Joey who was sure'd me he would keep me posted as to what was going on with my car. I received a call from Joey before 11 a.m. letting me know what the issue was and how much it was going to cost me. Ask Joey if they could possibly squeeze in an oil change for me while it was there and he accommodated without hesitation. I received another call back from Joey letting me know that I was due for a tire rotation and right up front again let me know the cost. When I picked up the vehicle Joey went through everything that was done to diagnose and fix the problem. He was friendly and professional and thorough. Breaking down on the highway is a very stressful experience and I'm glad they made it as pain free as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
301 - 310 of 1,467 results