Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
983 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 983 reviews

October 14, 2017

the best auto purchase ever Daniel and his supervisor were so helpful, knowledgeable and professional and so more than willing to work for your satisfaction. If you are looking f More

by crow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan Gainey
Oct 16, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

You guys were honestly a JOY to work with! Thank you for coming out and WELCOME to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

October 13, 2017

Very good, Tim Hollis and Rob were excellent Tim Hollis and Rob were very good . They worked hard to get me my car. I recommend this car lot to anyone. Great great job More

by De14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rob
Oct 13, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to see you HAPPY! :) Thank you for your business! We Love You & We Need You!

September 21, 2017

Good experience no complaints Daniel was helpful ever since I spoke with him on the phone and was available when I arrived. Of course the price is never low enough, but they were v More

by Dylanscott393
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your business! That Truck is a GREAT find and I am happy we could make it happen as a fit for you. We Love You & We Need You! Hardy

September 08, 2017

Great experience Daniel was great, hour in and out with test drive. I will go see them on my next vehicle. Andy made financing very easy to manage. Great experience. More

by William Cooling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andy Graves
Sep 08, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi William! Andy & Daniel are Stars on our Team! Honestly we have an outstanding group here who focuses on treating you like family .. the way we would hope to be treated! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

September 07, 2017

Buying a new truck Buying my new 2017 GMC 2500 was a great experience. The sales guy Daniel was very knowledgeable and very patient with me throughout the process. The More

by Shazie Ali
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2017

Very Happy! My salesperson Daniel Fisher was great! Made me feel comfortable through the entire process. Very knowledgeable about the trucks I was interested i More

by JMoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy you enjoyed your time with us. Daniel is GREAT! To know him is to love him! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You

August 12, 2017

Happy camper! I throughly enjoyed my experience today with Hardy!! We had Daniel as our dealer but he was more than that. He worked hard to make sure I was going to More

by Bgwithrow88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

'Happy Camper' .. that says sooooo much! Daniel is amazing at meeting and exceeding Customer's wants and needs. Welcome to theFamily! We Love You & We Need You!

August 05, 2017

Great place to get a car. We were just really looking thinking we couldn't get out of a bad deal from another car dealership. They helped us out of the bad deal we were stuck w More

by Walker2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Eifert
Aug 07, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make it happen! So glad to hear we could! ENJOY and Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

August 01, 2017

Great experience! Daniel Fisher was great! We knew exactly what we wanted, and it was a pleasure working with him to find it. He was so helpful, and we could not be hap More

by Bama1947
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey guys! So happy to hear you enjoyed working with Daniel and that you are LOVING your new Cadillac! ENJOY and Welcome to the Hardy family! We Love You and We Need You! Happy Trails .. Hardy

July 22, 2017

Chevy silverado Great experience! Great customer service. Would highly recommend these guys for any future car buying. Daniel was my salesman. Top notch guy. Highly More

by Breland123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Nice Truck! :) So happy to hear you happy! Thank you for coming out and giving Hardy and Daniel a shot at building a relationship. We Love You and We Need You!

...
94
...